Kyei-Mensah-Bonsu loses cool, blasts Ken Agyapong over 'attacks' on Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (108)

• GHANA 2 days ago

NPP IS FUNISHED - BYE BYE NPP

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 2 days ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe. You ...

• Kwaku Tee 2 days ago

NPP needs to be blunt with this gentleman, he has to show respect to members of the party.He can't continue to be bad mouthing everyone bcoz of his supposed wealth.That is not how to build a strong political party.Other membe ...

• FIELD MARSHALL 2 days ago

YOU TOO BE FRANK.... ISN'T BAWULIAR A LIAR?? HASN'T HE BEEN LYING.... HE CAN EVEN LIE WITHOUT THINKING..... JUST BE FRANK TO YOURSELF...... THE DISHONESTY IS TOO MUCH...

• Sethoo 2 days ago

Like 24hrs Economy or Women Banking. Go and ask your favourite whether if he has stopped Ex- Gratia pmt.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 2 days ago

Hello youth of Ghana......... You can take your own life with medicine..........for instance 15 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Kwame 2 days ago

Since Dennis Miracle Aboagye keeps daring us in NDC to mention a single legacy of NDC governments over the times, the following are but a few: Where are their legacies? l mean NPP! I heard him Dennis Miracle Aboagye say as ...

• You couldn't mention a single monumental social policy aimed at alleviating the financial burden of the citizenry. 2 days ago

Under what government were teachers', nurses', doctors etc not to mention other public workers salaries not paid? Have you ever sat down to think about why these people were not being paid even though there were budget alloca ...

• UNP 2 days ago

Which of your so-called 33 social policies alliviated poverty or eased the financial burden on Ghanaians when the World Bank said about 1 million Ghanaians were pushed to poverty? 1D1F or 1V1D or planting for Food and Jobs? Y ...

• Kwame 1 day ago

IMention or outline all what you have done for Ghana apart from your incompetence and recklessness and corruption

• Kwame 1 day ago

You people are so pathetically gullible for NPP's use to the extent that your so called social intervention policies of which many of them even went dead before you exited powe because of your mismanagement, incompetence and ...

• ST GHFUO: Ghana, cleanliness is Godliness 2 days ago

See fools. Solve issues real issues like free maternal health for pregnant women, free tap water for household needs, fix the roads ah ive had 2 busted tyres in Accra what us this? If anyone decides to fix the neighborhood st ...

• Nana 2 days ago

Don’t waste energies on that mad!

• SAEED OSMAN 2 days ago

Our pain is not what we went through for 8ys under unscrupulous Akuffo Addo and his gang of criminals, it is the fact that they think they are still relevant to Ghana and Ghanaians. It means they have regretted nothing and ha ...

• Ras 2 days ago

He's not a gentleman...hes a Male or man with a very poor upbringing

• FIELD MARSHALL 2 days ago

WHY IS THE GUY CALLED BAWULIAR?? BECAUSE HE CAN LIE WITHOUT THINKING... WHERE IS THE SKYTRAIN AND CAPE COAST AIRPORT?? ALL BE LIES NKOOAAAA!!!!!! KEN IS 100℅ RIGHT

• Ruthan 2 days ago

Late JJ Rawlings used to have that attitude till The Ahwois stood up to confront him.They empowered the Asiedu Nketias, Felix Ofosu Kwakyes,Ablakwa Okudjetos etc to rebuke him in public.Sometimes ppl think bcoz of their posit ...

• Solving the nigerian Cyber crime for good 2 days ago

Pass the foreigner rental bill
    All Landlords renting to foreigners for stay must register their tenants details at the nearest police station. Invest in the infrastructure- you won't be disappointed. You did it with Ghana ca ...

• Subsidise petrol to reduce cost not cedi dollar 2 days ago

You did it with free SHS..A booming economy is when consumers are able to spend and spend.....why are people spending, buying in Dubai, UAE? You get an organic economy not an artificial economy...it's still why things are s ...

• Kwaku 2 days ago

Truth Stands!

Abronye, Wontumi, Kyei-Mensah and Bawumia what’s the difference. They are all liars.
    Kyei-Mensah started the lies, Wontumi made it a campaign message and Ken corrected the wrong narrative. Kyei- Mensah s ...

