How can a pharmacist head matlock. Am not surprised he messed up. I think people should be appointed to where thiwr competence are
@ Baamu. Is Dominic Nitiwul a soldier or a Winneba trained primary school teacher? You were here when that cow was made defence minister
Ghanaians are not fools. Now that Sedina may be deported th3 grounds are prepared to set her free.
Thank you.
For God so loved the world…” —
John 3:16. Believe in Jesus today and step into the life He freely offers.
Pass the foreigner rental bill
All Landlords renting to foreigners for stay must register their tenants details at the nearest police station. Invest in the infrastructure- you won't be disappointed. You did it with Ghana ca ...
Subsidise petrol to reduce petrol cost not cedi dollar, it's still why things are so expensive. This is how China's economy grew.
Subsidise petrol to make it cost less, this will drive down prices and encourage alot and alo ...
Press Conference sharp sharp. Minority caucus says why? Afenyo Kwasea Markin is now hiding behind Patricia Appiagyei to talk the gibberish into the microphone. Surrounded by idiots like Tia Kabiru, Annor Dompreh and Alhas ...
Oh mother Ghana! They are setting all the criminals free
@Jaja, why should an appeal of an already jailed person's case stalled (stopped) over a year without any progress? The law must be fair to everyone. The lapses in the jurisprudence of law and equitable justice must be looked ...
Except Ataa Ayi! I wonder why...
Jaja, the paid idiots will come quickly quickly to insult you,deliberately forgetting that they voted willingly for a disgràceful bribe soliciting and taking rogue to his crime scene to continue where he left off.
Yes, we have to insult you both, because you seem not to know what is known as a bail.
Forgetful Ghanaians thought NDC were angels and were deceived into bringing the real thieves back. If it's not nolle prosequi then it's bail pending appeal! Also part payment of reparations. Eeeish so is this what those fooli ...
Oh my God, even a prisoner is been freed! If a thief man leads a bunch of thieves what do you expect.
This AG is making too much noise . Communication Minister also the same noise maker. Guys put up and shut up. Come on do you job,
We want Actions and not Mouth Runnings
When analysing cases of this nature we should be very circumspect. The case was filed at the appeals court over a year ago, when the previous government as in power. We have to look at the principle of seperation of powers. W ...
Lol......SETTINGS OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
This is a pointer to what is to come. Both will be pardoned and set free by this NDC government. .
NDC FOR YOU
Oyiwa. When it is coming, it is doing.
Ghanaians are in for a shocker. Just like Satan, NDCs are cunning liars and and are in to steal everything before they are voted out in 2028
Where is Anna Sansa Dely that fake Doctor
Why are all these convicted criminals being granted bail? What is the purpose of convicting these criminals then? What kind of legal explanation can one give for these reversals? Unbelievably stupid to say the least.
Need A Website For Your Company, Business, Organization or Shop? At Webgate Consult, We will Design Your Website, Setup All your social media pages, offer you first Page Google Ranking, Advance SEO, Google Business Account, T ...
HAS HE PAID HIS PART OF THE MONNIES?OR AS USUAL ? OR THE AYENE AND HIS ndc WAY !LIKE EVERY DAY! AYENE GOD IS WATCHING YOU AND ME AND NDC, ABBI? LEARN FROM THE NPPS DILEMA NOW! THROW A BALL TO WALL AND SEE WHERE LANDS AND A WO ...