I will not appear before any NPP disciplinary committee – Prof Frimpong-Boateng

Read Comments Comments (62)

• MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 4 days ago

How can such professional man appear before such sankwas people,someone who can open their chest to operate and treat them when they have heart attacks?To appear before Nana Akomeah or Justin Kodua or Nana B ?

• Jones 4 days ago

Thank you Sir. Respect. They must be very foolish to think you will come and stand in front of an idiot like Alhaji Buga Buga alias Your Mother.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 4 days ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Korbla 4 days ago

Alias your mother paaaa. Hahahahah

• TWEAA DC 4 days ago

MMM...PRO. FRIMPONG BOATENG THINKS HE IS BIGGER THAN NPP....HE WILL SOON BECOME LIKE DR NYAHO TAMAKLOE AND OTHERS...TWEAA.

• K Opoku-London-UK 4 days ago

Tani Dwarf Ugly Akuffo Addo and his 43 family members from the Eastern Region of Ghana Akyem Abuakwa in his government must be given long sentences with hard labour.
    Sanction the arrogant dwarf Akuffo Addo and his 43 family ...

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

ATTA KYEA-AKUFFO ADDO BROTHER STOLE GHANA MONEY £650 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFF ...

Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing College ...

• Saul 4 days ago

Then he should leave that Sankwas people to run their sankwas party. If you claim to be a member of the organization then abide by its rules

• Abronoma 4 days ago

Are you a fool or you are high on drugs, @Saul. Did you see the Professor among your criminal leaders

• GMA 4 days ago

Add the ff: chairman Buga, Abronyɛ and Wontumi. They are also key members of the nonesense people's party

• OPANA 4 days ago

They must summon KEN OFORI ATTA TO THE COMMITTEE.

• MATCHMAKER 4 days ago

Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in Ghana or Nigeria that can make you rich, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to get connected, i'm a relationship matchmaker based in Lagos Nigeria, i can aLso connec ...

• Pelicles. 4 days ago

Yes, he is a professional man, and how did he join a "Political Party" knowing what comes with it?

• ADRAMMATUS 4 days ago

Foolish boy @Pelicles! Do you call that bunch of rapacious wolves you have among yourselves as a political party..?? Ano-kwa...!!!! Look.............. what you idiots now have over there is nothing but a collection of some si ...

• Abrewa 4 days ago

....another old sour grapes! bitterness eating into you and go finish you soon!!

• TUNGA 4 days ago

Bitterness over what? The man is making you useless, and you say what ??

• Manifesto 4 days ago

The party executives were duly elected and unfortunately Prof has to appear before it if summoned to do so. He appears to be on collision course with them and this doesn't auger well for him. A lot of highly educated pe ...

• Yakubb 4 days ago

W'abo wo damm paaaaaa! What does the man need from you fucken idiots again

• Truman 4 days ago

He shouldn't. They bribed their ways to their statuses not based on human quality or substance. Prof. Frimpong is a man of substance unlike them, he paid the price for his support of the party standing firmly by it. What has ...

• Koppong 4 days ago

Prof, you have to obey the rules of the party or resign
    All have contributed

• Typhoon 4 days ago

He says you can go and f*ck your mother......

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 4 days ago

GOOOOOOD!

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 4 days ago

KOTEBOTO K OPPONG

• K Duah 4 days ago

He has only knowledge on the medical field but lacks wisdom.He is not bigger than NPP only uncultured people think so.He can contest Chairmanship or General or any position in march.Millions of people voted for NPP only few g ...

• Dawurampong 4 days ago

Even that Kyebi forest Pygmy that you adore so much couldn't pass any single professional exam. Go to him at his Nima junction residence now and tell him you want him to list just three prominent classmates that he has. I am ...

• Oklemekuku 4 days ago

Bitter you mean? Lay off the wrong wee

• Kofi Boahen in Paris. 4 days ago

Failed politician
    Why are you so peeved? No one needs you either.
    stupid doctor.

• Chigoni 4 days ago

Comatose NPP.

RIP

See you in 2098

• Navrongo Man 4 days ago

Dr! As a matured man who has benefited from the party via juicy appointments, do you think this is the way to go? What happened to submitting grievances to the fact finding committee when views were be sorted? You have clearl ...

