'You have no right to warn me!' - Mornah claps back at Frank Davies over Ofori-Atta

Read Comments Comments (50)

• Freezing Mackbones 3 days ago

Yes Bernard. Thank you. Don't respect that animal called Frank Davies. Who does this fool think he is? Apuuuuu. Ajeeeeee, such a Buffoon with his dirty face like saliva. Useless fool.

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 2 days ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe. . ...

• Concern citizen 2 days ago

Can you go away with your religiös fanatism? What you always Post Shows how illitrate you are. Give us a brake

• Karikakchar 2 days ago

Does anyone need a right to issue a warning to the other? Politrickcians!

• Kwaku Tee 2 days ago

Someone like this Bernard Mornah shd be arrested by Ghana Police for Lifestyle Audit. He has never engaged in any economic activity since 1992 to survive yet he lives a lavished life.He lives on Gifts & Donations from similar ...

• Conscience101 2 days ago

Does mornah owns a bank, was he heading the finance ministry of Ghana all this years. Massa put your thinking cap on and stop behaving like a lizard with no tail.

• Nii 2 days ago

Bernard Mornah's mouth shd perpendicularly move with the taxes he pays to the state.No contribution towards building the nation yet he talks more than those contributing

• Kissangani 2 days ago

Why should Bernard be arrested when we have not arrested the senior thief of all time?. The person who stole our money in broad day light and has escaped now sharing a facility with criminals. Tell me why Bernard should be ar ...

• Gomido 2 days ago

The OSP should arrest Frank Davies for forgery and perjury related to the fake letters he wrote to the OSP regarding the alleged illness of Ken Ofori-Attah. His main motive in writing those letters was to shield his client fr ...

• Abedru 2 days ago

Has he begged you for donations before?

• Dude 2 days ago

How is that a crime? the man is a public figure whose antecedents are known, he's been the chairman of a political party that has once produced a president of Ghana, he's never held any public office so how is he your problem ...

• Sammy 2 days ago

So ,no one can question the work he does ?
    We should always be fair to ourselves and our conscience.
    Find out from Monah whether he is a taxpayer or has ever paid tax into the nation's coffers.
    This is a harmless questio ...

• Solving the nigerian Cyber crime for good 2 days ago

Pass the foreigner rental bill...also start sentencing these nigerians publicly...
    All Landlords renting to foreigners for stay must register their tenants details at the nearest police station. Invest in the infrastructure- ...

• Subsidise petrol to reduce cost not cedi dollar 2 days ago

You did it with free SHS..A booming economy is when consumers are able to spend and spend.....why are people spending, buying in Dubai, UAE? You get an organic economy not an artificial economy...it's still why things are s ...

• Dude 2 days ago

Remember there are X3 Ghanaians living in Nigeria and doing same things, one should not sow wind so as not to reap whirlwind

• DAILY CASH-OUTS GUARANTEED 100% BY THIS SKILL 2 days ago

Be an Early starter cos Early starters win all the time, Start Now. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. Build up skill in silence - Your best budget this year is ...

• Subsidise petrol to reduce cost not cedi dollar 2 days ago

You did it with free SHS..A booming economy is when consumers are able to spend and spend.....why are people spending, buying in Dubai, UAE? You get an organic economy not an artificial economy...it's still why things are s ...

• Kozie Adabla 2 days ago

Is this how Ghana has developed to? Politics and stupidity has given some idiots the chance to call their fellow human beings animals and describe them in very painful words. Is Frank Davies your size? Eiiii Ghana is fast sin ...

• Tafoba 3 days ago

Benard Mornah is right. Davies has been misleading Ghanaians. Davies is a liar.

• Saul 2 days ago

This is one the reasons why I advocate that the one sided biased scholarship scheme that is meant for northerners that was instituted by kwame Nkrumah should be cancelled or made blanket for all Ghanaians . If not that scheme ...

• The orangutans state 2 days ago

Go and study it ,is not one sided

• Achakanapaya 2 days ago

No right thinking person will be defending Ken Ofori Atta at this point in time, unless certified criminal's, Nation wreckers, thieves and lair's.
    Such Idiots deserve to be stoned to death.
    Npp is a complete criminal organ ...

• Concern citizen 2 days ago

I am so proud of you Mr. Bernard Mornah. Ghana needs such brave and patriotic people to safe our motherland. Pls hit hard these so called half baked, unpatriotic lawyers. Mr Lawyer where is your conscience when some children ...

• Sammy 2 days ago

This is not braveness but sheer misplaced priority by people who don't work but are paid monthly fron the national kitty.

