Female Labone SHS student gives chilling details of how teacher forcefully kissed her

Read Comments Comments (43)

• Nana addo the anathema!!! 1 day ago

Kissing k3k3???

• Kent Village 23 hours ago

@Nana addo the anathema!!! Are you a nut? Do you call sexual advancement a kissing k3k3? Have you ever heard of sexual harassment and moreover coming from a train teacher who is suppose to protect the students? You are out o ...

• John Martin 22 hours ago

Ignore that idiot,he is not a parent and he is among sexually corrupt guys in the society.

• Blue Pen 20 hours ago

@John Martin. Are you implying that only parents should be concerned about students or children welfare? So, freshly posted young teachers should sit unconcerned if they get to know that a student has been or is about to be ...

• Karikakchar 17 hours ago

This girl should have gone through a harrowing experience. If you don't have the temerity don't work with young people. What a shame!

• Ernestine Sackey 13 hours ago

Square root of 81 people

• History 12 hours ago

Prof bomkng and president all like school girls.

• The Spear 6 hours ago

If you're trying to coerce your fanciful amorous urge into a little girl's heart, the worse you do is force your dirty cock into an opening housing a set of 32 teeth capable of doing justice to anything!

Luckily for Mr. A ...

• Koo Manu 8 hours ago

@kent village
    All you know is insulting people, nothing more.This platform is not for insults.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 23 hours ago

Fool. Kissing Keke? You are a bastard and a Bullshit. How would you have felt if it was done to your daughter, nephew or any other close family member? The term teacher in Latin means IN LOCO PARENTED which means IN PLACE OF ...

• Koo Manu 22 hours ago

@frank agyena karikari
    Without the tribal connotations, you're right on point. I wonder why you want to introduce tribal issues into your comments just to pick up a fight?

• FRANKIE 22 hours ago

@Agyena Karikari, you see where your idiocy and tribal bigotry has taken you - well into your dotage. You have no chance of reformation. Nut case!

• DAILY CASH-OUTS GUARANTEED 100% BY THIS SKILL 22 hours ago

Be an Early starter cos Early starters win all the time, Start Now. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. Build up skill in silence - Your best budget this year is ...

• Oblense Mbedwo 23 hours ago

This is gyampo's younger brother. Kissing violently is in their genes. Poor student report this to your parents for them to take the matter up. Eh fear gyampo to be safe in Ghana today

• Blue Pen 20 hours ago

Eeii, Ɔteacher.ni a.k.a Bra Teacher, you want wlape (rape) somebody wey you put your langalanga in between her TEETH? Hei Schooldent girl why you no bite it off? You no try in that regard. You should have left him with just ...

• Koo 23 hours ago

Teacher, zip up.

• Adante 23 hours ago

This happens often at O'Reilly SHS in Accra. Science lab with one lab assistant called Julius and his friend. This has been happy until Julius was asked to stop sleeping in the lab with his student partner, Akosua aka Akos.

• Jon J 23 hours ago

Le professeur est un imbecile

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 22 hours ago

Le Professor et tres mauvuvais. I’ll n’est par un propre. On est L’es Monsuer d’agent? I am sorry I have almost forgotten almost all the French language that I learned over Fifty years ago. Please put the Teacher to t ...

• Ankobra 20 hours ago

@Frank Agyena-Karikari, I didn't know you are such a foolish old man when I read your earlier comment. Are you sure of the age you've been putting on yourself? Waaaww

• Etuatua 23 hours ago

What's chilling about kisses, unless both lower and upper lips were bitten off. I hope this story hasn't been exaggerated

• ASSOCIATION OF VIOLENT KISSERS AGAIN! 22 hours ago

Can Prof. Ransford Gyampoh call his members to a ceasefire against school children!

There are enough girls around East Legon to absord violent kisses . Leave dem children alone!

• They Need Their Teeth Permanently Removed! 22 hours ago

Somebody needs to deliver a violent blow to the teeth of these paodophiles harrasing school children.

• MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 22 hours ago

Kisses let you cry,if it was penetrative then you can see sweetness of love

• in the mixx 22 hours ago

I have a feeling the girl or someone is helping the girl to add more stories to suite the case

• Kwame Peter 22 hours ago

Mr Adigbli has started well, See where Legon Balthazer Gyampo is,a nice and lucrative reward for a sexual predator in a school. The trajectory Ghanaian voters have chosen is not bad at all as fish start to rot from the head.

• AKONTA 20 hours ago

Wofa @KWAME PETER ==>

You know, I get really mad when I remember how Ken Ofori-Atta allowed his 2-feet pocket-sized Pygmy (Nana Akuffo Addo), to totally deplete our state coffers by continuously hiring expensive and luxuri ...

• Zontoli 22 hours ago

Mumu forcing boneless organ into a hole full of ceramics with the strongest bite Force in the world.

• Aftermath 21 hours ago

Ah kissing k3k3?

• JA 21 hours ago

How can a teacher behave like this? Risking his career and professional reputation for this? If found guilty, a prison sentence and been barred for life in the teaching profession. Why??

• Agbeli Kumordziì 20 hours ago

Get that kortibortor teacher out of that school
    And give the students a freedom to learn

• Okunka 20 hours ago

Only a court can sanction law. breakers. National Security has acted illegally..They should have handed over those arrested to the police. Don't let us not entertain such action .

• Accra is dirty.com 19 hours ago

Kissing kerker na wusuuyi?ode hyerrmu nso a anka wo beryer den?

• Agbeli Kumordziì 17 hours ago

Will you be happy for someone to kiss your daughter Some Ghanaians are born stupid

• Justrack Africa Ltd 19 hours ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. iioioi ...

• Akwasi 19 hours ago

Akonta is not happy because of the accused person's name. He wanted to see names like Boateng, Yeboah , Addo, and Afrifa

• Small toto sweet! 18 hours ago

Man wann chop small toto. Agyeii. The ting sweet like toffee. Dem catch am! hahaha

• Kantanka 18 hours ago

This is a very simple case.
    The student claims he bit the penis of the teacher and the teacher is denying that it happened so let's just start d investigation by checking the Penis of the teacher for a mark.

• Ghabay NY. 18 hours ago

This Gyampo kind of behavior should be checked in our educational institutions. If you are accused doing this in the US ,you won't walk near any school for the rest of your life.But in Ghana,the law doesn't work,so this creep ...

• Azonn 12 hours ago

Universities around the world are entirely adult environments, so any two persons that will engage in any amorous relationship have their full liberties to do that. But HOMOSEXUALITY, as is well noted about Matthew Opoku Prem ...

• DZIMAKPLA 14 hours ago

This guy is lucky that it occurred in Ghana,if it had happened here in Europe,This Togolese criminal as a french teacher would be thrown into jail maybe for 25 yrs

• Volta 12 hours ago

Leave the teacher alone

• La Pleasure man 12 hours ago

Dirty pedo!
    You also put your this thing in underaged girls mouths?
    Freak!