Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper....Search online for ways to move away from evil islam............You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe. You a ...
Get connected to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in Ghana or Nigeria that can make you rich, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to get connected, i'm a relationship matchmaker based in Lagos Nigeria, i can aLso conne ...
Wontumi, you are a FOOL AND IDIOT. YOU WERE SITTING IN THE FRONT SEAT WITH AKUFFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA WITHOUT YOU KNOWING THAT THEY WERE USING YOU. AKUFFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA HAVE IMMUNITY FROM PROSECUTION ENSHRINED IN THE GHANA CO ...
This wontumi case is open and shut case... Lock him up and throw the keys away
This wontumi guy is part of the reason why npp lost the election last time...he is very irritating and annoying ,,,EFFUOM Guy
Did you even read the story,? Is this pure hatred or something else?
Very unfortunate. Is Ghana all about Ashantis and Akyems? Trust me, Ghana will never progress if we have these tribal mentalities. After all what has tribalism done for Ghana?
Ibrahim Mahama should be made to go through the same persecution every member of the NPP is going through. That family are hardened criminals.
NDC is an evil party, demonic party, LGBTQ party, drug barons party, occultic pa ...
You are a different breed full of stupidity, ignorant, foolishness and illiteracy. Go back home and drink water with your cows. Enjoy your armed robbery job.
It's very refreshing to hear from the 2nd Prosecution witness that Akonta Mining was not the one mining but rather illegal miners. We will soon know the truth
You probably not getting the picture as in Adu- Boahene case mimicking real transactions with fake invoice. Here , Akita mining obtained Explanation mining certificate to explore the land for gold . No large scale mining ce ...
Why do you read from back to front or you lack understanding when you read
Wontumi, you are a FOOL AND IDIOT. YOU WERE SITTING IN THE FRONT SEAT WITH AKUFFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA WITHOUT YOU KNOWING THAT THEY WERE USING YOU. AKUFFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA HAVE IMMUNITY FROM PROSECUTION ENSHRINED IN THE GHANA CO ...
The attorney general's claim that Chairman Wontumi Akonta mining which has been in existence since John Mahama ndc first regime is quite surprising or one need to take license for every concession you have from minerals commi ...
The right thing on mining should be done to save mother Ghana. Wontumi is a thief
Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@ha
Not sure if the prosecutors are bringing witnesses whose testimonies are "biting enough". The AG can do better. From what am reading, I dont see any thing incriminating. I may be wrong though.
This is political witch hunting and NPP shall retaliate several fold no matter how long it takes us to come to power. We shall hunt down your sons and grandsons as retribution
To come to which power? In this country? Who in his right mind will ever vote u thieves to come n destroy what has been built.? Fa wo kwasia sem ko. Such nonsense
Wonso fa wo gyimee fre nnipa so. What have you built?
This case will end up a foolish case in court. Its already become a media jury case with the judgement scale, tipping and balancing. Is wontumi the only criminal the ndc can find in the npp for a year in office. Its very disa ...
Go and sit down and keep quiet. All you know is NPP v NDC party politics nonsense. Put your brain in gear and think about Ghana for a change.
I am referring to @ With all the NDC galamsey going on The AG doesn't see
Mr AG you are fighting a lose battle, go and hide your ugly face in shame.If it's true this witness was able to go through all these numerous processes and got a license for himself why then are harassing wontumi?
These cases if you don’t get the story well, you might think the defendant is doing well. So far for the two cases. In Adu- Boahene case, he mimicked real transactions with a fake invoice and transferred money into private ...
This is political persecution for insulting Mahama during campaign .f
Till now they have not been able to jail a single person on corruption .Ghanaians will want to know why you lied to them
Mr j.c . I've read your comments and for you to know, it's not about npp and ndc thing . If you love Ghana you wouldn't have made such a comment. Think of the environmental aspects of the country and the youth that will inher ...
Is Wontumi the only miner you think have destroyed our forests and water bodies? We are waiting for the Attorney General to bring Yamin, your politicians and hinchmen to court too. Remember, crime has no expiry date.
This court case about Chairman Wontumi is purely NDC political hatred and tribal sentiment. Since the NDC won the election, tribalism against the Asante and Akem is on the rise. I wonder why any Asante should vote for the NDC ...