By their fruits ye shall know them not! That is why and how the akyempanzee became our president for 8 years! And that is Kennedy Agyapong thinks he can also become our president!
We always subdue and bury the TRUTH with our tribal bigotry, narrow-mindedness and ignorance!
WEY HE HIMSELF TOO IS COMING IN FULL OF DEBT AND WOULD HAVE STOLEN MORE TO PAY HIS OWN DEBTS? CHAI! GHANA MY COUNTRY, YOU HAVE BEEN BLESSED WITH USELESS SONS PAAAA OOO!!!!!
...say no to islam and convert to a real religion.
Allah is sa..tanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper...........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.............You can join ex-muslim groups online and be s ...
LIKE BY NOW, OUR PRESIDENT IS LABELLED AS A FRAUDSTER. THE OTHER PEOPLE ARE ALSO TRYING TO ELECT PABLO ESCOBA AS THEIR PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE.
AKUFO-ADDO HAD A 100% HAND IN ALL THE CRIMES COMMITTED AGAINST GHANAIANS BY OFORI-ATTA AND OTHER AKUFO-ADDO APPOINTEES, SO WHY ALL THIS FOCUS ON ONLY OFORI-ATTA. KENNEDY AGYAPONG IS STILL WALKING FREE, AS WELL AS URSULA OWUSU ...
Be an Early starter cos Early starters win all the time, Start Now. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. Build up skill in silence - Your best budget this year is ...
Too much repetition on one news… don’t you have stuffs to report on ????
Eeei Ghana we lucky ooo like this guy go take our money go pay his debt afiafitor
Oh so the Harbor in Kumasi won't be a reality project ? Funny World, owning that much and wanting to construct a Sea way to Ashanti Region only to have water which boils and never burn. Ay3ka
ALL THESE THIEVES DISGRACING GHANA TO THE OUTSIDE WORLD EVERYDAY. THEY COME TO GHANA WITHOUT DISCLOSING THEIR SOURCE OF WEALTH AND BEFORE YOU REALISE, THEY ARE REGISTERED TO RUN FOR PRESIDENT. NONSENSE.ACKAH BLAY MIEZAHS ALL ...
Very soon it will be the turn of a certain Ibrahim, whose source of wealth is a big question.
So you people think every year Ghana government will get $10 billion to support the cedi to stabilize Ghanaians think about the 3 years ahead of you by 2028 the dollar will be more than 25 cedis write it down NDC is making fo ...
common sense is hardly to obtained by some people
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is n ...
All these so called rich men in Ghana are criminals. They either borrow from bank and default or the launder money or both. It's only a matter of time before it all comes out. We follow blindly, we don't ask questions and the ...
When people are poor or wallowing in poverty, do you ask questions or follow up? Think of yourself and leave the risk takers alone!
How did this ignorant illiterate idiot end up on our Electoral Roll ?
People who constantly seek validation by bragging on social media about their material possessions and perceived wealth usually are masking the opposite and deceiving themselves. People that are rich through lawful means don' ...
I thought he said he started business with a fowl that laid eggs? Those of us who lived in Osu-Re and know him very well aren't surprised at the news. When he lived in London and what him and his friends did. When he opened t ...
Akans can't be trusted i keep saying it