What Prof Frimpong-Boateng said about late Sir John and his mining activities

Read Comments Comments (123)

• Pinix 1 day ago

Nana akuffoolish addict is a jailbird

• Fii 1 day ago

He that thinks he stands should take heed lest he falls

• APOO 1 day ago

Ofui, why is a village idiot like you still allowed to comment on social media in 2026?

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 day ago

Hello youth of Ghana....... You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 paracetamol at once. .......Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• FRANKIE 1 day ago

At this stage it is a very simple matter. Fellow Ghanaians must come together to decide the fate of the rotten NPP party. They're simply not fit for purpose. They're damaged beyond repairs. Completely totalled. No plenty talk ...

• The Motherland 1 day ago

Humann beings are commenting here, and that 'sea urchin' aka MUMBI SERAKI has also come to comment some. Akaii!!

• Peter 1 day ago

Its just a matter of time. You will definitively be arrested for mental health assessment and imprisonment, if possible. Just continue...

• Karikakchar 1 day ago

We all know as a nation what problems we have as to whether we will gather the courage to confront it is another!

• Ako 1 day ago

Why don’t you commit suicide first so that you don’t come on here again. You evil agent:

• BLAME GHANAWEB FOR ALLOWING THIS SICKO TO ENCOURAGE SUICIDES 1 day ago

Blame Ghanaweb for allowing this sicko to comment. In most Western countries this wold result in severe censure of Ghanaweb as well as the prosecution of this maniac.

• P Djamgbe 21 hours ago

Akufo Addo's destruction of this country is only second to that of his terrorist forefathers who committed the only terrorist attacks in Ghana's history and on Dr Kwame Nkrumah - a nation-wrecking terrorist group who call the ...

• cxccc 20 hours ago

someone should catch that idiotic fool called Mumbi Seraki and give him his own prescription to save us from his stupid posts

• Kwame 1 day ago

Since some NPP communicators keeps
    daring us in NDC to mention a single legacy of NDC governments over the times, let us settle the argument for the sake of the young ones to help them appreciate NDC governments developmen ...

• J0eY l0nD0N 20 hours ago

Over here there is something we call “Cup Tied “ , I can’t wait for the first time unearthing a criminal corpse and reburying the corpse in a prison cemetery. Wicked fraternity of cretins, liars and thieves.

• Kumbayalla 1 day ago

One person alone mining from 47 different forest reserves..???? Well, we shall keep them out for 47 years then.

• Nana 1 day ago

Have you contacted Sir John's ghost to find out the validity of this statement? Or you're just an NDC Foolish Soldier who believes every propaganda against your opponents?

• Musa 1 day ago

@nana
    You are very stupid! Prof Frimpong is saying it and we believe him 100%. Sir John was a thief!Good he died! Useless man!

• J0eY l0nD0N 20 hours ago

That entire fraternity is made up of cretins, liars and thieves.
    Watch the level of stupidity their Zato demonstrates on TV 3 . Bunch of liars and thieves.

• Opoku 18 hours ago

Musah ,you rather stupid.Nana is telling the truth. Why accuse someone who is not capable of defending himself because he is dead,?Ndc idiots always believe everything they read on social media without further interrogation. ...

• Kumbayalla 1 day ago

Heerrhh, kromfuor gyimifuor ba @NANA.

Wo maame dross ase3 nya-nyaaa-nyaen wae. !!! Kwasiampanin ba..!!!! If nothing at all, I read the entire length and details of that damning, offensive, sacriligeous & insane *WILL* tha ...

• Dude 1 day ago

He doesn't need to because the other people that the professor reported to in front of Sir John are still alive so if he's lying, they should dispute him

• WELL SAID. THESE DAMAGING REVELATIONS WILL MAKE NPP UNELECTABLE 1 day ago

Never ending stream of bad news for NPP

• Majj 1 day ago

I think you have to be sent to the grave to do that work for Ghana. Fools will keep asking foolish questions

• Wofa JK 21 hours ago

Oh no prof Frempong Boateng it is a shame and Biblical wrong to make allegations against the dead publicly. You have lost your moral right. The dad don’t speak nor have the right to respond apart from what they have writte ...

• Sycamore 19 hours ago

You're such a stupid fool,it is because of fools like you that a clueless incompetent liar like Bawumia,who failed woefully as the head of economic management team,still has the effrontery to tell us to make him president. Cr ...

