Franklin Cudjoe decries transport gridlock, warns of drain on Ghana’s productivity

Read Comments Comments (15)

• shiiii 1 day ago

Well said. the traffic these days no be easy oooh.

in the morning wahala in the evening too wahalA eiiiii Ama Ghana

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 day ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.........for instance 15 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. ...

• YOU DID NOT NOTICE THIS DURING THE NPP REGIME. YOU NOTICED IT UNDER NDC, ABI IDIOT PARTISAN POLITICS 1 day ago

You have not noticed the single digits in fuel prices, to praise the government. You only not the shit the prevailed all the past eight years.

• JESUS IS GOD 1 day ago

For whoever calls on the name of the Lord shall be saved” — Romans 10:13.
    Call on Jesus now—He hears, He forgives, He saves.

• OUR OVER DEPENDENCE ON ROAD INSTEAD OF ROAD AND RAIL IS THE MAIN CAUSE OF ALL THESE DELAYS 1 day ago

THE COUNTRY SHOULD HAVE NATIONAL POLICY INSTEAD OF A PARTY POLICY TO MODERNIZE OUR RAIL AND ROADS. THERE SHOULD BE A NATIONAL POLICY TO CONNECT ALL PARTS OF THE COUNTRY TO THE RAILROAD SYSTEM. THAT WILL HELP A LOT TO EASE THE ...

• Joy 1 day ago

Nana addo to whom I trusted and voted twice for him is a big destroyer, a thief and a liar.

• FunnyGhana 1 day ago

The Police are not doing their job. Enforce road discipline and traffic light timings are a mess with no settings based on time of day and traffic load

• Tamale North Boy 1 day ago

Kwasiato.
    How much are you being paid,

• GYAU 1 day ago

WHY ARE YOU ALL NOT TALKING ABOUT COCOA FARMERS WHO HAVE NOT RECEIVED PAYMENT FOR COCOA PURCHASED BY THE GOVERNMENT SINCE NOVEMBER 2025. HOW COULD YOU APPIOINT RANDY ABBEY CEO OF A COMPLICATED ENTITY LIKE GOCOBOD. IF HE HAS T ...

• A 1 day ago

Mmmm

• nii 1 day ago

WHY
    IF THIS HAPPENED DURING THE NPP ERA, IM SURE YOU WILL PUT THE BLAME ON NANA BUT NOT ON SAINT MAHAMA.

• Bakogone Tiblisi Honest VIEWS undualized intercity roads 1 day ago

Leader have huge challenges because of being overwhelmed and disorganised by pressures from every direction.

They[leaders] have all resources but have been held hostage by who knows what.
    Exhaust pollution for officials ...

• JA 1 day ago

Focus should be shifted to rail for our freight as it in all advanced countries. From freight we can then build more capacity for passenger trains as well. Major cities like London & New York uses underground trains which mov ...

• Kwame panin 1 day ago

govt has ordered a lot busses from Egypt and trying to justify it.

• Onyame 11 hours ago

Traffic gridlock too is Politics.....eeeh Ghana. Everything is NDC or NPP