• Tishango 4 days ago

Hey, Navrongo donkey! Go and take your medicine. Which human being from your stupid party would be fit enough to interrogate the Professor? You don't check yourselves eehhh?

• Jack 4 days ago

Nobody will also invite you......

• Mboma 4 days ago

Chale, your NPP party has become useless paaaa ooo

Tani Dwarf Ugly Akuffo Addo and his 43 family members from the Eastern Region of Ghana Akyem Abuakwa in his government must be given long sentences with hard labour.
    Sanction the arrogant dwarf Akuffo Addo and his 43 family ...

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

ATTA KYEA-AKUFFO ADDO BROTHER STOLE GHANA MONEY £650 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFF ...

Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing College ...

• Asem 4 days ago

Where are the drones?

• Victor A. Young 4 days ago

Hahaha people like Prof. Frimpong Boateng and Ken Agyapong have grown horns in the NPP and think they're above the laws of the party. It's very sad to note how someone like Prof Frimpong Boateng throws his weight around

• Odumegwu 4 days ago

Kwasia boy. Do you have any laws in that party? Kaaiii, I spit

• Justrack Africa Ltd 4 days ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 56gyjj ...

• Justrack Africa Ltd 4 days ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. nghghh ...

• Achakanapaya 4 days ago

Don't mind them Massa.

• Truman 4 days ago

Don't do, Prof. How disciplined are they to discipline a disciplined and patriot of your type? Where were they when Ken Ofori Atta walked on the party and nation to the point of turning a deaf ear to people like Mr. Kwame Pia ...

• Kofi 4 days ago

I don't blame you ,because you're a disgrace to yourself ,family and the party

• Rokoto 4 days ago

@Kofi momoni. It is your stupid Akuffo Addo, Ken Ofori-Atta, and your ashawo mother who have become a disgrace unto themselves

• Ras 4 days ago

Boateng is bitter & Childish

• Makkonen 4 days ago

Bitter over a party that is almost dead? Or you are too drunk you don't even notice your party as dead? NPP......... tweeaakaaii.............

• Abena 4 days ago

He has smoked. Don't mind that fool called Ras

• Kanawu 4 days ago

How can a well educated man like this appear before bush men.
    The NPP will lose big if Bawumia is the nominee.

• Pao 4 days ago

I support you Sir.
    You're saying the truth

• Kofi Nti 4 days ago

A Professor of no or least discipline. You are supposed to use your brains to think. We expect you to bring out the reasons why you must not be disciplined . The media will only expose your little brains. Bring a Professor of ...

• Afia 4 days ago

Clearly, you are the one who lacks common sense here. Go get a life loser!!

• Marlon 4 days ago

Then stop talking rubbish . You've been hired by NDC to destroy your own party. This clearly shows that you are a stomach politician. You are not a good person.

• Kwame 4 days ago

It is absolutely useless for a chicken to attend disciplinary committee hearing organised by hawks

• Tangbile 4 days ago

No, Massa.If and when invited,Go and presente you grivances and seek redress in a matured way.You'll bring sense to where things seem senseless to you.Otherwise,you'll be roasted in the oven of the media judges.

• Kweku 4 days ago

This is complete witch hunt. They did the same thing to Paul Afoko but he's back to the party after so many years of lawlessness in the party.

• OSAFO KANTANKA 4 days ago

PROFESSOR, don’t humiliate yourself by appearing before any NPP Disciplinary Committee. They rather need to appear before YOU to explain Themselves. Don’t even give them the pleasure of Recognition. They are Nothing.

• Yaovi 4 days ago

Just shut the up Prof Frimpong Boateng. Your pride and arrogance is the problem. What has Bawumia done to you that you hate him so much?

• Raphael Abeam US 4 days ago

They will also not engage you in any activity. You can choose to do what you want but mind you your services would not be needed

• EBEI PROF YOU DISAPPOINT ME 4 days ago

Prof how can you belong to a group and not respect its rules. This is your chance. The leaders were all elected by members. Even if you tjink they are fools, appear before the committee and tell them your piece of mind. You w ...

• Kk 4 days ago

You are lawless and rebellious yet you want people to take what you say. Shameless old sanoteur. Shame on you. You have lost the respect some of us had for you. Shame on you.

• Mubi 3 days ago

He is afraid of being disgraced before the committee. In any case why does he want to belong to a fake party? Why is he insisting he's a member of the fake party? I don't get it.