• Charles 2 days ago

When leaders act in the name of the people, it does not always mean the people are truly at the centre. Words may represent the people, but actions reveal priorities. The people are central only when leadership is marked by s ...

• AK 2 days ago

Mornah is not being warned. He is defining himself as someone who doesn't know what to do with his time. This useless demonstration can not force the hand of the US to do his bidding. Whoever is sponsoring Mornah is wasting h ...

• Nana 2 days ago

Mark it somewhere. Bernard Mornah will die very soon and his family members will go round with a Cup in hand for Donations towards his burial. He's just lazy Bootlicker This Foolish Northerner lives on the sweat of others.

• Ghanaman 2 days ago

John Mahama is thief than any politician in Ghana

• Very true 2 days ago

Frank Davies is just misleading Ghanaians paa. He thought he was wise, but ICE proved to him that, he is a nobody and his lies has been exposed big time. Frank Davies should give us a break because no reasonable Ghanaian now ...

• Kofi Boahen in Paris. 2 days ago

The “JUMPING GOAT “ called momone has no life he feeds on LEFTOVERS. How can you demonstrate all your life. Know wonder he is at mercy of ndc.

• Sam 2 days ago

Davies is just arrogant which is a trait of his party.

• mohammed mutallah 2 days ago

where was this mindless animal while wotomi and others are walking?.hunger makes people lost their common sense.

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 2 days ago

Master don't worry yourself, Ofori Atta's behavior shows that NPP is a party of thieves that is the reason why the whole party is supporting him (Ofori Atta) not to come back

• KOFI tamale 2 days ago

USELESS GHANA POLITICS.ITS ALL FOOLISHNESS

• KEN OFORI-ATTA-AYI with BIBLE ON ICE BLOCK 2 days ago

Bernard. Give it to him hard! In bull shot precision. These LOB crows. Ethically Lost in Battle. Tuned only by stomach direction. Enabling a 3rd class graded Crow-Mother-Serpent. And other talkertive Julors and Ceasars ...

• E 2 days ago

Ntafo) ne aniso)shie? He has moved from the north to cause mayhem in the south. Trying hard to attract the attention of the President.

• Senseless Nonsense 2 days ago

@E
    Another shit E-Class akyem mafia asshole. Senseless Nonsense

• Soldierbalm 2 days ago

Bernard Mornah is now demonstrator-in-chief in Ghana. We don't see or heard of him unless there's a demonstration. Can this demonstration or picketing force US to extradite Ken Ofori-Atta? Did US embassy take part in Ken Ofor ...

• Half Educated Fool 2 days ago

Why has your party, the party Dr Liman left you collapsed? It's because of your uselessness and lack of capacity. You only get paid for insulting and talking thrash about the opposition. Find a job to do.

• Senseless Nonsense 2 days ago

@E, @SoldierBalm @HalfEducatedFool, et al. Please revisit Exodus 14:13. Ha, ha, ha. It is Finished.

• Nuumo 2 days ago

He is nothing to warn you. Yes , you are right and far intelligent, wise and holder of integrity than most of them.

• Kwame 2 days ago

What happened to that fake narrative of being seriously sick? Look at how robust and confident Ken looked when he took his seat for the hearing? Is this someone seriously sick? These are liars

• Kwadwo 2 days ago

Did this Frank Davis really describe Mornahs as being pedestrian and indicative of poor literacy - in other words, illiterate? What kind of lawyers kraaa do we have in this country? Whatever institutions are training them sho ...

• KEN OFORI-ATTA-AYI with Bilble ON ICE BLOCK 2 days ago

@Kwadwo. Ignore them. I wonder! As if silly violent language to insult people, is core to their training. How mean! When red-lines are crossed, fire draws fire. Violence begets violence. Shameful Loot Ghanaian Lawyer(s).

• sosu 2 days ago

just get off monah.

• Justrack Africa Ltd 2 days ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS850. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• Seedorf 2 days ago

Gyimee, he has the right to tell you if you don't know. Ofori Atta has not been convicted so you cannot sit at your place and say whatever you want.

• Mornah 2 days ago

Monarch partakes in all demonstrations. How much was he paid in his red beret. On Israel- Gaza,. Voter ID card, ordinary bread and butter politics, etc. from maame dorkono spot circle to parliament house to US embassy, to EC ...

• Free Radical 2 days ago

Imbecile Moron go after Sedima Tamakloe for she is a criminal who stole millions of Ghana money.And the evidence is there.If you Mornah has evidence against Ofori-Ata bring it and stop talking nonsense.Don’t you know he can ...

• Yes. 2 days ago

How can he warn you? For what?