• Ken simply wants to stop the sharing of state money and assets among criminal politicians. That's why you all hate him. 2 days ago

Kyei Mensah Bonsu did nothing for his constituency after all these years. You are among the criminal political class who did nothing for those who blindly kept voting for you. He and his corrupt friends are now fighting hard ...

• DAILY CASH-OUTS GUARANTEED 100% BY THIS SKILL 2 days ago

Be an Early starter cos Early starters win all the time, Start Now. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. Build up skill in silence - Your best budget this year is ...

• We are NPP 2 days ago

The delima for NPP now is who should lead the party, a serial liar or a crazy person. Ghanaians deserve something better than these 2

• JESUS IS GOD 2 days ago

If anyone is in Christ, he is a new creation” — 2 Corinthians 5:17.
    Let Jesus make you new—open your heart
    and say yes to Him.

• K Poku-London-UK 2 days ago

1. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was arrested and put into PRISON-He sacrificed his life for his country Ghana-Nkrumah-NEVER STOLE-DID NOT BUILT ONE ROOM FOR HIMSELF.
    2. NELSON MANDELA-was arrested and put into prison for 27 years-HE SAC ...

We want DEMOCRACY-Let ALL THE NPP Members decides who should lead the NPP. It is the people who will vote the President not the NPP Elite. Consider the FLOATING VOTERS. The Floating VOTERS do not support any party but vote on ...

The Akyem Abuakwa criminals came to borrow $51 Billion US dollars and looted them ALL for our grand children to pay for their stealing. Their descendants will always be RICH, whilst their stolen money is being paid using our ...

STOP-YOUR-BLACKMAIL-BLACKMAIL-NORTHERNERS.-These-former-Presidents-were-NOT-MUSLIMS.-John-Kuffour,-Jerry-Rawlings-Prof-Atta-Mills-John-Mahama-were-CHRISTIANS.-Bawumia-IS-A-MUSLIM.-Ghana-is-A-CHRISTIAN-COUNTRY.GET-LOST-YOU-ARE ...

• Etuatua 1 day ago

You are suffering with this your way of thinking. But Ghanaians are equally smart just like you are.

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

ATTA KYEA-AKUFFO ADDO BROTHER STOLE GHANA MONEY £650 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFF ...

Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing College ...

• Kojo poku-London UK 1 day ago

EDWARD AKUFF ...

• K Poku-London-UK 1 day ago

Akuffo Addo-brought ALL these confusion in the NPP. Akuffo Addo-is NOT a TEAM PLAYER. Akuffo Addo-against THE TRADITION OF THE UP-PP-PFP-NPP-United Party-Progress Party-Popular Front Party-New Patriotic Party, brought a COMPL ...

• Yakubu 2 days ago

Another mumu. Is this not the Suame man? Somebody threw pure water on that his gyimie face at Suame. What is he saying?

• Kb 2 days ago

You are stupid fool and mentally imbalance to call osei kyei mensa names . Kwasia bi tese wo. Gyimii abo wo dam, odwan b33

• Ivory Mensah 2 days ago

KB. Kyei Mensah bonsu is a thief. In St Peters Secondary school ( Nkwatia, Kwahu) he was called Lawrence. He was stealing in the school till he was caught and run away leaving the Lawrence behind. Can't you see ...

• SAEED OSMAN 2 days ago

Baaaam, Ivory Mensah. Thank you for saying what's on the minds of 96% of Ghanaians. "You have to be a crook to be accepted in the NPP." Actually it is a CONDITION to joining that party.

• Nana 2 days ago

NPP Delegates are ever prepared to vote for a refined Ayigbe man/woman to be their Flagbearer, than this Uncouth Kennedy Ohene Agyapong.We are prepared to move with an Ayigbe who has a Good Parental Upbringing.

• Name 2 days ago

So we need another year and every mouth in Ghana to discuss this trivial issue?

It seems this Suame man has no work to do now and has time useless stuff.

• Amoo 2 days ago

Wetter It Bawumia who said it or not, he is a liar. And once a liar, always a liar.

