Family gives blow-by-blow account of why former NPP PC stabbed his wife

Read Comments Comments (81)

• Wahab 4 days ago

Another fool .

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 4 days ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 paracetamol at once....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• FRANKIE 4 days ago

That country called United States of America, aka Yankee, is a really fvcked up one. The stress, anxiety, depression and other mental issues there are enough to break any iron man or woman down. Gun related suicides alone is ...

• Karikakchar 4 days ago

Politrickcians can do just anything. Just look at that. Kill a woman because she doesn't love you anymore? Such a shame, how did an obviously mentally unstable person like that become a parliamentary candidate?

• Truth 4 days ago

He only realised that he used stolen money from Ghana to take the lady abroad, only for the lady to ask for a divorce. My Ghanaian brother abroad, if you want to get married, please marry a woman who is already abroad. That w ...

• OSCAR 4 days ago

i concur, bro

• Kweku Tsin 4 days ago

Do not put your 100% trust in a Ghanaian woman you don't know very well. You are better off finding a woman wherever you find yourself. Do not go home to find a wife. They will pretend they love you, only to tell you, you are ...

• Shamsi Waleed 4 days ago

All women are the same. Don't get married

• Karikakchar 4 days ago

That's a lie. Be a good man yourself to attract the right person to enter into marriage as God intended it to be and it's heavenly on earth.

• Beware of .carrying ashawo gold diggers 4 days ago

When you send them abroad they Will abandon you and start their ashawo business.

• Karikakchar 4 days ago

Another fallacy of a hasty conclusion. This is obviously unsupported by any evidence of substantial value

• Kodua 4 days ago

Remember women play victim always.

• Justice 4 days ago

Almost all women nowadays are no longer attractive for marriage. There may come a time there will be no marriage.

• Kwesi Long 4 days ago

Ghanaweb! Why do you allow this person to write such horrible posting on your site. This is an everyday post which makes me wonder whether you scrutinize postings on your website

• Kay 4 days ago

Likely there's some mortgage for house being paid by the man. Hahaahaaaaa Yanke is not like Ogyakrom.

• Freewill 4 days ago

In addition to the bitter loss, u wanna divorce him? Double loss la. I pity dis young man. Blacks think staying abroad is cool. Dia guy is going to be caged.

• Shamsi Waleed 4 days ago

If your wife stabs you 3x, you'll not divorce her? Ahhh

• Solving the nigerian Cyber crime for good 4 days ago

Pass the foreigner rental bill
    All Landlords renting to foreigners for stay must register their tenants details at the nearest police station. Invest in the infrastructure- you won't be disappointed. You did it with Ghana ca ...

• Zontoli 4 days ago

Apt.

• GhanaWeb Advert 4 days ago

Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in Ghana or Nigeria that can make you rich, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to get connected, i'm a relationship matchmaker based in Lagos Nigeria, i can aLso connec ...

• Kweku Tsin 4 days ago

Don't fall for this 419-money ritual scheme.

• MARRIAGE IS A FUCKING SCAM. IT BENEFITS ONLY WOMEN AND CHILDREN. UNLESS GOD GIVES YOU A WIFE, GET A BABY MAMA 4 days ago

IF ONE SHOULD HAVE CHILDREN AT ALL COST, GET A BABY MAMA IN A DIFFERENT COUNTRY FROM WHERE YOU OFFICIALLY LIVE FOR YOUR PEACE AND SECURITY. MARRIAGE IS A SCAM AND BENEFITS ONLY WOMEN AND OFFSPRING. YOUR OWN MAMGANA IF YOU DON ...

• A SKILL YOU NEED THAT GUARANTEES DAILY CASH-OUTS 4 days ago

Be an Early starter cos Early starters win all the time, Start Now. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. Build up skill in silence - Your best budget this year is ...

• Ogoglo master. 4 days ago

The lady messed with the wrong guy. She should have known that criminality is part of everyone NPP.
    Ghanaian women in the US are also becoming very notorious; especially, health professionals. Once their men help them to go ...

• MATCHMAKER 4 days ago

Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in Ghana or Nigeria that can make you rich, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to get connected, i'm a relationship matchmaker based in Lagos Nigeria, i can aLso connec ...

• Kweku Tsin 4 days ago

Don't fall for this 419-money ritual scheme............

• Kweku Tsin 4 days ago

Don't fall for this 419-money ritual scheme............

