Admittedly, Prof. goofed big time, but expelling him from the party should not be an option.
This anti-party behaviour should not be tolerated. He is a fake party member always looking for largesse. NPP appointed him minister, appointed him for the anti-galamsey fight but what did do? Was it not NPP that gave his son ...
You can use benzene to poison muslims slowly. Mix it in food and drinks. They will die from cancer.
FRIMPONG BOATENG IS OUR HERO..... HE SPOKE THE MIND OF MAJORITY OF GHANAIANS. ... HE MUST BE CELEBRATED
I am not sure what is it that the NPP doesn't understand about the professor's comment. The party messed up the country when we gave them 8 solid years to govern, they are national resources grabbers who really don't care abo ...
Being fooled by Bawumia supporters and sycophants. Notice how the people advocating for expelling him are on Bawumia side? You don't hear the other candidates or their supporters on this issue. Are they not also NPP?
Despite his high level contacts in the NPP that at one point, facilitated his appointment to ministerial positions etc, Nana Akomea should tell the NPP masses and indeed the country at large, what he achieved for this country ...
Nana Akomeah wo kwasea wati? Kwaseampani like you . What did you do for Ghana in the eight years of that useless akuffo addo regime ? Foolish man . You can only do your bullshit with Kwame sefa kayi. Everyone knows how you pe ...
Prof. Frimpong Boateng is labelling the present NPP leaders not the party sympathisers or itself , and indeed Npp present leaders are TRULY FAKE .From chairman, general secretary and them all compare to NDC you don't need P ...
Akomeah is a stupid person. No wonder he is a member of the National Executive of the Nkwaseafo People's Party.
Akwas Adai, nana Akomea is s fool as your hopeless father kwasiaa ba aboa funuu gyemii gyemii
Nana Akomea and his JANDAM at Peace Fm Kokrokoo should keep quiet. If not for FAKE NPP politics, what a HELL does he, Nana Akomea come near the RENOWN Heart Surgeon, Professor Kwabena Frimpong Boateng. What improvement did yo ...
Nana Akomeah is another akyem man who was appointed by the erstwhile incompetent mistake president akuffo addo and he almost collapsed the STC. He gave all STC insurance contracts which were supposed to be given to the state ...
I used to Admire ftom Professor Frimpong Boateng very much until i watched his interview on Joy News TV where accused colleagues at Korle-Bu of trying to sabotage him when he returned from abroad to set up a cardiothoracic ...
NPP has too many criminals at the helm of affairs and anyone of the calibre of Prof Frimpong Boateng who attempts to call these hoodlums to order is attacked mercilessly. I foresee the party going extinct shortly after Januar ...
INSHALLA....... MASHALLA
When you are looking for a fool in npp okay all of them are fools and idiot but when you are looking for the most stupid man in npp is Nana akomea very foolish and selfish man never speak truth most of them have mental issues
That old fool, Frimpong Boateng is demented and depressed.
He's an Authority in Heart ailments, but must visit his pals who are Authorities in Brain ailments to be assessed immediately.
HE IS DEMENTED LIKE YOUR FATHER...... ABOAA!!!
Nana Akomea because you are a thief you don't want to accept the truth .Prof. is right he joined a group of armed robbers.The man is a clean man, he was given an award when the German prime minister came to ghana, which of yo ...
But it's 100% true that NPP is a fake party.
Npp is a fake party. Asap
Nana Akomeah must ask himself who the General Secretary of NPP is, there no general Secretary of NPP don't mention Justin Kodua as the General Secretary because he is a none performer
Have had respect for nana akomeah 4 long time....what happen to him ...it a disgrace how he support this fake npp current leader...Prof was on point in his description. Npp is now unattractive to any sensible gh ....shame o ...
Dim fake party of corrupt BITUMEN personalities like this useless good for nothing Akomea also saying what? Blame no one but BITUMEN Akufo Dankwa Addo the mother serpent of corruption Governor of Akyem International sakawa cr ...
I didn't trust his command of the Queens language. He is more fluent in German. Besides he was equally a member of the surgical team. Performing specific critical roles to save lives. His English expression is always worrying ...
How old is this guy to be talking rubbish about Professor Frimpong Boateng? What Professor Frimpong Boateng said is the absolute truth. Why didn't they hold elections for NPP leadership positions before the flagbearer electio ...
The way you these foolish npp members used this man against the ndc
HE SAID HE DOESN'T KNOW HIM. THAT DOESN'T MEAN JUSTIN KODUA ISN'T THE SECRETARY. HE MIGHT KNOW THAT KODUA IS THE SECRETARY AND HE HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH HIM.
This Frimpong Boateng is an idiot of incomprehensible magnitude. He seriously need brain transplant
Fock you Nana akomeah the another akyem mafia . You people from akyem abuakwa have destroyed the Npp under the incompetent leadership of Kyebi Naadaa. We know the games all you guys from akyem abuakwa are playing; just to con ...
Prof, why don’t you quit this God forsaken party??
You deserve better than allowing these twerps to talk to you anyhow!
You’ve got nothing to lose by going your way!
You can even join NDC which is the winning team, if ...
This foolish twerp akomeah man almost collapsed the STC and what’s he saying about the respected Prof? Shut the fu*k up and let’s be . Akyem sakawa people has brought a big shame and disgrace to themselves and they don’ ...