PRESEC slams Serwaa Amihere over ‘breeding grounds for homosexuals’ comment

Read Comments Comments (86)

• Hotsuitor1 10 hours ago

What she said was 100% truth presec tweaa

• Kwaku Tee 9 hours ago

The Mgt of the School and the Presbyterian Church shd take her on.They shd not take it lightly and pardon her.Such a misfit in the society shd not be allowed to walk free and infest innocent Ghanaians with her immoral charact ...

• Kweku Tsin 8 hours ago

Presec is known for the science Quiz NOT homosexuality. This is coming from a once "perceived" high valued woman whose stock dropped sharply to the lowest bidder after she was found to be sleeping around with men for money an ...

• Kay 8 hours ago

I would not be surprised she slept with some of the examiners to get Apo to pass her Law exams.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 8 hours ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 15 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. .....

• FRANKIE 7 hours ago

Serwah Amihere, we know how you got your law certificate. Don't let us spill the beans! How can you malign a great school like Presec without any evidence?

• Sp 6 hours ago

What are you waiting for

• Thomas 8 hours ago

Cheap comment

• Jay 7 hours ago

We all know the Assistant NDC Ag

• Kwame 6 hours ago

Serwaa Amihere statement was very reckless, insensitive and I think she has lost her humanity towards a course like PRESEC worthy of celebration before any right thinking individual. Fact remains that everybody is now running ...

• Ray 4 hours ago

Yes, we must take her on. Media freedom has is limits n responsibilities. This woman does not understand that.

• Safohene Nana Obuo-Gyan 7 hours ago

@Hotsuitor
    What she said was your mother and your father, stupid fool, kwaseanpanin!

• Nii 10 hours ago

Sue!

• Kweku Tsin 8 hours ago

She may be Angry that no intentional man takes her serious after they learned she had been passed around like a joint. Her eggs are getting old and stale with no takers. That builds up pressure to lash out.

• Ray 4 hours ago

We know her stock has dropped with aging so now she wants create noise to garner some respect n relevance

• Kweku Tsin 8 hours ago

She may be Angry that no intentional man takes her serious after they learned she had been passed around like a joint. Her eggs are getting old and stale with no takers. That builds up pressure to lash out.

• Concerned Ghanaian 9 hours ago

Ghana Law School shd review the marking scheme of their qualifying exams.This girl and some of the Lawyers getting their Certificates are not good enough. Gone were the days that you come across a Lawyer and you had hope.The ...

• Esi 8 hours ago

@ CONCERNED GHANAIAN. Looking at the dismal and below average performance of the former President, the former Chief Justice and a host of dubious characters claiming to be lawyers at the forefront of the Nkwasiafuor Peoples P ...

• cxxxc 8 hours ago

blame the akyem evil dwarf and his walewale donkey for destroying the legal profession

• Aku Dzane 7 hours ago

The Akyem dwarf surprisingly does take apio and does not have body odor. Aboa funu

• Emmanuel 3 hours ago

The best legal minds in Ghana are the Akyems, from colonial era , till present Ghana

• Warrior 2 hours ago

Akyems like litigation

• Opolo 4 hours ago

The video shows that the conversation was had in the office and not on air. Why should her colleague record it and share. This is a bad practice and I can see confusion and tension at that office. Bolarey who is the GM of EIB ...

• Tintempa 9 hours ago

Lady know thyself it's a moral issue here or is someone trying to take her man who claims was a student of presec
    Can we also conclude her almamater produces loose moral individuals per her alleged escapades
    And this is by ...

• Johnny 8 hours ago

Sadly she's with the weak President working at Jubilee House. Who are her parents and what sort of parental upbringing did she get?Her own sexual life is soaked in disgrace and embarrassment.I feel sad for that man who claims ...

• Thomas 8 hours ago

@ Johnny. A typical Nkwasiafuor Peoples Party comment. Was it you who employed her at Jubilee House or was it your illiterate parents who so badly brought you up that you continue to carry their characteristics of spewing fal ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki is Big FOOL 9 hours ago

This girl is never for nothing positive except sexual immorality

• James 9 hours ago

80% of all those boys schools are them.

• Nii 8 hours ago

Is that the reason why Serwah Amihere's boyfriends particularly the Moslems are sending their children to that school? Muntaka Mohammed's boys are also in that school.I hope she won't add Accra Aca like they will teach her a ...