• Kay 2 days ago

At least he's not a brainless Thief like his fellow Northerner from Gonjaland.

• Achakanapaya 2 days ago

Who at all is Bawulair Timothy Allahaji that this Idiots are protecting???
    Sankwas like that.
    Npp is a complete criminal organization.

• Nii 2 days ago

Mahamudu Bawumia don't talk by heart like Dramani Mahama. Stuuuuupiid and Baloney

• Nana 2 days ago

After Dr Mahamudu Bawumia finishes his term as President of Ghana in 2036,we will replace him with an Ayigbe as our Flagbearer. We will put All NDC Supporters to shame. As for Ken Agyapong we don't want him.

• Augustina Quayson 1 day ago

We too we don't want aother Pepenyi after President Mahama

• Kojo 2 days ago

We want descent people to lead NPP, and for that matter, Ghana. Not uncultured people. Ghana deserves better so NPP delegates, vote wisely. Some people don't deserve any leadership, and I wonder why they put themselves up. Pe ...

• Croco 2 days ago

These are the elements who govern this country for eight solid years. SMH. Bawumia once said their signature project is the Pualugu multipurpose Dam, true or false?

The man is a confident and a serial lair simplicita.

• Ama 2 days ago

Has Osei Kyei Mensah ever been caught in Airbus SE bribery case or SAADA Corruption case? He's also not done Bus Branding b4..P/NDC have been in power for 28yrs where did they take Ghana to? HIPC

• Seer 2 days ago

But who is kyei Mensah the animal??? Nipa fuuu ti se kyei wei ! Tweaaaaa apuuuuuuuuuuuuu

• Sethoo 2 days ago

After next week elections, Ken Agyapong will be available. NDC can hire him to replace President Mahama since there is no credible person in their party.

• AGYA 2 days ago

NPP would be the shit party to think of making unbridled mouth Ken Agyapong a flag-bearer! This uncivilized man must be caged in an abandoned forest somewhere if the party should ever hope to govern the nation come 2028.

A ...

• PaulDavid. 2 days ago

Please could you explain paragraph two to an 'illiterate' like me? If you can't handle complex sentences, avoid them and save yourself trouble. Some of us come here to compare notes and not the gibberiish written sometimes, t ...

• Kk 2 days ago

Does this foolish man Osei mensah Bonsu has Ghana at heart. He is selfish and thinking about his interest. These guys are our major problem.

• Ivory Mensah 2 days ago

May the gods of our beloved land keep NPP in opposition forever. They are avaricious crooks. Everybody knows for a FACT.

• Etuatua 1 day ago

Add the God's of Burkina Fasso, Ivory Coast Togo and Benin. That would be very much appreciated

• Antwi 2 days ago

Clueless Kyei Mensa Bonsu wise up. You are following a liar and when he is called to order you say what. Idiots abound in our party

• Sark 2 days ago

Which camp does wontumi belong. We've been here and your camp has been insulting the man. Has Bawumia or yourself said anything? HYPOCRITES

• Kingsford Asiedu 2 days ago

Kennedy can never be a president in Ghana. Such an uncouth person, no way. He doesn't even fit to be a presidential candidate.

• Kaakyire Kwasi 2 days ago

WHO THE HELL IS OSEI KYEI MENSAH IDIOTS LIKE HIM MUST RETIRE FROM POLITICS YOU ARE A FAILURE TO GHANA POLITICS WHO IS BAWUMIA THIS MAN IS IS NOT FIT TO LEAD GHANA HE HAS NO EXPERIENCE YOU GUYS ARE A BUNCH OF THIEVES TRYING ...

• Etuatua 1 day ago

Maybe we NDC are afraid of the truth, why are so much in Ken Agyapong winning the competition.

• Momo 2 days ago

They should go and bring back that thief Ken ofori attah first before they can talk about elections which they will never win in Ghana again. NPP is a dead party

• Klm 2 days ago

Foolish party leaders doing everything possible to discredit Kennedy.. Why are you so against him like that.....bawumia will lose the general elections no matter what..we are not ready for any Muslim president

• Kojo poku-London UK 2 days ago

Bloody IDIOT Kyei Mensah Bonsu, where have you been? Akyem Abuakwa criminals are damaging the image and reputation of NPP as a party of THIEVES. KEN OFORI ATTA IS RUNNING AWAY FROM JUSTICE. AKUFFO ADDO AND BAWUMIAMORTGAGED GH ...

