Dealing with Ofori-Atta first will curb corruption in Ghana - Hopeson Adorye

Read Comments Comments (27)

• K Opoku-London-UK 2 days ago

1. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was arrested and put into PRISON-He sacrificed his life for his country Ghana-Nkrumah-NEVER STOLE-DID NOT BUILD ONE ROOM FOR HIMSELF.
    2. NELSON MANDELA-was arrested and put into prison for 27 years-HE SAC ...

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

ATTA KYEA-AKUFFO ADDO BROTHER STOLE GHANA MONEY £650 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFF ...

• What of the thieves who have been nole prosequired? 2 days ago

You cannot be chasing opposition thieves while releasing thieves like Attoh Goraon, Jakpa and who were plea bargaining in court. Having admitted their wrong. We have simply replaced one group of thieves with another group to ...

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

ATTA KYEA-AKUFFO ADDO BROTHER STOLE GHANA MONEY £650 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFF ...

• Sam, Worcester-MA 2 days ago

Another!

• Ghanaweb 2 days ago

Another ungrateful person

• Manifesto 2 days ago

Hopeless Adorye, I hope you're not corrupt. You speak like you were born yesterday. JJ killed so many people because he said they were corrupt. How did Nsawam Cannery built by Osagyefo Kwame Nkrumah sold to the late Kona ...

• GOLDEN 2 days ago

TIME TO ENFORCE TRANSPARENCY AND STRICT ACCOUNTABILITY,TO PUT AN END TO BRIBERY AND CORRUPTION,PERIOD!!!!!!!TOO MUCH EMPTY TALKS DOES NOT HELP!!!

• Durag 2 days ago

This man is the most useless man ever

Which tribe does he comes from in Ghana?

• Kojo Npp Iraq 2 days ago

Jealousy will kill this hopeless man, stinky fool who's more corrupt than you hopelessly stupid fool

• Kofi BA 2 days ago

Does this useless old Hopeson Adorye know what corruption is? What does he do for a living? Doesn't he live by corruption? Gossiping about people for a living is damaging than illegally stealing State money. Panin toto, let t ...

• Kojo 2 days ago

Ghanaians have a long way to go. First I agreed Ken must face the law. But why is the present government is freeing all those who was facing trials in the previous government. The AG has curve a way to not stand for we the p ...

• Jack 2 days ago

What about Sedinam Tamakloe who has been convicted? Your hatred for this man and his family will kill you....

• Jerkamon 2 days ago

Rubbish !!!!!. Did the jailing of Kwame Peprah the former NDC finance minister stop corruption in Ghana? Wishful thinking.

• ABREWA AHUOFE 2 days ago

Look at this big fool . Now that the butterfly has flown away , he is confused.

• Kwaw Esiako 2 days ago

Ei, Hopeson Adorye! Ibi you dey tok so? You forget? Yoo.

• HOPESON ADORYE IS VERY CONFUSED MAN. 2 days ago

HOPESON ADORYE is a member of Movement for Change or UP PAARTY led by Mr. Alan kyeremateng. Instead of propagating and promoting his party in the media to win more supporters for the
    PARTY he is always talking about NPP in ...

• Vision 2 days ago

Another political prostitute and stomach politician

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 2 days ago

, email me here with your number hamzaben. d@hackermail.com Bank wire transfes
    Chase email him with your nu,mber he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.c ...

• STOP THE FOOLISHNESS 2 days ago

What did discontinuing cases against NDC thieves do to curbing corruption in Ghana. The Trotro Ambulances, and Saglemi, all gargantuan crimes. What do you have to say to them. Soon Sedina Tamakloe's case will be reopened and ...

• Abusua 2 days ago

Yes. Ofori Atta must be used as an example for other thieves to learn.

• KKwadaso 2 days ago

A very ungrateful and useless fool.Your stupidity in using the office for exhortation and messing with women abroad caused you. When you stupid Adorye came to Toronto and New York tell Ghanaians the big talk and flirting with ...

• Jimbo 2 days ago

You are unpredictable, a traitor, very dangerous, dishonest and untrustworthy. You were once with them. Indeed very close to the seat of their regime but now a bitter enemy. You are not different from your leader who was a m ...

• CRUSADER 2 days ago

INWARD LOOKING WILL KILL YOU! HAVE YOU FORGOTTEN TAMACLOE SO EASILY?WAAOO! PAA A MOAGYEE ESO PAPA!!

• Kojo 1 day ago

Waaaa look!

• Akwasi 1 day ago

What about your tribewoman Sedina Tamakloe?

• WSamePeople 1 day ago

No sense! Rawlings killed people yet the corruption now is higher. So your point is pointless