• Opi London6 4 days ago

You are looking for whom to fraud

• John 4 days ago

Kidney harvestor

• Gh 4 days ago

Christians are violent and dangerous, but because people dont mention their religion when they commit crime, they always want to claim holy..Ghanaweb report crimes committed by Christians on each single day, but when a Musl ...

• K. Kusi 4 days ago

Islam terrorism is world wide in all fields: political, religious, economic, social, etc. China has already concluded Islam is a mental illness, and I am tempted to believe them. A religion that gives no room for reason but o ...

• K. Kusi 4 days ago

... you heard a Christian shout God is great whilst killing or committing a crime? That religion was built on hatred and segregation. Bundits!!

• M bala 4 days ago

So, you mean stabbing someone is cool only if you dont shout God is great. you indeed a confused soul. lol.

• Cole 4 days ago

I clause you are a dimwit. Muslims say God is Great more than 30 times a day. So what's the point.
    Your Christian inquisition has killed even more. It was Christianity that got us colonized and enslaved the whites till date ...

• UNP 4 days ago

Jesus is love. Anyone engaged in any act that inflict pain leading to another person losing his/her life is not of God but of the devil. God never sanction evil neither does He condone it. Please be mindful bringing bringing ...

• CORRECTION: SLAVERY OF AFRICANS STARTED BY MUSLIMS 4 days ago

Get the right Information ad facto before coming here to display your ignorance. After taking North Africa, the Arabs and their allies set out to obliterate black people further south if they refused to convert. Arab slavery, ...

• Tee Kay 4 days ago

Mr Gĥ, your problem is your childish understanding of who is a Christian.
    If you care to know, simply having the name Kofi, Ama, John, James, Gideon, etc or simply being a Ga, an Ewe, an Akan, etc does not make you a Christ ...

• Kwakye 4 days ago

Is that a blow-by-blow account? You sit in Accra and concoct your own story.

• Senseless Nonsense@ Nana 4 days ago

Good he did not enter Parliament. He would have stabbed Parliamentarians when provoked by heated debate. Sending Honourable Speaker Bagbin to flee. Npp thievery& madness=Senseless Nonsense

• Prof 4 days ago

Mr. Too known Uncle, your story doesn't add up that is not justice which you claim to be seeking. What caused the misunderstanding? And how minor is minor?? How did your niece even get the chance to travel to the USA? Is it t ...

• Ghana. Ooo Ghana 4 days ago

A man marries you and you threaten him with divorce, what do you expect? Next time you will think twice

• Kwasia who marries who 4 days ago

Is it the woman or man?

• Gyata buruwa 4 days ago

Npp agu kwata kwata

• MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 4 days ago

NPP agu dierrr agu kwata kwata ama atete apansam!

• Kofi Sam 4 days ago

As long as we remain humans we can't be all round perfect Misunderstanding in institutions particularly, marriage has existed the creation of the world. Most times I wonder why couples go to the extreme of even killing one ...

• Buyaka - always losing cool hot tempered 4 days ago

Saa boy wei de3 s3 buulu koraa y3. Koo shimiii koo tabaaa tob3l3 there’s plenty of fish in the sea

• Frisky 4 days ago

You say she drove herself to the hospital but police say she was taken to the hospital so which is which??

• Solving the nigerian Cyber crime for good... 4 days ago

You did it with free SHS.... You get an organic economy not an artificial economy...it's still why things are so expensive. This is how China's economy grew.
    Subsidise petrol to make it cost less, this will drive down price ...

• Subsidise petrol to reduce petrol cost not cedi dollar.... 4 days ago

You did it with free SHS.... You get an organic economy not an artificial economy...it's still why things are so expensive. This is how China's economy grew.

• Jane 4 days ago

That's why U don't attach emotions in marriage and be careful how U spend on your couple. Always remember U first

• N0gokpo 4 days ago

FEAR WOMEN

• Lies 4 days ago

Fear no woman.. Be a good person tgag all it takes. Don't build mountains out of women.. They are not scary

• Ggg 4 days ago

You go jail and the woman go chop all the money you steal.aboa,gyimii

• AmanorUSA 4 days ago

Here in the US where just slapping the wife can put him in jail as a woman abuser? He is totally messed up and not coming to Ghana now. Read the charges against him . He will spend years in jail .Any way, is the wife beautifu ...

• Kofi Ga1 4 days ago

Nortey is A big fool, how do you stab a woman because of common divorce threat?, now tell us how are you enjoying in that shit cooler ,kwashia buluu, a disgrace to men .....