• Honest 14 hours ago

Wofa leave Frimpong Boateng alone very soon someone will have to examine his head while didn’t he speak out wen sir John was alive and resign

• Y O Y? 1 day ago

JM why are so afraid of these greedy Nkwasiasem Party People who looted Ghana and destroyed our countryside?

What do they have on you that stops from dealing with these miscteants?

• they say they say 21 hours ago

Mahama's too soft for Reset..God help him

• History 1 day ago

How come Addo doesn't have a single charge being the one who suppervised the thieves. We know he was informed of sir John's theft of land but did nothing. Airbus turned into air so now wash my back and I will watch yours. W ...

• Sethoo 1 day ago

You're right that's why Nana Akuffo Addo shd have imprisoned John Dramani Mahama for the Saglemmey housing theft and Sedinam Tamakloe MASLOC looting.

• History 1 day ago

Yes if for nothing for negligence. No one is saying every appointees crime should be passed on to the president but when the president knows or should have known then at least charges must be brought for them to answer. Addo ...

• Musa 1 day ago

The simple answer is he was an accomplice to this crime! Akuffo addo is a thief! A useless man high.on drugs!

• Fireman 1 day ago

You said what, should have. Are you serious or you dumb like the others

• Gomido 1 day ago

It is high time the OSP invites Mr. Akuffo-Addo to answer all questions concerning the numerous corruption allegations and acts that occurred under his reign, immunity or no immunity. As Martin Amidu rightly said. " Akuffo-Ad ...

• Kweku Jnr 1 day ago

You think some of these seniors members of NPP died of natural death, hell no. Their greeds led them to death either poisoning or unnatural causes. The same is currently happening in NDC . Greedy politicians

• Yaw Aboagye 1 day ago

Nana Addo is the most disappointed President in Ghana. So laid back , nothing really concerns him . Even Madam Daapah with physical cash in dollars caught and yet still backing her. Nana Addo has really done damaged to our NP ...

• Kojo poku-London UK 1 day ago

Akyem Abuakwa Tiny population of the Eastern region of Ghana cleverly linked themselves to us Ashantis to look big for power and then borrowed over 51 billion US dollars and looted and looted them all.
    ===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE ...

• Lord 1 day ago

Infact Akufo Addo need to be shot by firing squad.

• K Poku-London-UK 1 day ago

STOP-YOUR-BLACKMAIL-BLACKMAIL-NORTHERNERS.-These-former-Presidents-were-NOT-MUSLIMS.-John-Kuffour,-Jerry-Rawlings-Prof-Atta-Mills-John-Mahama-were-CHRISTIANS.-Bawumia-IS-A-MUSLIM.-Ghana-is-A-CHRISTIAN-COUNTRY.GET-LOST-YOU-ARE ...

Akuffo Addo attended Lancing College in West Sussex in the UK, and then from Lancing College, Akuffo Addo was admitted into Oxford University but Akuffo Addo was dismissed from the Oxford University in his first Semester for ...

The FACTS and ACHIEVEMENTS of Dr Kwame Nkrumah.
    Ungrateful, Selfish and thiefing EWES-Kotoka, Deku=Deputy IGP, Harley-IGP-DESTROYED OUR DESTINY-by taking CIA Bribes-$10million each.
    You are a very short- sighted person-IDIO ...

We want DEMOCRACY-Let ALL THE NPP Members decides who should lead the NPP. It is the people who will vote the President not the NPP Elite. Consider the FLOATING VOTERS. The Floating VOTERS do not support any party but vote on ...

• Solving the nigerian Cyber crime for good 1 day ago

Pass the foreigner rental bill....also start sentencing these nigerian scammers, etc swiftly &publicly as a deterrent.....
    All Landlords renting to foreigners for stay must register their tenants details at the nearest polic ...

• cxccc 20 hours ago

Prof you went to join a party of criminals and the akyem mafia mafiad you . You should belong to the social democrats

• JESUS IS GOD 20 hours ago

Come to Me, all who are weary” — Matthew 11:28.
    Bring your burden to Jesus; He will give
    you rest and new life.

• MATCHMAKER 15 hours ago

Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in Ghana or Nigeria that can make you rich! chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to get connected today, i'm a hookup agent and reLationship matchmaker based in Nigeria, ...

• MATCHMAKER 15 hours ago

Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in Ghana or Nigeria that can make you rich! chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to get connected today, i'm a hookup agent and reLationship matchmaker based in Nigeria, ...

• JESUS IS GOD 1 day ago

Come to Me, all who are weary” — Matthew 11:28
    Bring your burden to Jesus; He will give you rest and new life.

