Who took Ghana to the IMF in 2022? It was Dr Messiah Bawumia and Ken Ofori Atta- cum Akuffo Addo- The NPP Economic Messiah-Dr Bawumia. Ghana has been to the IMF 18 times- Ghana has spend 40 years under the IMF conditions out ...
Kw33rr Gabby, oluwaaa! You fvcked up and pillaged and raped this country like a prostitute for 8 years. Now you want to share in the resetting. Kwashia buuluu!
Gabby ur moda
These leeches are funny. If JM had failed like Akufo Addo did, will he say we should apportioned the failure of JM to Akufo Addo too? What's this silly attitude of these criminals who can't be truthful for once?
Gabby Otchere Darko is an unpatriotic fool, a nation wrecker!
Why is Bawumia-the MUSLIM KING hiding from the Wesley Girls Muslim terrorist and unprincipled demands????? Bawumia is a NATIONAL SECURITY THREAT TO GHANA. Apart from Bawumia being a COLLATERAL DAMAGE MUSLIM, Bawumia is a Mamp ...
Idiot kwasiaaaaa saaa
Just as you will do. Naniema! You now realize some gains. Glad to hear that from you.
Bloody Hell to the UNPATRIOTIC and Arrogant cum disrespectful Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta who borrowed over 51 billion US dollars and looted and looted them all. Why did Ghana defaulted on its inter ...
You are just a goat. I should give credit for passing through hardship. Some countries in Africa inflation during COVID-19 was single number why ours was that high?
Gabby, ony3 gbemi
I can’t believe my ears. Is this the same group which has been describing the current gains as cosmetic, artificial and all the negative adjectives you could think of? This is the real personification of what dirty politics ...
Gabby give up. If I were you I would quiet at this time.
You know the part you played to contribute to the woes of Ghanaians in this country Ghana.
Your arrogance alone was a cup full of nonsense.
You were a defacto presid ...
Pure NONSENSE.
See this greedy dog trying to rip where he did not sow. Had it not been for the immunity being enjoyed by Akufo-Addo by this time he should be executed for his crimes against our dear nation. You must be high on some kind of ...
Why is Bawumia-the MUSLIM KING hiding from the Wesley Girls Muslim terrorist and unprincipled demands????? Bawumia is a NATIONAL SECURITY THREAT TO GHANA. Apart from Bawumia being a COLLATERAL DAMAGE MUSLIM, Bawumia is a Mamp ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. l.;;;;
Foolish boy looks like he is still doing the drugs
Masa...Pls oo
Rubbish. All you guys did was steal, rob, pillage and mismanage the little left to the extent you stole the savings of retired miserable citizens.
Nyachum
It's nyaatwum
Onye soome.
Credit for Akufo Addo for economic gains? you must be getting alzheimers. Maybe when Ofori Atta returns to Ghana to answer my questions.
Although you failed your exams you should be congratulated because the one who wrote after you did, passed his exams. It is only it is only someone who has no brain in his head who can say such a thing.
Did you credit his government between 2017 to 2020?
Idiot. Democracy has cause this. Why else would an asshile like this one be able to talk this nonsense
Gabby and his NPP gurus have no shame. What did Akuffo Addo and his corrupt appointees during their tenure to contribute the gains Ghana is reaping under the leadership of Mahama ? All the monies stolen by these thieves could ...
The Akuffo Addo government can only be credited for the pain and hardship that it gave Ghanaians. COVID can never be an excuse. After all was it Ghana alone that COVID hit?
Garbi should be explaining the numerous overwhelmin ...
Thieves wants to share glory.... If the economy is bad will you say the same thing stupid idiot
Like by now... Hmm.. Do u see how beautiful to rule a country as JM has thought... Just look at Nana addo.. Arrogant but empty
Not when under Akufo-Addo's stewardship, with Bawumia, the economy entered a downward spiral. Not when you were cheating Pensioneers through the DDEP.
When it's failure they distance themselves but when it's glory they want to be credited...these people have no shame.
Mahama hadn't gain nothing, Nana Addo did well seeing Ghana through the economy turbulence in his time. Nana Addo will always stand tall. Love Nana Addo.
I will always love Nana Addo.
when Nana Addo said the next President will solve the problems with the economy? An admission that he was helpless? clueless? Don't insult our intelligence, Masa.
NPP fiafitorl looooooooioi
Kwasiaaaaaaà. Monkey face akyempanzee. You and your family will rot in he'll. Your mother
Akufo Addo did nothing. He and his family including Gabby stole from the Masses.
Gabby,
You’re fortunate to even be granted the audience to spew such nonsense! What do you take Ghanaians for? You have no idea the image you, Akuffo Addo & co represents in our minds.
You can dress in all the fancy ...
tweaa
YOU ARE VERY STUPID
GABBY KWASIA
GhanaWeb is truly a junk portal . They refuse to publish anything that they think will expose their darling party as not a credible party
Gabby you are a stupid man with your dry chicks to say this
When your cousin is in detention in a country because he’s running from his ineptitude of running our economy for almost 7 years and then plugs Ghana into the abyss. You now see a competent action driven government doing a ...
Gabby, just go away with your shameful rhetoric. This is not the Akkufo-Addo government. No one wants to hear this nonsense. You were part of the system that destroyed the economy.
Member of the league of sankwass
Garbage Ostrictch Adanko
Old fool come again
Lol It was bad would you say they say we should blame both.??
Hey shut up there. Both are NOT the same and cannot be compared. One is the mother serpent of thieves and the other one is an intelligent president Ghanaians deserves. The short chimpanzee came to steal and damage the country ...
Did President Akufo-Addo give credit to JDM for Dumsor???
Woaaa
Hear him
Babby churning gabbage
THE GUY IS TRYING TO SAVE HIS KROMFOO ASS! THAT IS IT! SHAAAAME! YOU ARE IN IT SO GET YOUR BOOTS READY AS NSAWAM CRIES FOR YOUR EVIL ASS!GYIMII!
Corruption in Ghana, I want remind Ghanaians that many NDC members were jailled by competent courts of law in Ghana. They are more than npp members who were jailled. You can talk of Kwame Peprah, Victor Solemy, Ibrahim Adams, ...
Twaaaaaaa what did Nana do?
Gabby stop fooling yourself with this nonsense talks, you always try to play smart you just wait and see you idiot. Ofui
What economic gain by Akufo Ado government, Gabby?Talk about economic gains by Mahama government and no Akufo government, why do you want to include Akufo Ado in all your deliberations expose your family members if they go wr ...
What about economic woes?
This is pure nonsense from thief like you . You NPP mafia you take the good people of Ghana as fool and granted. You will come to power in 2055. Wicked people
There they go again! The polidiots! One minute, they claim the current economic gains are cosmetic and unsustainable; the next minute, they are claiming credit for these same gains!