• Od 9 hours ago

Take her to court to prove it

• Kronti Sword. 9 hours ago

Remove the Miss that prefix your name and replace it with Mrs to indicate that you're not enjoying your homosexual status, Serwaa Amihere.

• Kyeiwaa Vida 9 hours ago

The management of PRESEC should get a life. The setting of the conversation was not for public consumption. People make fun of schools all the time.

• Osimpo 4 hours ago

So why was it posted. I agree it was said in private. Had it been kept there, we wouldn't know.
    Once it comes into the public, it becomes something else.Aloo?

• Please 8 hours ago

Her statement is too conclusive
    She maybe expressing her uninformed view
    The girls schools are ....

• Kanawu 8 hours ago

Trumu Trumu going on in SHS

• Rory 8 hours ago

Look who's talking! The shameless woman with sextapes flying all over the Internet has the temerity to denigrate PRESEC? YOU SLUT!

• WEBGATE 8 hours ago

Do You Want to Sell Your Products Online and Need An Expert Help? We at Webgate will help you setup your online store/Website, Setup and Boost all your social media pages and Help You Reach clients both locally and internatio ...

• Odadee Christian Gentleman 8 hours ago

We shall take her to court if GhOne will not sack her.
    Such a well known prostitute, with video evidence has the temerity to insult a Godly institution such as Presec Legon.
    Useless journalist

• Prayer 4 hours ago

Odadee,so long as Bola Ray is the CEO of That ghone Station,don't expect his darling girl to get the sack anytime soon.Any other Station with ethics would have sacked her trillion of lightyears ago.Even GLC that withhold bril ...

• Complete BS ** 8 hours ago

But she is right .Granted not all the boys become Homo but most do .

Same with most of the boys schools as well . Amd the girls schools too are full of lesbians .

• Kod 8 hours ago

No wonder her father, uncle and brother do the same her mother told us

• Joseph the Truth Teller 8 hours ago

Foolish woman. We will release your sex video soon.

• michael 8 hours ago

you are letting her go scout free…sue her

• Navrongo Man 8 hours ago

The truth hurts but it’s the truth

• It's very True; Boys schools are producing Gays 7 hours ago

Gays are mainly products of Boys Schools.

• Aku Dzane 7 hours ago

Ashawo. Your viral video of sucking dicks is well-known

• Adako 7 hours ago

Evidence of incompetence in institutional leadership.This needs to be investigated and stop the stupid out right denial.We need bold journalist.

• Kk 7 hours ago

Npp had her teeth and bbl done
    NDC law certificate

• Gee 7 hours ago

Home wreckers

• Yaw Piesie 7 hours ago

Serwaa Amihere should be made to produce evidence to back her claims. Otherwise the school should demand a retraction and unqualified apology for her unguarded statement, meant to tarnish the image of the school which stands ...

• Kojo Ayew 6 hours ago

I am sure she fully aware of the consequences of her assertion. The school and its alumni should not let her off the hook. It is the wildest statement I have heard for a long time. This cheap talk should stopped.

• Kojo Ayew 6 hours ago

I am sure she is fully aware of the consequences of her assertion. The school and its alumni should not let her off the hook. It is the wildest statement I have heard for a long time. This cheap talk should be stopped.

• Koi Nimo 6 hours ago

Fforgive!!!

• Musa 6 hours ago

Leave my pretty woman alone, isn’t it factual that they have produced the majority of gays in Ghana?? Come on….face the bare facts

• Kwame 6 hours ago

Lawyer's always talk about evidence, can she provide any evidence support this claim?

• Lord peppers 6 hours ago

Shut the up, she is a lawyer now, bring it on

• Lord peppers 6 hours ago

Shut the up, she is a lawyer now, bring it on

• Ivory Mensah 6 hours ago

Truth hurts. She's very very very spot on. Presec boys knack anus more than any other shs in Gh. Stop pretending. If you are caught knacking anus in St. Peters, we throw away your baggage and belt you out with st ...

• K.O 5 hours ago

I believe the authorities should not dismiss her comment just to protect the image of the school but rather do serious "house cleaning" to ascertain the veracity of her comment.l believe they might be some level of truth in i ...

• BB 6 hours ago

The school must take her on as soon as possible. When she was found naked with her friends husband on bed, did someone came out to say he chopped her anus. She should mind the way she talks next time.

• Esa 5 hours ago

I mustabate yet l attended a mixed school. Feel great about the pleasure it gives. You're wrong madam.

