'Bronze is better than nothing' - Nigeria's Dele-Bashiru after victory over Egypt

Read Comments Comments (10)

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 day ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.........for instance 15 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. .

• Ethical Dilemma 1 day ago

Well said my Nija Dele - well ‘dung’ for the 419 bronze. I don’t like bronze. Except 18 Bronze men - an old Chinese film I chanced upon. Exponential Tweaaaaaa

• Atinga 1 day ago

Looser mentality

• Famo 1 day ago

Ghana should thank God that they didn't qualify for this year afcon, they would have been disgraced as usual. In the last 2 editions, you people were booted out in the group stage in a shameful manner and yet you have the sha ...

• Roy 1 day ago

May bronze never be ghana's lot like naija lol

• Agbelimor Paris 1 day ago

Bronze medal means,at least you tried.I want to urge all Nigerians living abroad and home to support Ghana Black Stars in the forth coming world cup.After all,what brothers are for!

• Famo 1 day ago

Nigeria will not support Ghana because you are going to disgrace yourself, we can't be part of that, it better to qualify for a tournament that you can make an impact not to disgrace yourself

• . 1 day ago

Tweaa²

• . 1 day ago

Tweaa⁹⁹⁹

• Kobina Ebo 8 hours ago

Nigeria with the Bronze is happier than the Silver medalist Morocco...We thank God for Nigeria .Nigeria did a great job. Congratulations Naija Congratulations to Senegal too. GOLD AND BRONZE TO WEST AFRICA. WEare p ...