Ghanaian referee at the centre of AFCON controversies speaks

Read Comments Comments (10)

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 16 hours ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine........for instance 15 paracetamol at once...........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Paulus 15 hours ago

Show of maturity. And he got it very right. The passion associated with football and sports in general. Nobody on earth will feel happy when vanquished. And blame must get a home to lodge, at least with someone. I am happy he ...

• Jim 15 hours ago

Any Nigerian referee at Morocco Afcon?

• Akwasi Mensah Berekum Biadan 14 hours ago

He wait too much he should offer Moroccans some penetis koraa

• Antwi 14 hours ago

Sometimes,I dont understand these Nigeria brothers ooo. Referee laryea was by far one of the stand out performers with that performance during the morroco - Nigeria game. So how do the Nigerians blame him when Osimehen ( who ...

• There's no controversy, 9ja wanted him to save them 14 hours ago

Nigerians are simply making noise after losing the match through their poor performance. He didn't deny them goal nor awarded a penalty against them. So, what are they protesting against. And as usual the stupid media will ...

• Taadii 11 hours ago

We should feel sorry for our Naija brothers huge huge disappointment. You see in 2022 world cup qualifiers, Ghana knocked them out right in front of their faces . Naija have already been knocked out of this years WC by CDR.Th ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 11 hours ago

The big giant has fall again ? What a disgracing.

• JA 5 hours ago

The referee did ok, Nigeria have themselves to blame. After all the match was decided on penalties. The referee didn't make any controversial decisions. The yellow card he showed Bassay was a bit harsh but it didn't lead to a ...

• Ivory Mensah 2 hours ago

Lazy Nigerians. With a population of 300 billion trillion human beings they can't get eleven boys to win African cup talk less of world cup. All they know very well is stealing, kidnapping, 419, robbery, thievery, ...