• Fiifi 1 day ago

NPP is a demonic political party

• Truman 1 day ago

Sad, you joined the wrong passarty. It is not patriotic as they claim to be. I'm also regretting it like you. Hmmm.

• OSEI -LEEDS 1 day ago

I remember the senseless chant against Mahama which was supported by the same NPP guys in London in 2019. They chanted 'Mahama is a thief'. Now see the real thieves.

• dTroothSayest 1 day ago

Ah well, the Bible says that "By their fruits ye shall know them"! If JM is not a thief, why is he unwilling to DEAL RUTHLESSLY with these self confessed looters of Ghana? Why is he still fraternizing with criminals like Gabb ...

• Atta Kay 1 day ago

How can a ghost defend himself with this accusation? I expect Prof Frimpong to be wiser in making these accusations. He lacks good temperament which made Prof Atta Mills sacked him from Korle Catdio Unit.

• Papakyene 1 day ago

Dont mind this man, his own son was able to acquire 6 consertions to mine just after his national service.

• POMPEII 23 hours ago

@Atta Kay & Papakyene = = two unrepentant fools!!

You know the rot that your evil party left for this country before they were violently booted away. Instead of being sorry and remorseful, you are here insulting the incomp ...

• KOFI tamale 1 day ago

THIS IS WHAT HAPPENS WHEN PROFESSIONALS BECOME POLITICIANS AND BECOME GREEDY.
    ITS QUITE UNFORTUNATE FRIMPONG BOATENG HAS DESCENDED SOO LOW FROM THE THEATRE OF HEART SURGERY

• Folk 1 day ago

How can pointing out the abject failure of the then party head and president, Akufo Addo, descending low? Frimpong Boateng by his actions showed that Akufo Addo is unpatriotic and supervised the destruction of our environment ...

• Adante 1 day ago

So, this what they were doing but chanting " I will put my residency on the line".
    Npp are thieves and destroyers.

• Abrewa Nana 1 day ago

...so why are you saying this now? you should be jailed for your incompetence about this illegal mining issues! you made it worse and people got emboldened to do it without fear. old bitter man!

• Ojah 1 day ago

First of all, listen to what the man has to say. He worked for Akufo Addo. The only one who had the power to sack any of them for wrong doing. This is what Akufo Addo meant by giving us our money's worth, being 'citizens not ...

• Senseless Nonsense 1 day ago

Such cabal of thieves. Looting large with no remorse. Eternally talking Crab too. How laughable, watching them jumping about like headless chickens. Signing peace pacts. Seeking to return to govern Ghana. Tofiakwa!

• Kofi Adjei 1 day ago

This is what happens when we have one of the slowest Attorney General Ayine. AG , if you can’t do the job, quit. The charges not flowing. What happened to after Christmas I will charged them , January 2026 about to end now ...

• dTroothSayest 1 day ago

Massa, tumuda, all be settings nkoa! JM doesn't have the balls to jail these nation looters and nation wreckers!

• Papakyene 1 day ago

Public opinions does not apply in court cases.
    These r speculations

• Kofi Adjei 1 day ago

This is what happens when we have one of the slowest Attorney General Ayine. AG , if you can’t do the job, quit. The charges not flowing. What happened to after Christmas I will charged them , January 2026 about to end now ...

• Ojah 1 day ago

Lots of cases don't make it to court not because of slow AGs, but the uncooperative acts or behavior of witnesses.

• Abugre 1 day ago

Aaaaba, Frimpong, 47 forest reserves paaaaaa! How many do we have in this country?

• Folk 1 day ago

Ghana has approximately 288 gazetted forest reserves. Don't just write, research. As a friend used to say, don't put mouth into gear before engaging the brain.

• Hayford 1 day ago

Are saying all the 288 forest reserves gazetted(has minerals that can be mine???)
    Politics has actually blinded your thinking capabilities...
    Sad

• Fireman 1 day ago

Stop defending nonsense

• Name 14 hours ago

You seem to be an idiot!!

If we have 288 gazetted forest reserves, the chances that at least half of them (ie 144) have minerals and can be mined is very very high.

Also, doing galamsey in a forest does not necessarily ...

• Festination 1 day ago

Why is an ignoramus like you still allowed to come here with your foolishness?

• Kwame Dzokoto. 1 day ago

Saaaaaaaa....

• Kb 1 day ago

This man, Frimpong Boateng needs brain check. The bitterness is making him mentally imbalance.
    Pfro. Frimpong Boateng did not vote for Dr Bawumia yet he has criticised him as a failure, kind of stupidity is this.

