Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 paracetamol at once....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Time to make money, free money. How many visas are you going to grant?
America no be heaven. Ghana dey sweet massa.
Wonni sikaa wo si eduro nny3.
Massa, I travel around the world and I tell you the truth, there's no place like Ghana.
Gyama woyare.
What do mean by “Ghana Sweet “ ? . The leaders have created that lazy system for you . You just wake up and get your Banku and Fufu . After that that’s all .
What do you mean by you havre travelled around ? .
Look at this dotard talking down on Ghana. So in your rotten mind, everyone enjoying Ghana implies, he's feeding on banku and fudu in a vacuum without working? W'agyimi paa. Your rich men controlling big bucks businesses in ...
I guess s0 many ghanaians r excited
They will take your visa money and say you didn't qualify
So after this statement from the US Embassy, what will the Nkwasiafuor Peoples Party have to say against Okudjeto Ablakwa?
Ghana is sweet because our rivers have become chocolate drinks. Gala nsuo
Pass the foreigner rental bill
All Landlords renting to foreigners for stay must register their tenants details at the nearest police station. Invest in the infrastructure- you won't be disappointed. You did it with Ghana ca ...
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in Ghana or Nigeria that can make you rich, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to get connected, i'm a relationship matchmaker based in Lagos Nigeria, i can aLso connec ...
What are you going to do in America? America is like NPP , agu!
You did it with free SHS.... You get an organic economy not an artificial economy...it's still why things are so expensive. This is how China's economy grew.
Subsidise petrol to make it cost less, this will drive down price ...
Greenland thieves. Fucking Cowboys. Donald Trump is a son of a bitch. Public Enemy number One
Trump's America is fake. Trump thinks he is on top of the world but no condition is permanent.
Mr Shithole Trump, those who aren't wise will come to America under your wicked regime. Keep America and enjoy with your rac ...
Visa for what? I thank God I never liked that place. Tweaaaa
It is mainly the "Johnny just come" rural elements and people from poor sections of urban cities who think that a racist society like America where the black man is an endangered species, is a great country. Those people suff ...
even black Americans are coming to Ghana i pity those who struggling to go to America ppl dey chill hear in gh what is America? apuu too we know ppl who comes from America they bring nothintg at times they feel shy
Do you know what black Americans come to do in Ghana? And if Ghana is the place to be or live as you claim why would you expect someone to bring something from America to Ghana?
They should get the away. The can even decide to close their embassy, if travel should be a must, other countries are way better to provide business opportunities than that shithole led by a demented foolish imbecile.
They should take away all the gays and lesbians out of Ghana to join Ken Ofori Atta
You only want to milk innocent Ghanaians. Have you refunded the affidavit of support fees you collected from immigrants without granting them interviews?
As soon as I get a visa : I am not coming back to Ghana
All of you should leave. Have you seen a useful ayigbe nii in Ghana?
What you cat eaters know best is sycophancy, backbiting and pull him down.
@ Nii. Like what you are doing now. Pull him up. Kwasea bi ba. Bulu
Onyɛ toto, onyɛ gbemi, choobi buluu kwashiaa like that. Stupid cat eater. Have I pulled your ashawo mother down through her stinking hole? Son of a cockroach.
This is not a good time to
Visit America especially with the unleashing these racist ICE agents on the street who are targeting random people with foreign accents . Even killing thier own citizens for no reason. Doesn’t ...
Visa to where? To Trump's America? For what? Shit!!!
well done US embassy- because the truth is all these BANS means less money into the U.S economy-flights, hotels, shopping, restaurants etc from the type of people who can drop 10 grand without blinking. For instance i am on b ...
Perfecto!
This people are smart
Who wants to visit that racist country. America is no more safe for tourist anymore. Ghana is getting better lately so tell the Americans we are not interested
Only idiots will go to Trump's America.. Trump and America.
They always think they are smart, they need our money but not our very selves in their..........