• LUNCH PAD 2 days ago

KYEI MENSAH BONSU, WHAT YOUR BEEF OR ARE YOU ONE OF THE CONTESTANT. ALL THOSE PUPILS ARE LEADERS

• Abedru 2 days ago

This man want to be the speaker in Bawumia's govt. So his defense of Bawumia be tawii

• asonaba asiedu 2 days ago

it seems ken agyapong has touched a raw nerve. this lies tag is something bawumia is trying hard to get away from but it`s not going away because he has proved to be one time and time again. the NPP can not wish or wash it aw ...

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 2 days ago

Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
    We are sending wire transfer and direct flashing
    Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com

• Tech pro 2 days ago

Do you have an existing Website you wish to redesign, upgrade or update?? Then contact us ...We will redesign with all the latest tools and features, enhance the SEO improve google rankings, setup your social media platforms, ...

• Akajatayogogo 2 days ago

NPP Sune sune sune sune sune never again.

• Nuumo 2 days ago

As for you this man whom is mostly considered and assume to be wise,intelligent,honest in recent times is presently observed to be the reverse or contrary of same as deducted.
    All protocols associated with respect , integri ...

1. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was arrested and put into PRISON-He sacrificed his life for his country Ghana-Nkrumah-NEVER STOLE-DID NOT BUILT ONE ROOM FOR HIMSELF.
    2. NELSON MANDELA-was arrested and put into prison for 27 years-HE SAC ...

We want DEMOCRACY-Let ALL THE NPP Members decides who should lead the NPP. It is the people who will vote the President not the NPP Elite. Consider the FLOATING VOTERS. The Floating VOTERS do not support any party but vote on ...

The Akyem Abuakwa criminals came to borrow $51 Billion US dollars and looted them ALL for our grand children to pay for their stealing. Their descendants will always be RICH, whilst their stolen money is being paid using our ...

STOP-YOUR-BLACKMAIL-BLACKMAIL-NORTHERNERS.-These-former-Presidents-were-NOT-MUSLIMS.-John-Kuffour,-Jerry-Rawlings-Prof-Atta-Mills-John-Mahama-were-CHRISTIANS.-Bawumia-IS-A-MUSLIM.-Ghana-is-A-CHRISTIAN-COUNTRY.GET-LOST-YOU-ARE ...

EDWARD AKUFF ...

• Etuatua 1 day ago

How long did it take you to write this. You must be suffering

• Kyei Mensah Bonsu did nothing for his constituency after all these years. 2 days ago

You are among the criminal political class who did nothing for those who blindly kept voting for him. He and his corrupt friends are now fighting hard for soft target Bawumia to win the NPP leadership race and eventually Ghan ...

EDWARD AKUFF ...

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 2 days ago

We are sending

And ...

Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing College ...

• Truthfully 2 days ago

Didn't Kennedy Agyapong claim he would win the last election ahead of Bawumia and Alan? Did he win? Does that make him a liar?

• FTT 2 days ago

I blame NPP leadership for allowing Kennedy Agyapong to contest this elections, it is now clear that he is not a presidential material

• Rose 2 days ago

If Bawumia 's goat go push someone goods and e spoil e bi Bawumia for pay because e bi him get the goat

• OSAFO KANTANKA 2 days ago

WHERE is the “HONOUR among these NPP group of Characters? There is Always Honour Amongst EVEN Thieves.

• OSEI KYEI MENSAH. THE SELFISH DISHONEST MBECILE 2 days ago

Osei kyei. aka Lawrence Addae is envious of Ken a lot. Together with 80% of the Ghana media, including Ghanaweb hate Ken to the hilt but he will still win. Kennedy is a God sent, and nothing shall stop him.

