I'm open to working in President Mahama's government if called - Dr Sarpong

Read Comments Comments (70)

• Mark 4 days ago

Ofui kwa. Panin kwasea!!

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 4 days ago

So you don’t want him to chop some? Even Kindergarten School Children are aspiring to become MPs. Yes, that is where the CHOPPING MONEY is in Ghana. Let the Brother go chop some.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 4 days ago

Hello youth of Ghana....... You can take your own life with medicine..........for instance 15 paracetamol at once....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Game Changer +447935009178 4 days ago

His driver when he was at GNPC had cars including Range Rover and was once seen displaying bundles of dollars at home and bragging about it in a video. These guys really looted Ghana in Akufo Addo's regime. It was free for al ...

• Blue Pen 4 days ago

Not surprised @Frank's comment. The political mindset of NPP is all about chopping state cash.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 4 days ago

Can you honestly say that NDC people did not chop Ghana’s money? Look at how their mentor chopped Ghana’s money including using it to finance his Children’s education in Britain. How much does it cost to finance Medical ...

• BLUE ELEPHANT 4 days ago

Frank it appears you are either sniffing or smoking something that is not good for you.

• Blue Pen 4 days ago

@Frank. Assuming all that you about Rawlings and others are true, should that be the standard for public officers? Should that be the way to go for politicians in Ghana? I'll only advise that you see a specialist immediately. ...

• Yaa Yaa (YYNetworks, Begoro, E/R) 4 days ago

Government didn’t call, but bro already warmed up his CV
    He said ‘I’m available’ like ECG prepaid vendor.
    Sir, this is a government, not LinkedIn.
    Every election season, some people suddenly feel ‘patriotic’.

• Mpuntuo 4 days ago

NPP agu sei ko-jooooo tor

• MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 4 days ago

Agu kojokojokojo? Enner atete apansam kenananaa

• sssa 4 days ago

A very stupid old man who enriched himself at the expense of GNPC

• ENOUGH GET LOST AND MAKE ROOM FOR THE YOUTH GREEDY BASTARDS 4 days ago

Enough, just go and enjoy your money. Make room for the youth to contribute their quota to nation building. Allow the to make mistakes and gain the experience, the shameless old gained entrenching themselves in power. Nobody ...

• KK 4 days ago

That is why they for go U.offinso.

• Manpower 4 days ago

Is it because you think there are no people in the NDC? Note that the NDC has proven so far to have better brains that your ilk

• Koboko 4 days ago

Mahama doesn't need thief's to work with. Disappointed Offinso hene. Comot

• Ewvevi 4 days ago

CLEAR OFF. You greedy donkey. You're not even ashamed to be saying that ndc invited you and other npp members. Did that ever happen when that certificateless wee puffing imposter was in power as president? Wasn't it only your ...

• Papa 4 days ago

When did he realize this? Your second wife is sitting in parliament playing politics and you are here saying what. Recently I heard her saying kidnappings have increased.

• Quophie 4 days ago

STOMACH POLITICIAN WITH NO SHAME, SAME AS KWAME PIANIM!!!!

• Max 4 days ago

And Alan Kyeremanten. You see how he used his brain to get a job from John Mahama? But you still got some idiotics following him.

• Tech pro 4 days ago

*Need a Website for your business, company, organization or online store?? Then choose Webgate Consult....We will design your website professionally, setup your social media pages and offer you the best digital marketing and ...

• Achakanapaya 4 days ago

What??? NDC government is not dealing with any Sankwas.
    You won't even get the opportunity so forget it. NDC is dealing with competentcy. Not Sankwas.

• Fire for fire 4 days ago

That's right!!! Well said, Achakanapaya. I admire your brute frankness. No Sankwas foolishness ;the NDC wont tolerate it

• Papa J 4 days ago

Opportunist.

• Lord peppers 4 days ago

Stupid man. So nobody in the ndc can do your job?? off

I mean the hell off

Stupid man. So nobody in the ndc can do your job?? off

• Gbagbladza 4 days ago

Those of you insulting Mr sarong are fools .
    Everything is about politics why ? if the man has something good in him why not.
    Because of some dark brains like you guys that's why Africa we are not growing. OFUI people

Stupid uneducated fool

• I RECOMMEND DR SARPONG TO MAHAMA- kwabena ohemeng,london 4 days ago

I highly recommend Dr Sarpong to Mahama for a role in his government. He is honest,he is patriotic and has what it takes to deliver. Those with the ability and the desire to help the nation move forward must be given the chan ...

• Wow 4 days ago

Kk sarpong please go and clean the mess at GNPC.
    Very wicked and dangerous man.
    Mahama’s government will fail if he allows this criminal of a rat into his administration.
    He should be in jail by now.
    The Lord will deal ...

• MY ANUS IS SMELLING 4 days ago

LOOK AT HIS FACE LIKE MY SMELLY ANUS. THESE OLD MEN ARE ALL THE OROBLEMS IF GHANA JUST TO LOOT NPP CRIMINALS

• MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 4 days ago

If you want to write application for employment just go straight to the point Dr Sarpong,under which political party government did you serve as CEO of petroleum company?