• Ojah 1 day ago

IT IS AS STUPID AS YOU NOT MAKING SENSE HERE, BUT PATTING YOURSELF ON THE BACK!

• Abusuapanin 1 day ago

This idiot called Frimpong Boateng should be carried to Pantang Psychiatrist Hospital for his brain to be checked. He will soon be parading the streets naked. He really needs urgent help.

• Aburampa 19 hours ago

You were happily following that complete DOTARD who could use $97 million dollars just to dig an empty hole in the ground, and you don't realize up till today that you are SERIOUSLY ABNORMAL...????

• Adukonu 1 day ago

Political party that sold over 200 state companies built by Dr Kwame Nkrumah to its members is today calling other people nation destroyers.

• SA 1 day ago

Sick, greedy and evil politicians are the sole destruction of Ghana, period.

• KOFI tamale 1 day ago

YOU ACCUSE SIR JOHN WHO IS DEAD OF MISCONDUCT.
    WHY DIDNT YOU SAY THIS WHEN HE WAS ALIVE.
    THIS PROFESSOR IS IN ANOTHER WORLD
    VERY SAD

• Ojah 1 day ago

SIR JOHN EVEN WILLED PART OF ACHIMOTA FOREST TO HIS FAMILY, IS THAT ALSO AN ACCUSATION? WHAT HAPPENED WHEN AKUFO ADDO WAS TOLD ABOUT WONTUMI'S GALAMSAY ACTIVITIES IN THE FOREST? HE CLEARED HIM WITHOUT INVESTIGATION!

• Jones 23 hours ago

@ Kofi Tamale. Is it not true that Sir John is a thief? Massa be honest to yourself wai

• Kojo poku-London UK 1 day ago

Akyem Abuakwa Tiny population of the Eastern region of Ghana cleverly linked themselves to us Ashantis to look big for power and then borrowed over 51 billion US dollars and looted and looted them all.
    ===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE ...

• Wwwe 1 day ago

Political party that sold over 200 state companies built by Dr Kwame Nkrumah to its members is today calling other people nation destroyers.

• Kobi 1 day ago

ALWAYS WASHING YOUR DIRTY CLOTHES OUTSIDE,YOU WILL NEVER SEE NDC DOING THAT.

• SIR JOHN AND AKUFFO-ADDO Ghanawatch 1 day ago

What do you expect Akuffo -Addo to do to that bush lawyer called Sir John? Sir John belonged to the NPP, and belonged to the learned fraternity like Akuffo-Addo. Akuffo- Addo was a damn useless president who presided over a ...

• Sam 1 day ago

Sir John was one of the most corrupted politician ever in Ghana history. We all saw this in his will!

STOP-YOUR-BLACKMAIL-BLACKMAIL-NORTHERNERS.-These-former-Presidents-were-NOT-MUSLIMS.-John-Kuffour,-Jerry-Rawlings-Prof-Atta-Mills-John-Mahama-were-CHRISTIANS.-Bawumia-IS-A-MUSLIM.-Ghana-is-A-CHRISTIAN-COUNTRY.GET-LOST-YOU-ARE ...

Akuffo Addo attended Lancing College in West Sussex in the UK, and then from Lancing College, Akuffo Addo was admitted into Oxford University but Akuffo Addo was dismissed from the Oxford University in his first Semester for ...

The FACTS and ACHIEVEMENTS of Dr Kwame Nkrumah.
    Ungrateful, Selfish and thiefing EWES-Kotoka, Deku=Deputy IGP, Harley-IGP-DESTROYED OUR DESTINY-by taking CIA Bribes-$10million each.
    You are a very short- sighted person-IDIO ...

We want DEMOCRACY-Let ALL THE NPP Members decides who should lead the NPP. It is the people who will vote the President not the NPP Elite. Consider the FLOATING VOTERS. The Floating VOTERS do not support any party but vote on ...

• Kwame Peter 1 day ago

Adukonu,you see NDC leaders have concluded that majority of Ghanaian voters including professors are idiots who will swallow anything thrown at hook,line and sinker and they are leveraging on this collective idiocy,just ask y ...

• Bk 9 hours ago

Learn the difference between toilet and food and stop punching above your weight

• Nsia 1 day ago

In Ecuador, the sensible and rational people of the "Waorami Tribe" have told their useless and utterlly corrupt govt that they prefer the 1.7 billion barrels of oil discovered in their forest "Block 43" to remain in the grou ...

