Eeeiii technicalities eeeeiii eee law no be common sense? Anyway that should be hmm
.....say no to islam and convert to a real religion.
Allah is sa..tanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper...........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam...........You can join ex-muslim groups online and b ...
It's not the fault of Kwame Baffoe. It's the IGP who went arresting him as if he was an important person!
Tell those sponsoring you to cause confusion between Muslims n Christians, such agenda is dead on arrival, We know your prostitute mother who slept with a pig to give birth to a piglet like you with no dignity n conscience ex ...
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is n ...
I am disgusted to note that a person like Randy Abbey's caliber who should know better would use Cocoa Board lawyer for his private case which has absolutely nothing to do with Cocoa Board.
However, I believe he can still go ...
The case is dead. Even if Randy Abbey sues again and uses a private legal counsel, Abronye will cite the afore mentioned example to support his claim, and Randy will still be guilty!
It's a private matter, so if he procures the services of another lawyer, the case can be heard
It can be heard but the very thing he sought the assistance of the court is what he demonstrated to the court by using official persons to pursue his personal case and that weakens his case.
Everything about Randy Abbey show that he's not a sensible person. He'll be one of the first appointees in this government to go jail when they exit power in 2029. He's lived and gone away with corruption at the GFA for far t ...
You think we the sensible Ghanaians will be so foolish to bring back the evil, criminal and super incompetent NPP back to power right? Keep creating your own happiness, stupid fool
This has got nothing to do with whether npp coming or not coming to power. It's about a suit filed by Randy Abbey against Abronye period. It's not about parties but two individuals so don't distort the facts. Some of you are ...
Well, in the minds of the average Ghanaian sadly though but everything is about politics.
You and who Ghanaians.
We the patriotic and sensible Ghanaians
And you think the same Ghanaians were happy seeing the CEO of Cocoa board used the organization's lawyer to pursue his personal case, right?
So @Kofi BA, you were able to recognise corruption at the GFA, but the much more massive and more numerous cases and the unbearable stinking corruption of the NPP you somehow missed. You want your nation wrecking, sankwas NPP ...
Randy Abbey should come clean and deny if Abronye’s accusations against him were true or false. The mere fact that he Randy Abbey used the CocoaBoard legal department to fight his personal battles is symptomatic of the corr ...
The judiciary is now functioning well . Randy abbey is a greedy man . He wants to use soldiers and police as taskforce without paying them . You think they are fools. How much pay do take a month?
Peace maker, have you checked the record of the NDC and NPP since
1992? Do so and come better
Informed,if you love John Mahama don't open him up for Public ridicule.
Randy's actions validates what Abronye was alluding to. He should know better, he will be better served just letting it go and grow balls. You were leveling accusations against the previous government.
COCOBOD felt a staff of theirs had been injured in the performance of his COCOBOD DUTIES. That it was its duty to protect its own.
Randy has filed a fresh case.
COCOBOD and Randy should file a criminal complaint to wit ...
Cocoa farmers are suffering because gonja mafia john mahama decided to appoint his fellow currupt friend an Accra elite to head cocobod.
How can an Accra elite, how has not seen cocoa before care for cocoa farmers?
Am v ...
Cocoa farmers are suffering because gonja mafia john mahama decided to appoint his fellow currupt friend an Accra elite to head cocobod.
How can an Accra elite, who has not seen cocoa before care for cocoa farmers?
A ...
Randy Abbey should sit up to find money to pay the cocoa farmers. NDC trumpeted to the whole world that when they come to power they will pay GHC 6000.00 to farmers. Now even GHC 3, 600.00 they can't pay. They dare not reduce ...
Ghanaweb... Tweaa!! Win what case?? U r so pathetic!!
You're calling the person names yet you're saying accountability, how do you determine some one is stubborn,dick headed,etc if he has squander our money let the AG prosecutor him in absentia then when found guilty we can requ ...
You are accused of using the resources of cocoaboard inappropriately, and you rush to court using the legal department of the cocoabord to fight your private case? I rest my case.