• Naa 4 days ago

Why not give chance to the youth

• Rose 4 days ago

...foolish man. ANIMAL

• Anna 4 days ago

Who needs thieves?

• Tweaa 4 days ago

Dr Sarpong you have served this country faithfully and honorably so well, THANK YOU FOR SERVICE ,however if you have reached the retirement age go home and rest so that the young ones might get a job too

• Honest 4 days ago

Aaah opanyin am disappointed in u
    Account for ur stewardship at GNPC indicating ur KPIS when u were at post and ur level of achievements qualitatively
    Tell us wat was left undone and dat has to be completed stop this econo ...

• Lucifer 4 days ago

.PIG . arrogant and disgusting being

• Obuo 4 days ago

At this your age? After you run down GNPC? What aaaaaaa do you want again?

• Yaw 4 days ago

Lol, Hon Patricia Apiagyei's husband. This world..... .

• Ebi 4 days ago

Fear politicians not bad idea though and I wish and pray jdm put you on board so that you can help the economy with your knowledge

• Good hacker from russian 4 days ago

Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com

Ca ...

• Korbla 4 days ago

See this thief who stole so much money and felt invincible to the extent of bribing his way to royal lineage at Offinso but for the decisiveness of the Otumfuo. NDC is not a breeding ground for thieves. Nonsense

• Musa 4 days ago

Kromfuor npp man, so can’t any ndc member easily occupy that office

• be wise 4 days ago

You are open to work for who? You think Mahama will allow your arrogant self to work in his government...

• Atopa 4 days ago

His wife is the deputy minority leader & she finds it difficult to even speak but because of money Mama Pat. doesn’t wanna go on retirement.
    That family is so greedy & Mahama shouldn’t make that mistake.

• Ghanabii 4 days ago

No wonder Otumfuo, deep as he is, didn’t allow this opportunist to become the paramount chief of Offinso. Opensoɔ Nyakwa daa!!!

• Lipopo 4 days ago

Monkey.

• Akwasi 4 days ago

Good man. Ghana first

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 4 days ago

, email me here with your number hamzaben. d@hackermail.com Bank wire transfer to
    Chase email him with your nu,mber he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermai ...

• The Devil's Advocate 4 days ago

What indicates that the NDC needs you?

• Oklemekuku 4 days ago

Offinso anaa?

• Isaac VA -USA 4 days ago

I now understand why otumfour didn’t give Offinso stool to you.

• Queen 4 days ago

@Isaac; I understand KK Sarpong is Moshe man who is not entitled to the throne.

• Looking for govt jobs 4 days ago

Opportunist looking for govt job.
    Fake degreevor useless .
    U have not impacted anything to Ghanaian aside sucking salary from public purse .
    Alot idiot like this in ghana . off animal

• Bro Dickson 4 days ago

Dr Sarpong should know there were thousands of Ghanaians who can do the job more when given the chance.He should relax and stay away from,who thought Sammy Gyamfi Can do the Majig job at Goldbud .JM and Ndc should be careful, ...

• Gov 1 4 days ago

The real bootlickers. You think the NDC elders are the same as you idiots who wanted to entrenched yourselves in power till the day of your last breath. NDC provides the opportunity for the young generation to make mistakes a ...

• Bob 4 days ago

You after looting and collapsing GNPC , you want to work with who’s government?
    Prepare yourself to work in the prison very soon.
    Stupid criminal fraud fool.

• Truth stands 4 days ago

Hmmmmm !
    Hmmmmm!!
    This man is still NOT full after all the chop chop. A former iCEO of GNPC , and still not satisfied?

• Koby 4 days ago

Another greedy man in Ghana are you the only person in the country to occupy high office that's why you're following Kennedy Agyapong so he can make your vice president should he become flagberer and president but it won't wo ...

• Asem Sebe 4 days ago

Oga, apply for a job through the public service commision wai. Is this not same old man who was prevented recently from sneaking quietly onto a chiehtancy stool. Hmmmnn. Let's pray for Ghana ooo. African termites never say en ...

• JOB 4 days ago

Greedy bastard,u tink u r the only one who have brains.

• Ojatanaa 4 days ago

Your money is finished what work you chop some let others chop some

• Abrewa 3 days ago

....greedy bustard!!!!

• Erik 3 days ago

Even Bawumia with open arms would love to work under JDM for him to learn how not to lie in government but rather be transparent and honest. It was deception and lies and building castles in the air their stock in trade in th ...

• FTT 3 days ago

Greediness and selfish, this statement shows that this man is not a true member of NPP

• Pee 3 days ago

Nobody will call you

• Cambodia'88 3 days ago

These are nothing but people carrying paper tigers calling THEMSELVES competence.
    Someone ask Dr KK Sarpong what he was able to do at TOR for all the years he spent THERE? Nothing, ABSOLUTELY NOTHING EXCEPT CONSUMING AND WAS ...

• OZYMANDIAS 2 days ago

What about the Offinso Paramountcy issue? Are you no longer interested in pursuing it to the fullest? Or, you are now jobless and are in dire need of money to get ready to fight the Otumfuor Asantehene? The NDC will never tak ...