I don't know him. Foolish news. I only know Ken the Piccadily rogue
P/NDC Govts are to be blamed for these problems. GhanaCard shd had been in existence by 1981,for Ghanaians to know that many information can be kept with their number. Here we are Ghana Police Service don't even know that eve ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe. Yo ...
Quiz: Which country in the whole world has a convicted criminal, a certified pedophile, a certified madman and murderous boss of international crude oil robbing gang of pirates as its president?
Ans:
It's so ridiculousl ...
Look at the face of the man properly, is he Ghanaian?
You hustle to come to gh n someone decides to steal from your toil Ghanaians and their vulture behavior
When corrupt Ghana officials takes money and issues Ghana Card,Birth Certificate and Passport for Nigeria criminals what do you expects. We must wipe out the bad Nigerians from Ghana because 90% are criminals and their women ...
Hello youth of Ghana......... You can take your own life with medicine..........for instance 15 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
See who is also commenting... the idiotic Mumbi Seraki
@Karikakchar! I hate it a lot when you people try and portray Ghanaians as angels. Are you saying you don't have far worse Ghanaians than that guy?? Hypocrisy grade-1.
Since Dennis Miracle Aboagye keeps daring us in NDC to mention a single legacy of NDC governments over the times, the following are but a few: Where are their legacies? l mean NPP! I heard him Dennis Miracle Aboagye say as ...
The vulture behavior has finally caught up to this guy.
Kweku Tee, why 1981 and not 1957 or 2000. Pls take your medication first before you start commenting here.
Weak & little brains attacking ppl who know more than them. Was there something like Biometric Machines in 1957? 1981 bcoz P/NDC has been in power for 28yrs. Ofui Buuluuu
You did it with free SHS..A booming economy is when consumers are able to spend and spend.....why are people spending, buying in Dubai, UAE? You get an organic economy not an artificial economy...it's still why things are s ...
Pass the foreigner rental bill
All Landlords renting to foreigners for stay must register their tenants details at the nearest police station. Invest in the infrastructure- you won't be disappointed. You did it with Ghana ca ...
By now family members were thinking they have a burga to look up to not knowing he is even suffering there
Are you sure this guy is a Ghanaian and not a Nigerian who came to Ghana and illegally acquired Ghanaian passport and used it to travel to the US?
Everything about him looks exactly as that of Nigeria criminals.
As usual they still don't believe some of their own are rotten to the core. Self Denials Omo Ghana ppl with empty pride
Yes, including Ken Ofori Attah and Tamakloe.Stupid fool what do you really think.Travel out of your village to Togo and see what Ghanaians are doing.Why do you think Ghanaians are referred to as BANDIT in Togo?
He really looks lyk a ghanaian
If there are 5 Nigerians living in Ghana, there are simultaneously 20 Ghanaians living in Nigeria, that is the ration, the Ghanaians established a place called Oluwole, FYI, it is the center of forgery of all documents in La ...
@Dude, and your name actually sums you up as a dude. Which rational Ghanaian will pack his bags and go and live in Nigeria ? So, per your idiotic Nigerian logic, there are over 10 million Ghanaians living in the lawless, bar ...
ONCE A NIGERIAN ALWAYS A FOOL...WHICH GHANAIAN IN
HIS RIGHT MIND WILL LIVE IN NIGERIA? I PITY THOSE
GHANAIANS IN THAT FUCKED UP ZOO...DEPORT ALL
THOSE CRAZY CREATURES BACK TO THE ZOO
Ken from frying pan to fire now from fire getting into coal fire. Our deeds lives and follows us, kharma is real
The High Commission should probe the nationality of this guy.
Hamsa, Ghana has no High Commissioner in the USA. His correct title is Ghana’s Ambassador to the USA. He will have been called a High Commissioner if the USA is a member of the Commonwealth. This is a little eye-opener for ...
can someone ask the guy to say hello to Ken for me please.
Be an Early starter cos Early starters win all the time, Start Now. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. Build up skill in silence - Your best budget this year is ...
Who says this guy no be Ghana man? Em face like Kofi yet u wan make e be nija by force? Kwasia
Always trying to play a fast one on people. Criminals that act like saint they are not.
Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Ca ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS850. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
An ashianti criminal
ALMIGHTY ASHANTES WILL FOREVER SHIT
IN YOUR STINKING TROKOSI MOUTHS
TILL ETERNITY