'The Minority ought to get serious' - Kwesi Pratt Jnr

Read Comments Comments (20)

• Okies 6 days ago

The present minority in parliament are "wee $mokers" and "TikTokers" no one take them serious. Funny people, from their Leader, Comedian Afeyo to the least of them

• Wwwe 6 days ago

But they have sense than Ur mps

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 6 days ago

Hello youth of Ghana.......... You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Subsidise petrol to reduce cost not cedi dollar 6 days ago

You did it with free SHS..A booming economy is when consumers are able to spend and spend.....why are people spending, buying in Dubai, UAE? You get an organic economy not an artificial economy...it's still why things are s ...

• KWASI PRATT WHY DONT YOU TALK ABOUT IRAN? 6 days ago

IF YOU AND THAT YOUR STUPID FORIEGN MINISTER OKUDZETOR CANT CRITICIZE THE HUMANT RIGHTS ABUSE AND KILLING OF INNOCENT CIVILIANS IN IRAN THEN CLOSE YOUR UGLY SMELLY MOUTHS. ITS NO WONDER IF PRATT HAS GONE FOR BRIBE AS HE DID T ...

• Koo Kusi Offinso 5 days ago

Ghana has become cheap otherwise Joe Cana vagabond and illiterate like you say such wicked things about Afenyo and NPP. You cannot say such stupid things about people whose only mistake is service to their party and country. ...

• Oblense Mbedwo 6 days ago

Kwesi pratt and stupidity no size. Dzimi Dzimi with his fangs and toxicity mouth. Satan Kwesi pratt is too irritating and nauseatic

• Subsidise petrol to reduce cost not cedi dollar 6 days ago

Pass the foreigner rental bill....also start sentencing these nigerian scammers, etc swiftly &publicly as a deterrent.
    All Landlords renting to foreigners for stay must register their tenants details at the nearest police st ...

• Wwwe 6 days ago

Idiot did U said the same when Ur stupid ndc MPs did the same thing

• Kwame Peter 6 days ago

Massa Kwesi,if you mean well direct your advice to your political friends Okudjato Ablakwa and the President for ill-advisedly and needlessly antagonising Mr Donald Trump,they should know and know that the man has scant regar ...

• Sage 6 days ago

Shut up, Moron !!

• Kwesi Pratt.just fuck off ! 6 days ago

Kwesi Pratt off , ok ! Idiot !

• KWESI,WHY WASTE YOUR TIME? Ghanani 6 days ago

Kwesi, why waste your time on the minority in parliament?.Who listens to them in Ghana? The NPP is a broken party. They have nothing better to tell Ghanaians. They are the friends of Donald Trump, the world's political King K ...

• Barko osae twum 6 days ago

Kwesi you are right, you have always been an inspiration since the round house club days. Always had a voice with wisdom.since they had afenyo as leader in the house, and been put in his place after auntie araba if the law is ...

• Jack 6 days ago

Masa, you have been paid to defend the indefensible. If it were NPP time when this happened, you'd have attacked them terribly......

• Raphael Abeam US 6 days ago

I wonder why people get the chance to write nonsense and nincompoop for thinkable people to.read. You are a victim of wee smokers that is why you had the audacity to write nonsense.

• Free Radical 5 days ago

Am calling on Kwasi Pratt family to take a critical look at his mental health for his demeanour is not normal and he needs psychiatric evaluation urgently to determine the functioning his dopamine or motor neurological functi ...

• Peace maker 5 days ago

I wonder why there's not a single sensible person in NPP. Their leaders are the most senseless especially the sisifiaa dancing freak Bawumia.

• Kofi Ghanaba 5 days ago

Oku Jato Ablakwa frequented Kwasi Pratt’s office before he plunged into politics.He is a friend of Pratt.He will defend him even in death.

• Bugbaba 5 days ago

They don't care about Ghana they care more about Americans than Ghanians ,a president went to Venezuela and kidnap the president against international law Ghana should keep quiet abi ??? become of vissa.