‘24-hour economy is a scam’ – NPP Youth Wing slams Mahama government

Read Comments Comments (29)

• Benji 18 hours ago

What was a scam was the NPP's "Remember me" NABCO program.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 16 hours ago

So currently there is sensible person in NPP CRIMINAL ORGANISATION PARTY . NPP WILL BE IN OPPOSITION FOR VERY VERY LONG. GHANAIANS ARE TIRED OF YOU NATION WRECKERS AND NATURAL BORN CRIMINALS

• Nana 16 hours ago

This is NO NEWS, President John Dramani Mahama has been a Scammer since when he was a Vice President. He scammed his boss late Prof Atta Mills when he was sent to Airbus SE.

• DotCom 15 hours ago

When was the last time you checked the meaning of scam in your dictionary?

• A SKILL YOU NEED THAT GUARANTEES DAILY CASH-OUTS 15 hours ago

Act now as January clocks 17 today...Early starters win all the time, Start Now. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. Build up skill in silence - Your best budget ...

• Yaw, kumasi 18 hours ago

Even Akuffo Addo was a total scam

• Nii 16 hours ago

A child who knows how to steal fish/meat from a soup becomes experience in becoming a pickpocket when he grows. John Mahama has that bad attribute when he was our vice President.

• Joe Asante 18 hours ago

This animal called Salam Mustapha always speaks trash. All the dirty work in the NPP party are being executed by him, Otani gyimigyimii.

• Al j 17 hours ago

Dwenso kro bon mu gyimi no bi nie.

• Ben Assan 17 hours ago

Transport issues and you talking of 24 hours.
    Running from one slogan to another NPP NDC no visible change in unemployment.

• John,Tema 16 hours ago

GPRTU that P/NDC created in the 80s is showing President John Dramani Mahama how to do 24hrs Economy. Imagine closing from work at Kaneshie Industrial area @ 10pm and getting home in Dodowa @;4am.

• Bob 17 hours ago

The party NPP is Scammers party, no reasonable person will account themselves among them.
    Stupid fool.

• Albert Kahn 17 hours ago

NPP are the scammers and looters, arrogance , lies, deception and evil are their hallmark.

• Azoongo 15 hours ago

What your one village one dam, one district one factory where is it.

• Abi 15 hours ago

If u dnt know it will work the hospitals are working,the police are working, transportation sector is working, think of ur unity to come back in 2030

• Kwame 15 hours ago

It's a scam and so? Massa you people are not coming to power oo.

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 15 hours ago

Bawumia introduced as economist which is the biggest scam of the century

• Ghana ba 14 hours ago

Another empty barrel seeking attention.

• Francis Mccarthy. UK 14 hours ago

If 24hrs economy is “A SCAM”, what about 1 village 1dam, 1 village 1 factory, Pwalungu Dam, Prempe “ intl. airport, national cathedral. What Ghanaians care is, prices of commodities are very low period.Cement/iron rods, ...

• Ceaser 14 hours ago

Look at this hypocrite. You were in power for 8 years so shift make we hear something better. You who is a National Youth Organizer whose party was in power for 8 years have no moral authority to comment on this issue. Wack a ...

• This stupid boy still has no shame 14 hours ago

He is the one of the very reason Npp is in the gutters. Idiot

• Mimi 14 hours ago

Sorry if 24hr is a scam what of 1d1f,what of sky train,1constituency 1million dollars,pawlugu dam construction,even God saaf npp scam am " national cathedral" even npp members themselves kuraa scammed each other lol

• Kwaku 14 hours ago

Here we go again NPP at it again , no brains

• Do you understand it in the first place? 14 hours ago

It is not a scam it is the way forward and not backwards and stealing .

• Sage 14 hours ago

Siaaasem Who Be Scam Pass NPP eh !?

• Agbeli Kumordziì 11 hours ago

Generation of thieves no wonder

• Ayiyiror 11 hours ago

It can be but we don't care. Go to hell. Ndc all the way

• BRUTUS 1 hour ago

YOU TOOK THE NATION 8 YRS BACK : WE HAVE TO RESET YOUR MESS FIRST THEN WE COME TO OUR PROGRAM. THE BEST THING YOU CAN DO NOW IS TO KEEP QUIET AND WATCH GOOD POLICIES FOR BETTER GHANA.YOU LOOK LIKE A VERY HUNGRY MAN,WITH NO MO ...

• Napo 7 minutes ago

See this cow, npp is a fake party now