Justice for abused 8-year-old pupil non-negotiable – Linda Ocloo

Read Comments Comments (10)

• JESUS IS GOD 1 day ago

Behold, today is the day of salvation” — 2 Corinthians 6::2. Come to Jesus today; He is ready to receive you.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 day ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine........for instance 15 paracetamol at once.............or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• The Motherland 1 day ago

See this mumu! aka MUMBI SERAKI the miserable specimen of humanity that makes one feel ashamed of belonging to the same species

• JACK TORONTO 1 day ago

Jesus is Lord.

• A SKILL YOU NEED THAT GUARANTEES DAILY CASH-OUTS 1 day ago

Early starters win all the time, Start Now. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. Build up skill in silence - Your best budget this year is your "Training & Person ...

• No mercy at all 1 day ago

She must be severely punished by rotting behind the bars

• Aboabo 1 day ago

Live by your promise, mp/ minister

• What goes around comes around. 1 day ago

Mumy pls do everything you can to save this little girl's leg from amputation

• Justrack Africa LTD 1 day ago

Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Ehetgwg

• Ama 21 hours ago

Trust me, maltreatment paa at Awudome 1&2 JHS, walaahi!