• Kwame Peter 5 hours ago

This is a fine case,there are hundreds of lawyers in Ghana will do this case for Presec and Presbyterian Church Pro bono.Serwaa,next time you are taking a picture exposing your modest boobs for the market arrange them symmetr ...

• Prayer 4 hours ago

Kwame Peter,that was a jab with an undercut swiftly following!

• Jimbo 5 hours ago

I would have loved the school management silently doing their investigations than to quickly respond to condem. The lawyer. Don't they know that our children attend the school and they report what goes on there to us? My son ...

• Stupid comment is that reason for generalisation 5 hours ago

I attend Presec and there was nothing like that. I have young ones attending and there is no report of that. Even if your case hold is that a reason to general such a statement that the entire school does this. Where do they ...

• Jimbo 4 hours ago

So, if you were the parent, you would have informed the school authority and if evidence is demanded, u will mention your child. Right? Clever and security conscious as l am, l wouldn't do that to put the l8fe of my son in je ...

• Jack 5 hours ago

Serwah you forget say your house is ashawo breeding ground? You n Nana Aba are ashawo Agents. You no get shame?? You sextape is all over da internet..shameless ashawo..sold for a table-top fridge..hahaha

• Kwam 5 hours ago

But her comment even though is not the best may be given some substance. As a boys school there are some bad boys who will definitely be engaged in this practice. It the school should take the necessary steps to fish them out ...

• No one has said boys school may not have these types 5 hours ago

The point here is her branding the best entire school. In Ghana as a big circle they are there does that mean the whole Ghana is a homosexual country.. This is the issue...

• Justice 5 hours ago

But it's true; boarding schools are the breeding grounds for homosexuality in the country not just Presec.
    The irony is that these boarding schools were introduced and established by Christian missionaries

• TRUE TO SOME EXTENT -Ghanani 5 hours ago

Maybe true to some extent. Who does not know that homosexual and lesbian behaviours persist in all boys and all girls schools? Let us stop burying our heads in the sand like the ostrich.This problem exists in our in the SHS.

• Ray 4 hours ago

For once I totally agree with Sticka. Focus on job creation, sanitation, potholes, street lights, potable water for all, health care, dialysis equipment to name a dew. Who cares about gals and lesbians? Let them be. Are we no ...

• OZYMANDIAS 4 hours ago

I have always said it, and I’ll continue to say , that the Ghana School of Law in Makola has been churning out a lot of mentally challenged people who have been certified as lawyers but don’t have the mental capacity to c ...

• Serwaa knows what she's talking about ! 4 hours ago

Serwaa is a woman with deep connections so I'm absolutely sure she knows what she's talking about! 100% sure !

• Joy 4 hours ago

Who ever gave this serwaa the right to read law is a big fool.

• Asantehene 4 hours ago

There is an iota of truth in the rumour ,the fact that she did have evidence is where the school can capitalize on .

• Samwise 4 hours ago

So is Accra girls, wehege and other female schools a breeding ground for lesbianism?.

• OSAFO KANTANKA 3 hours ago

Just let this Serwaa Amihere give Her Evidence to Her statement. You just can’t walk away with this kind of serious statement. You have to back statements like this with Evidence. It’s not just an Idle talk.,

• POWERFUL 2 hours ago

The response by Presence isn't enough. The school should sue her. As a lawyer she should know the repercussion of such a reckless comment on the boys. I suspect she is trying to get under the skin of someone who might have ch ...

• Adeshie 2 hours ago

Henry Fitz malnourished sperms permanently damaged this girl's brain. Instead of getting married, she is here gossiping. Shallow bitch.

• POWERFUL 2 hours ago

The response by PRESEC isn't enough. The school should sue her. As a lawyer she should know the repercussion of such a reckless comment on the boys. I suspect she is trying to get under the skin of someone who might have chop ...

• Warrior 2 hours ago

I AGREE SUE her for damage reputation 100 billion dollars

• Warrior 2 hours ago

Hmmm eish serwaah hmmmm

• Op 2 hours ago

I guess her school is a breeding ground for slay queen prostitutes who are traded for table top fridge

• Lemputus 47 minutes ago

She didn't say "Breeding Grounds"
    She said "Brewing Grounds"

That is the kind of English Ghanaians lawyers would speak. But if you dont practice speaking the official language and you believe you can easily turn it on whe ...

• Ewvevi 47 minutes ago

PRESEC should ignore that dumb girl. I wonder how she got a law certificate. If not for sleeping around with the law school authorities, how would such a daft fool like her earn a law cert with her baaaaad English. She didn't ...