Eih Mr Ayine becareful ooooooh yoooooh
NDC is freeing all those under investigation because of party membership and rather chasing opponents. Are we being taken for foolish voters? Wait, time will tell.
big nose KOA and his dwarfish uncle were bent on bringing the duffours down. KOA was brain behind Ato trial. A very wicked akyem chimpazee
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 15 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. .....
Ayine is the worst AG in the history of Ghana.
Just like that ape of yiur father,
Mr AG
You told us sometime ago that Mr Daffour was guilty and they should have allowed him to pay 60%
Has anything changed that we are not aware?
So sad some educated Northerners in their attempt to quickly get money are eroding the trust that the society used to have in them.Gone were the days that our parents would tell you bcoz a Northerner is in charge of an office ...
They just do not have the moral right to fight Corruption. Foolishly Bola Ray ,a Chief Bootlicker in the country also feels he can use his radio to do PR for his financier .Cheap country with full of Criminals.
Your akyempanzee was in power for 8 years, why didn't he prosecute and jail him?
This AG most useless
Nobody is surprised
IS HE A CORRUPT PERSON?
How can you get evidence to convict your own party members Some NDC members who were convicted and charged were freed God is watching all of us
Your akyempanzee was in power for 8 years, why didn't he prosecute and jail him?
The most useless AG ever!
Akufo Addo is the most useless president ever
Wu y3 aboaaa piii. It is your generation who are useless. Ensem fuuaakwa K3k3
Please respect yourself, don't bring Akufu Addo into this issue.
He is not part of this diabolical rules.
We are talking about our Country Ghana but not the NDC Party.
You forget about your father, that's if you got one.
I'm in bed with you bro.
How can Ghana develop with this AG
We are doomed.
He is disgraceful to his party and Our Country Ghana.
Now you are chasing Ofori Attach to Crucified him but ____Corruption is corruption, it doesn ...
A criminal protecting a fellow criminal. Unibank owes it's customers so much money since the closure of the bank yet this decorated criminal in the name of Duffour is being shielded by his criminal political allies.
Don’t trust this AG. A criminal protect his followed criminal
My, don’t worry yourself too much, for we have a God, who is slow to anger BUT who will deal ruthlessly with these idiots. Let them continue to behave as if Ghana belongs to them and as such “can do and undo”.
Where ...
Ha ha ha! Your akyempanzee was in power for 8 years, why didn't he prosecute and jail him?
Just SHUT UP Ayine. We are not fools in this country. You are a political animal doing the bidding of your paymasters and your donors. Simple. End of. Don't try to insult our intelligence by talking too much and claiming thi ...
Mr. Attorney General Akuritinga Ayine, are you being honest to the Ghanaian public in your presentation or you are simply being disingenuous? I tell you, if the whole case were to be given to a truly independent State Prosecu ...
You people can continue fooling yourself you’ve just forgotten Akufo Ado and npp 2028 is just at the corner. Ghanaians are not gullible as you might think
Are you not the same person (ag) who said he (keabena duffoure) is guilty but he should pay 60%
So what evidence are you looking for?
THANK YOU FOR RAISING THAT QUESTION. I HOPE HE'LL HAVE THE COURAGE TO ANSWER YOU.
Ayine prosecute Akuffo -Addo too. He has caused huge financial loss to the state.100 million dollars to build a Cathedral foundation.
You don't know that the British, French & American courts implicated President John Dramani Mahama in the Airbus SE bribery case.They still have the files and they can be brought to Ghana in future to convict him.
Ayine, u guys should continue to fool around and. clear all criminals but u should know power is transient, yeah, power is very very transient and whatever u do todaybwill come back to hunt u some day. Posterity will judge u ...
Ayine the most hopeless Attorney General in Ghana history will soon put NDC in opposition with these selective justice.
Infact this AG is doing disservice, evil, and love his party more than his country Ghana.
Where is the Rule of Law and Justice.
No wonder he led the Crusade against the Former Chief Justice.
The bank while struggling with liquidity issues took support from the Bank of Ghana(tax payer’s money)… channeled some of the funds in loans to companies they own and those loans defaulted while the bank struggled to pay ...
You are a clown! Your akyempanzee was in power for 8 years, why didn't he prosecute and jail him?
It's up to the court to decide ! You will be one of not the worse AG ever to be appointed
Create, Loot and Share. People see what they are prepared to see. The AG is colour blind.
Do You Want to Sell Your Products Online and Need An Expert Help? We at Webgate will help you setup your online store/Website, Setup and Boost all your social media pages and Help You Reach clients both locally and internatio ...
There's no evidence ahainst any ndc member, they should continue arresting the npp members, but at the long run,they would be disgrace the mist stupid and useless AG ghana has ever had,
No evidence? But you do have evidence against Ken and Adu Boahen right? Hmmm ghana! There is no fairness in Ghana. They will use Ken issue to throw dust into our eyes again, criminals in government ampa
Massa, stfu! Your akyempanzee was in power for 8 years, why didn't he prosecute and jail him?
Is the Attorney-General Department an extension of the courts? If truly there was no evidence, what were u afraid of? Why didn't you wait for the court to acquire and discharge him? A liar.
Useless explanation. Leave that to the Judiciary to determine. Political prosecution of political opponents while defending your party members
Stupid to the highest order. Are you the judge on the case. You think every ghanaian is a fool and can not read and analyst. Sad to leave in the third world country .
THESE NDC THIEVES AND THE DOUBLE SALARY THIEVES WILL WORSEN THE ECONOMIC SITUATION IN GHANA. A VERY CORRUPT PARTY/GOVERNMENT CALLED NDC
If there was no evidence against Dufuor, why didn't you Ayeni allowed the courts to pronounce that verdict? Is it right for you who was his defense attorney say for after freeing him with a nolle prosequi after becoming the A ...
Ghana will explode after 2028 we will arrest Sammy Gyamfi and John Mahama
Ayine woy3 otweee paa. You've disappointed a lot of people. When are you going to call a spade a spade.