If you declare with your mouth, “Jesus is Lord,” and believe in your heart that God raised him from the dead, you will be saved. (Romans 10:9)
This proves that most of President John Mahama's appointees are not intelligent, they acquired their Certificates. Why would a Corporate lawyer get himself involved in personal issues?
You see your level. Stupidity exposed
Just needs to refile the case with a private lawyer. Doesn't change the fact that he was defamed.
No, it changes alot. There is something call double jeopardy. The same case cannot be tried twice.
He is permitted to go for an appeal but I don't think he will be successful looking at reasons the judge threw the case ...
Double jeopardy doesn't come in here. The suit was not heard. Lll
You just heard double jeopardy and you are parroting it, learn when and where it is used ok.
Sad. Unfortunate.
Massa, use your brain. That is why we hire lawyers. The seasoned COCOBOD lawyer should have foreseen this, and advised Dr Abbey to use a private lawyer. The case is not "dead", it just has to be re-filed properly. Nothing to ...
So that ceo is using state resources for personal gain .Assuming he won the case who would have received the 20m cedis Abuse of power and causing financial loss to the state
Yes clear case of using state resources for personal gain. He ought to be DISMISSED as soon as possible
Be an Early starter cos Early starters win all the time, Start Now. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. Build up skill in silence - Your best budget this year is ...
Pass the foreigner rental bill....also start sentencing these nigerian scammers swiftly &publicly as a deterrent.....
All Landlords renting to foreigners for stay must register their tenants details at the nearest police sta ...
You did it with free SHS..A booming economy is when consumers are able to spend and spend.....why are people spending, buying in Dubai, UAE? You get an organic economy not an artificial economy...it's still why things are s ...
John Mahama, just sack this guy . He's such a disgrace to your Administration. Randy Abbey as cocobod Ceo ? What does he know ?
Your akyempanzee god with no neck, no hair, no scruples, and no clue was our president for 8 years, what does he know?
All this is needless going to court over every political statement. Now u made us know that u have used state resources for your personal interests just like chief justice.
You have used state lawyer for ur personal case
He has to be sacked. Period!!!
Randy , re- file your case with your own private lawyer. That mouthy Abronye needs to be taught a lesson. Kevin Taylor lives in the USA not in Ghana, so if you want to be KT , move out of the country. By the way, Randy, pay b ...
Kweku,excellent observation.A lot of the comments here are drop dead ignorant and illiterate.He just needs to file a change of Solicitors and refile.
Blame the lawyer who filed the case on COCOABOD letterheads. Randy himself should have known better. To salvage his image maybe he should refile the case using his personal lawyer if the law permits. It is however disappointi ...
It is true. Both the lawyer and CEO should have known better. This is incompetence to the highest degree.
Almighty Abronye wins again and again
Highly disappointed in Gabby and the counsel. AAAAAH!!!!
Randy needs to go, period! Using state funds and machinery for personal agenda. That's corruption.
Instead of fools like randy to go to gold board and fin money to pay cocoa farmers look at his stupid face
Wei nsoso ye lawyer,abba!THIS SOLE MILLO CONVENOR AGAIN? NDC DEE GYE AGYIMIIFOO AKROMFO! WAHU COCOA DUA KORAA DA?EII! dramtic mahama! WOYE BRIBIOO! GHS FOLLOW USA SHEEPISHLY THIKING RACIST US IS EVERYTHING! NOW LOOK AT YOUR F ...
For the first time in 8 years lawyers have gotten their peace of mind to perform their duties without fear of intimidation. Thanks to John Mahama.
What a Shame. Which Lawyer is this? This is a private matter. It shows that some CEOs don't understand government business. Randy has taken Cocobod as his personal business. Such a man is CEO of a big govt agency. Disg ...
Just tell Mahama that you can't do the job. You are a media guy who doubles as a football enthusiast
Basic class 1 law mistake should not be made by Randy Abbey who speaks like he is smart. Qnet people!!!!
My good friend Randy Abbey must go to school again.At times just brush peoples comments aside.
I am not in support of those who are habits of character assassination but the actions of Randy using cocobod lawyer for personal suits, and the ruling from the court has vindicated Abronye.
more reddicle will come his way after this failed suit!! gyemiiii!!
Possible causing financial loss to the state charge awaits Dr Randy Abbey in future oo.... hmmm
No wonder cocoa farmers are not receiving prompt payments for the bags of cocoa beans they have sold to the buying companies.
Cocoa farmers have sold their cocoa and don't know when they will receive payments for their prod ...
Nonsense, how did the lawyer do to get the judge to dismiss the case??? It is Abbey's own greediness that led to the case being ruled in Abronye's favor!!!!!
Both Dr Abbey and the corporate lawyers did not use their heads. The case is over even if Abbey files it again because there’s evidence that he is using public funds by using corporate lawyers
Useless Titles Dr this, Professor that, etc in Ghana. You called yourself Dr Randy Abbey and don’t even know that you cannot use Corporate Resources for your personal court case. You are very very stupid and naive doing th ...
Exactly @ Eddy, this guy since he was appointed has had too much talk surrounding him.Not good for his personal image and the one who appointed him as Cocobod CEO. I would advise the President to relieve him off his office.
@Eddie
VERY VERY DISGRACEFUL
In the heat of the moment you can overlook such basic rules.He should file a new suit.
Clear proof of the CORRUPT mindset Randy has brought to cocoa board. Thank you judge
Incompetent Randy
Incompetent lawyer
Two idiots!
By using COCOBOD resources, Randy has endorsed the position of Abromye. He should not file a fresh appeal
Randy, think about it, who would have been awarded the Ghc 20 million cost for damages, COCOBOD or Randy Abbey?
If your PhD is assured by Google and Ai, your incompetence doesn't only affect you but does so to your lawyer too.