I respect the affected countries. Trump does not know the resolve of the Nordic countries. Even 100 percent will not break a tiny glass.
A mentally-retarded WHITE DONKEY suffering from MEGALOMANIA has been unleashed on Americans! This is the right time for the entire world to rise up against this MONSTROUS & PSYCHOTIC IMBECILE CALLED DONALD TRUMP. He's virtual ...
I knew this "bulubulu" Trump was so mentally unwell during his first tenure. So, I had expected Americans to shut the door firmly in his face when he showed up for the second time. Unfortunately, I saw some of the most stupid ...
Trump is insane. He is like a child, but in a position of dangerous power. His own neice warned Americans and the world, some years ago, of the danger the world faced with her uncle becoming president. If he attempts to seize ...
God bless Trump forever. Best president ever....!
Kwasea bi aa na mo ato aba ama no for president just because he's a lucky money guy with small brain. The world will now see the true stupidity of the guy called trump. This small world will indeed be too small for him very s ...
The wind should have pushed the bullet that tore off his earlobes a bit harder towards his head, and we wouldn't have been here lamenting that mad boy!
KTHammond do you still believe that bullshit of assassination attept on that sick dude. Everything was staged to get him more sympathy votes and Americans stupidly fell for it.
Evil demented drunken evil racist Nazi Trump is an incompetent President slowly tearing down his own country. The man has clue about good governance, and he tries to mask his incompetence and failures by using bullying tactic ...
Trumps wants to do to the Danes what they did to the natives. Greenland needs independence from the Danes. As for the Americans they are mirroring the Danes
They are mirroring the Danes with imperialism in this century, are you serious at all? trump and the few idiots in his cabinet supporting him are digging their graves. They just don't know how tricky power is, they should ask ...
Nazi Trump is a drunken lunatic driver at the wheel of a fast-moving out of control mega truck on a crowded highway.
Sweet chin music!
But this Trump koraa why? Tariffs here , tariffs there? He wants to recolonize the whole earth? Why?
Demented evil Trump is a tariffs trafficking buffoon.
hahaha, maybe Mr Trump is just looking for an alibi to exit NATO, America first idealisms
This stupid Trump is born a crazy dog.
Very soon Trump will ban all travel and business to Ghana unless Ghana hands over all her gold fields
How America and Nigeria elected their present seating presidents is always a shock to me.
His own mother said it that he should not get close to politics but Americans thought otherwise so here we are.
A toilet paper made president hahaha
This is what you get when a psychopath becomes president
Do You Want to Sell Your Products Online and Need An Expert Help? We at Webgate will help you setup your online store/Website, Setup and Boost all your social media pages and Help You Reach clients both locally and internatio ...
Hail Trump the protector of the Western Hemisphere. He is the only wise American President who can put the brakes on the communist Chinese and the Russian expansionist ambitions in the world. The Western European countries ap ...
Are you a syranger in Jerusalem? Trump is kissing Putin's ass. Handing Ukrainian territories to him.
Just give America the Greenland or sell it to them ,simplicita . This is very simple and America is not demanding much, and I don’t understand some of these European countries at all . Do you know what it takes for a countr ...
Look at another odwanba supporting that sick man. Shame on you.
Tell us who's treat to Europe Russia, China or USA. Hahahahahah, dem no see anything yet
TRUMP must be Told that Enough of his NONSENSE is Enough. If the US has become citizens of “Gaping Sycophants “ that’s fine. They can keep whatever kind of “President “ they have chosen for themselves to themselve ...
I getting worried for the world. The way Trump is behaving, I am seeing him as the one who is going to bring the world to an end. I wish his 4 years is over yesterday.
Why will Germany, UK , france allow themselves to be bullied ny America? such useless nations. Retaliate by imposing similar sanctions even worse ones.
Why is this uncircumcised prodigal Trump still on power ? How can Americans sit unconcerned for a man who does not even know his common rights lead a nation like America ? Behaving like the world's Boss. Dictating,Intimidatin ...
IS THIS DEMON STILL ON THE SEAT?