• Dollar Music 1 day ago

NPP under Nana Addo.. Akronfuor mu Akronfuor paaa.. they were complete enemies of state

• Obaa Yaa Sefwi 1 day ago

Frimpong Boateng is a disgrace to old age. Why will an elderly person like him speak so stupidly and foolishly? Stop speaking ill of the dead. You has the opportunity to confront him if Indeed what you are saying is true. You ...

• Ahem! 1 day ago

You're a crook!

• Dwen Ka Kra 22 hours ago

@Obaa Yaa Sefwi, I very much doubt whether you actually have a brain. Sefwi, used to be the most evergreen and forested area in the whole of Ghana. with River Bia and Tano noursihing those forests. Today, those forests are go ...

• Kwame 1 day ago

What a jourlist. Adom-ochere is a dangerous hatchet man. So dishonest, dangerous and mischievous. Listen the the questions.

• Ahem! 1 day ago

Advice to anyone who cares to heed it - Be very careful in reporting wrong doing or wrong- doers to even your boss. They are most likely neck-deep in it too.

I'm in no way implying that you should not report anything but ...

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 day ago

Extremely interesting and Bizarre that President Akufo Addo of all people would behave like this. This is clearly indicative of of the evil activities of the NPP against Ghana. Unfortunately , Professor Frimpong-Boateng ...

• Fireman 1 day ago

Npp nation wreckers party, selfish and greedy

• Fireman 1 day ago

Nana Addo and his gang of thieves compromised the legal system for a reason which is clear, to allow crime to prevail.

• B. ANSAH 23 hours ago

Listening to the Prof. talking, I didn't know EX-President Akuffo Addo was that weak!!!......Couldn't fire Sir John for destroying the forest

• Meet good astrology Spritual science healer 23 hours ago

Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is n ...

• BugiMay 23 hours ago

Sir John must be tried. He's a thief. Aboaaa bi

• We need water in our homes 23 hours ago

Mr. President, we need water in our homes, the taps are not flowing......

• Kronti Sword. 23 hours ago

And this useless Council of State members collected thousands of cedis at the end of every month. God will punish them individually. Idiots, to insult them in simple language.

• Philip 23 hours ago

This man is suffering from dimentia
    He is bitter where are the excavators the party you have enjoyed before
    You are destroying it now God forgive you.

• Russian best HK Bank loading in usa Canada getan fixed creditscorer 23 hours ago

, email me here with your number hamzaben. d@hackermail.com Bank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase email him with your nu,mber he will wasap u...hamzab ...

• Ismael 23 hours ago

Professor Frimpong pls don’t waste your energy on this platform because everything you are saying is being twisted By Paul

• AK 22 hours ago

Prof, you did your job candidly. Posterity is grateful to you.

• Bk man 22 hours ago

Can the government of the ndc prosecute this late criminal family who are enjoying the stolen money and property of the tax payers money .Npp armed robbers
    You want to come to power again. IDIOTS!!!!

• Okay 22 hours ago

This nonsense useless Stupidity, I name it Intellectual Desability Propaganda Professor.

• Yaw Sango 19 hours ago

Sir John was a wicked man if hell is real he is there by now, selfish and nation wrecker.

• Opoku 19 hours ago

Sir John is not here yo defend himself.

• Nii 18 hours ago

No wonder he was so critical of the previous Mahama government. He knew what he was fighting for.

• SIR LEONARD 8 hours ago

Evil Paul Adom Okyere is indeed a desperate man

• Asonaba asiedu 6 hours ago

With akuffo addo, it's always party first ( party hia sika) never the nation. He was a rotten leader. What amazes me is the party doing all it can to make his protege bawumia to become it's leader. Bawumia is in akuffo addo/ ...

• Shameless Stinky Cabals 3 hours ago

@Asonaba. Bawumia is not in akuffo-addo's pocket. Bawumia hangs firm, like bat insde nana addo's Pioto. Along the tissue connecting his abcess 2-blokos, to his backside. Reason why both stench in lies and deeds.

• Seniorman 3 hours ago

Why wait till now before spilling the beans?

• Christopher Acquah 3 hours ago

Mr Host. What do you mean by the statement “ a Learned Professor to chose a client for a Lawyer?”
    I found this statement or question unreasonable to make. As a lawyer for whatever client you represent, what right to you ...

• Papa Yaw Dadzie 49 minutes ago

NPP is a very wicked party, very wicked.