• OSEI KYEI MENSAH. THE SELFISH DISHONEST MBECILE 2 days ago

IMBECILE

• Justrack Africa Ltd 2 days ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS850. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• Jah Alone 2 days ago

You guys are ready to tear the NPP apart after 31st January,2026 as President Akuffo Addo damaged the party.
    The worst things have also been said about Hon.Ken Agyapong and other contenders,and Hon.Osei Kyei Mensah was slee ...

• don 2 days ago

ofui,,,you even loose your mother,,,,ken will cpme,,instead of u to bring wontumi to order

• Maame Abenah 1 day ago

The NPP must by now know Ken Agyapong is not a presidential candidate to lead Ghana. A President ought to have his/her facts checked before accusations. Wontumi is not Bawumia. The NPP must elect a leader who can effectively ...

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 day ago

Ca ...

• Okwahu Ba 1 day ago

Fools you people are hiding Bawumias back and doing all sorts of things.

• Moss 1 day ago

Sorry, Osei the truth is hard to swallow. Ghanaians aren't going to vote for another 'Pepeni' after Mahama's exit in 2028. Ghanaians will go somebody else from a different tribe. Two 'Mpepefoor' in succession? Think about tha ...

• Etuatua 1 day ago

Ghanaians love to have wise Pepeni as president

• Asantehene 1 day ago

I wonder why nnp elders are not growing in wisdom, look Bawumia has no campaign message o that is the fact . Just listen to him helping Christians to go to pilgrimage in Israel.Another cool chop for ndc

• Greedy PEOPLE.... 1 day ago

Kyei Mensah is a FOOL, very stupid and enviuos personality! aboa ba! Bawumia koraa wo p3! odwan papa te se wo! fri ho kc.

• Ken will win 1 day ago

Kyei Mensah Bonsu, you stood by or perhaps even worse, you urged them on as Akuffo Addo and his mishpucha and henchmen took the NPP to its Feyiase and Waterloo combined. You think you still matter to delegates? Think again. ...

• Kennedy Agyapong ne gyimie de3 1 day ago

Kennedy brain is too underdeveloped. He's always acting like a child.

• Nana 1 day ago

Why do people still listen to this fool....Kennedy Agyapong? He's just insulting because he knows he has no chance of winning. Everything that comes out of his mouth is stupidity. Apart from not being a Presidential material ...

• Andamus 1 day ago

Hmmm just look at how they are all misbehaving as if there is no elder in that party and they want to rule over as. Npp never again, Ghanaians are waiting for you banana party. President General Asiedu Nketiah is coming.

• KING SOLOMON 1 day ago

GHANA IS A CHRISTIANS COUNTRY NOT A MOSLEMS COUNTRY

• DOG MEAT 1 day ago

WHO BE THAT! IF GHANA IS A REAL SERIOUS PLACE IN THE WORLD YOU MUST BE IN JAIL BY NOW. FOR HELPING THE SAME KEN TO IMPERSONATE ADWOA SAFO SHUT THE UP USELESS MAN! o impersonate means to pretend to be another person, either ...

• Mr Aning 1 day ago

Kyei Mensah where were you when Abronye was insulting Kennedy Agyapong? Accusation of Bawumia you are angry but insult to Kennedy Agyapong is fine. If someone like Kyei Mensah Bonsu is among those making laws for Ghana why wi ...

• Kojo poku-London UK 1 day ago

EDWARD AKUFF ...

• K Poku-London-UK 1 day ago

Akuffo Addo-brought ALL these confusion in the NPP. Akuffo Addo-is NOT a TEAM PLAYER. Akuffo Addo-against THE TRADITION OF THE UP-PP-PFP-NPP-United Party-Progress Party-Popular Front Party-New Patriotic Party, brought a COMPL ...

• ABREWA AHUOFE 1 day ago

Ken is evil . He must be sacked from the party.

• Frederick kofi Tawiah 1 day ago

Ken is not presidental material. He is entrepreneur, yes no doubt about. Who who doesn't known h

• Kwam 1 day ago

Hmmm , but seriously the opposition NPP must think twice , because l am of the firm believe that voting for Buwumia to lead their party will be like Nana Addo still in the driving seat. With what Ghanaians went through during ...