, email me here with your number hamzaben. d@hackermail.com Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase email him with your nu,mber he will wasap u...hamzab ...
Pass the foreigner rental bill.....
All Landlords renting to foreigners for stay must register their tenants details at the nearest police station. Invest in the infrastructure- you won't be disappointed. You did it with Gha ...
Hello youth of Ghana......... You can take your own life with medicine..........for instance 15 paracetamol at once....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
The most useless AG in the history of Ghana. Thousand pressers, zero cases won.
Ayine, yes, we all know that you came from a poor background but as a qualified lawyer, what is the evidence that Ofori-Atta had committed any crime against Ghana?
No lawyer will tell you that without the presence of the ...
Your high profile NPP member is wearing a black uniform and stays at the detention center..
Inmate Ken 720..
Ken has survived Covid 19, Ghanaian media said he was dead but survived. Ken has survived cancer and what have you? He will survive this hate and selective justice.
Let him keep surviving. So in the end, who's suffering? The fact is, there's no peace for the wicked!
I hope he will survive.. He has to make it alive to Nsawam..
d3m go chop him nyash rough rough
d3m go chop him nyash rough rough nyafu nyafu and he will come back to Ghana with AIDS
Wo ye kwasea paaaaaaaaaa
Why is he refusing to return home?
Why is Cecilia Dapaah not in jail? Just tell me the reason why Cecilia Dapaah is out on the street but not in jail?
Enjoy your extended stay at the detention center high profile NPP member aka inmate Ken 720!
Because you and idiots the burdened the world by bringing you into this world are fucking dummies. You lack basic understanding of law, rights and professionalism. What law did Cecilia dapaah violate. Foolish person
Are you addressing me or who?
Check the track record of NDC in prosecuting NPP appointees. It is zero conviction because their AGs are not good.
Because your stupid mother is still roaming about free fucking anything in sight including animals.
YOU THINK EVERY ONE THINKS LIKE YOU BLOODY FOOL WITH DIRTY SMELLY BOXERS
You did it with free SHS..A booming economy is when consumers are able to spend and spend.....why are people spending, buying in Dubai, UAE? You get an organic economy not an artificial economy...it's still why things are s ...
Enjoy your extended stay at the detention center, inmate Ken 720!
You look very handsome in your new black uniform!
Hope you enjoyed 2026 so far?
Adu Boahene is sitting before Ayine, and the AG is struggling to prove what he has against him, any reason? Courts deal with evidence and not "Emotional gestures" from the general public.
In Ghana, as soon as one shout "Th ...
Enjoy your extended stay at the detention center inmate Ken 720!
Ayine stop disturbing us with your hypocrisy. God and history will judge you as the worst AG why do you free about 10 NDC members already charged for stealing with Noily prosecui?
It is better to be in US detention than to be detain wrongly in Ghana CID smelly cells full of mosquitoes.
@24-HR........ Wo brofo nny3 koraaaaa..!!! Ad3nn? Akuffo Addo y3 wo classmate?
This guy and concert are bedfellows. You were expecting the man to be whisked away to this shit hole and even had some fucking dimwits picket in front of the US embassy for optics. The man is for now a free man and you issue ...
Mr A G, your office is now as useless as that of the so called special prosecutor.
Ofori Atta's case will end up just like Wayome.
Wicked politicians, you are all partners in crime and playing mind games.
It is better to be detain in the US than to be detain wrongly in smelly Ghana CID cells full of mosquito
@24-HR....... Wo brofo nny3 koraaaaa..!!! Ad3nn? Akuffo Addo y3 wo classmate?
Can't AG Ayine stop disturbing our ears with this Ken Ofori-Atta issue and concentrate on the many pressing issues in Ghana for once. You haven't pressed charges against the man in court and are always in the news about Ken. ...
Ofori-Atta the thief
Is Ayine a lawyer. If he is, he is a useless one
You are being too talkative. Today is this, tomorrow is that, stop talking and take action!!!!! Haba, we taya!!
Please, why doesn't the AG just keep quiet and work to produce the results Ghanaians want? Going out there and talking plenty is not the best. Things no longer work as normal in the US
Ayine is the most useless AG ever, was he really at Stanford?This is just a wild goose chase.You guys should rather concentrate on the economy and we're still waiting for the 24hour economy to unfold, after a year in office. ...
Is this Prosecution or Persecution?
The white man is not daft like you.
The whole world has been watching.
Don’t hide your evil agenda.
Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Ca ...
KENNEDY OSEI NYARKO,, INSTEAD OF FIGHTING FOR DRIVERS WHO ARE OVERCHARGING PASSENGERS, RATHER USE THAT ENERGY TO FIGHT FOR COCOA FARMERS WHO HAVE NOT BEEN PAID FOR COCOA PURCHASED BY THE GOVERNMENT SINCE NOVEMBER ,2025. WHY A ...
D
Why will the AG Dr. Ayine not shut up and let Ofori Attah's detention by US immigration or ICE unfold.,?
Why you rushing ayine,Ken will not be brought to ghana he is in USA he will be out because you& Ghanaians talk too much .USA government got people on the ground in ghana and have heard some of you are say and talking about.wh ...
Please keep quiet and let the US authorities do their work. You are doing nothing for his extradiction. You have spoken to no US authority.
THIS AYINE GUY JUST FOOL HE THINKS AMERICA IS LIKE GHANA WHERE EVERY MATTER IS POLITICISED. THE MAN HAS FIRM ROOTS IN AMERICA AND THAT'S NUMBER ONE CONSIDERATION IN IMMIGRATION MATTERS. YOU SEE, AND I ASK, WHOSE IDEA WAS THAT ...
Hmmm, seriously l dont think Ghanaians should be relying too much on the AG to do magic for the former Finance Minister to return home. The US justice system is different. Let's all wait to see the outcome
If I were you I would have waited till everything is finalised before talking.
optics and azaaa movements nkwaaa this current AG! I thought you said you will resign if Ken is not brought to Ghana by end of this month so what happened and why are you still talking plenty? ofui!!
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS850. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...