• moyoyo 4 days ago

someone who have been stab 3times how can she drive? Ghana women mmmmmmm
    it happend to me in even ghana the moment she got someone whom she thought was heavy than me, she quite meanwhile i funded her

• Subsidise petrol to reduce cost not cedi dollar 4 days ago

• MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 4 days ago

"Failed NPPni Kwaseakwa, wo sii wo bediwo yere na osii orma wo nniiaa na wo wor no sekan, aden kor tuutuu err? Otwe!Jail that idiot !

• Taylor 4 days ago

Nonsense! Do you divorce because of a minor issue? When you take a Ghanaian woman to America or Europe, they start misbehaving once they get a job.

• Talk true 4 days ago

I am in new York here, though killing is not good, which I don't support, we have to hear from the man side, because men here are going through hill in the heads of their wives

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 4 days ago

Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com

• Kanawu, USA 4 days ago

Massa if she wants to divorce let her go. There is no need to stab her.

Never bring women to abroad. Marry them and force them to stay in Ghana and only bring the children with you.

• JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 4 days ago

Looking at face, he looks like a lazy jobless fool

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 4 days ago

, , Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248
    Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com

Capital one b ...

• CADA 4 days ago

Oh,....WHY??¿??

• Another NPP idiot on the headlines. 4 days ago

You stab your wife out of house issues. Plead that your Name will not be mentioned. What a coword. You will not see Kommey ke shitto for a long time.

• Charles 4 days ago

So the only way the husband can be identified is " Former NPP PC". He was not even a member of parliament oooo. He contested and lost and yet still his only identity is " Former NPP PC ". Hmmm.

• Ernest Cobbinah 4 days ago

I believe every single abusive man should be sentenced to life imprisonment to serve as a deterrent for abusive men. I also believe our culture, in which women are made to believe they have to submit to a man in exchange for ...

• sosu 4 days ago

ghanaian parents especially living in ghana, close families and associates, you are the cause of all these problems,influences and stupid advthe talices brings all this big fools either leaving in ghana or abroad. Ghanaian la ...

• AmanorUSA 4 days ago

I can help take care of the beautiful lady while the man rot in jail. Please let the family send her to me at Chicago.It is very cold here too.

• Frederick antwi 4 days ago

So sad bro you should hv left the house instead of facing this issue just walk away bro had l know is always at last

• Dickson Asante 4 days ago

Eeeii,so you mean to say,that a lady who had been stabbed 3 times was able to herself to the hospital?

How did she manage to even elude the guy(who we're told was refusing to allow her to go to the hospital) in the first p ...

• AGYEI 4 days ago

I hope there will be camera to see when he was stabbing the lady, cos hmmm ladies of today can do anything to mess a man up. Men install cameras in your house oh.. Afriend's wife stabbed herself and reported the husband to th ...

• ASIEDU NKWASIA 4 days ago

MOST WOMEN IN AMERICA MAKE MARRIGE UNATTRACTIVE AND SERIOUSLY HARD FOR GHANA MEN. SO DONT BLAME NOW, WE SHALL GET RESULTS LATER, PRAYING FOR RECOVERY THOUGH.

• Koppong 4 days ago

Prosecute him, is Nasty

• Baaba nuhu 4 days ago

Ghanaweb hasn’t the man got a name

• Kwame 4 days ago

See mumu wey wan chop MP before. How can a person of your stature threaten to commit suicide. Is she the only woman on earth?
    They are many women in Ghana you cab settle down with. Where are the vitues ladies in NPP who wer ...

• NPP Truth Speaker 4 days ago

Such Lunatic wanted to join the many NPP MP Lunatic in parliament.. No wonder he was rejected. If you can't tone down a be responsible man in any crises. YOU DON'T QUALIFY TO MARY THE WOMAN IN THE FIRST PLACE. BABIES ARE NOW ...

• Northern Boy 2 days ago

I hope he wasn't the one who sponsored her to yhe states. This is a leading cause of domestic homocides in immigrant communiyies across europe and north america

• Kwam 2 days ago

The man feels so insecure to the extent of attempting to kill the wife ?

• KWABENA KASAPREKO. 1 day ago

THIS GUY SHOULD BE REPORTED TO THE POLICE WITHOUT DELAY. IF NOT, HE WILL DO WORSE THAN THIS NEXT TIME--KILL THE WOMAN. REPORT HIM !!!!!!!