What some Ghanaians online have said of US arrest of convicted former MASLOC boss

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Truth Table 1 day ago

I recommend Jesus to you.
    He is the light of the world.
    ONLY Jesus saves.
    Read John 8:12

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 day ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine..........for instance 15 paracetamol at once.............or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• The Motherland 1 day ago

See this mumu! aka MUMBI SERAKI the miserable specimen of humanity that makes one feel ashamed of belonging to the same species.

• A SKILL YOU NEED THAT GUARANTEES DAILY CASH-OUTS 1 day ago

Early starters win all the time, Start Now. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. Build up skill in silence - Your best budget this year is your "Training & Person ...

• Saul 22 hours ago

Ndc will scams Ghanaians again. Sedinam is only coming so that mahama and his Ndc Supreme Court judges will reverse the judgement.

• Meemuna 1 day ago

Enemies no be God. Haters .

• Donatus 1 day ago

They feel shy to accept the good news.

• Hahahaha 21 hours ago

Hahahaha they’re confused

• Achakanapaya 1 day ago

NDC government is the best among the rest. No corruption even if you belong to the NDC they won't spare you.
    This is a plus to the NDC government. Bravoooo JDM.
    If it were to be the npp Nation wreckers chaiiii, your guess i ...

• Confiscate all their assets 1 day ago

Anyone found looting state funds before jailed

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 21 hours ago

Bank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com

PNC ..... Hamzaben.d@ha ...

• Justrack Africa LTD 21 hours ago

Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Jjggfv

• Pepenyi Mfantse 21 hours ago

Corrupt greedy bastards,
    Get ass back home to face the law hopefully

• EMP 21 hours ago

If really she was arrested and detained, how come News file on joynewa hosted by Sampson did not discuss it but only talked about Ken ofori with ' packed' guests last Saturday? So funny, right?

• EMP 21 hours ago

If really she was arrested and detained on 6th January 2026 , how come News file on joynewa hosted by Sampson did not discuss it but only talked about Ken ofori with ' packed' guests last Saturday? So funny, right?

• Buidam 20 hours ago

She cannot be tracked

• Jay 20 hours ago

NDC is playing games, with Ghanaians for Ghanaians to say oh they are doing well , this are all games, is walking around America freely