National Identification Authority increases prices of services

Read Comments Comments (16)

• Emma 2 days ago

Hehe Hehe

• GH8 2 days ago

Hmmmmm asem o. State institutions are increasing prices of their services in the face of strong cedis, falling inflation and supposedly strong why? But as Ghanaians we are expecting the private to reduce prices of good and se ...

• Kwame 1 day ago

Dollar is down, government is asking the private business man to reduce prices yet government institutions are increasing prices everyday how?

• Mahama 24 Hour Economy is Real & West Togoland independence 2 days ago

What are we doing to Ghanaians? We are making them to be very disappointed in us. Its a shame . We want everyone to get national ID card, yet charging them an arm and leg.Ars we serious?

Even NPP tgat introduced tge card w ...

• Wisdom 2 days ago

This is why people keep asking questions. Cedis is doing well. Fuel prices coming down yet prices keep increasing

• Abusuapanin 2 days ago

NDC AZAAR government. Removing E-levy and Betting Tax and increasing electricity and water tariffs, introducing dumsor levy, etc. But illiterate NDC ANIMALS will always support this madness. Aban FOO. Aban BONE. Aban TANTAN.

• Kojois 2 days ago

NDC for you. Reset indeed. Consider the poor always.

• Frank 2 days ago

Very useless

• Nii 2 days ago

That's from an NDC govt that do not respect the wisdom of Ghanaians. This clearly exposes them.

• Lady 2 days ago

Please ooo what about first time registration as a Ghanaian

• Okay 1 day ago

Was it the excuse or reason for the price increasement,??

• PATRICK NII ARYEE ARMAH 1 day ago

So when is this new prices going to take effect?

• Kwame panin 1 day ago

NDC is a cult

• Ben 1 day ago

Did my Ghana Card at Sefwi Wiawso for free in 2022.
    Under a bad government

• Onyasani 1 day ago

Is it only in ghana that the citizens only understand ‘increment’ as a language in business? Just look at the mere reason why they’re increasing their price.. its. So childish and senseless my god.. the cedis keep appre ...

• Sly 23 hours ago

It is regrettable that Ghana government which is issuing ID cards to its citizens should charge its citizens so much for such services. I went for an express service for Ghana card and I was charged 350 cedis but did not re ...