Lumba Burial Saga: Abusuapanyin Kofi Owusu makes 'U-turn' on will revelation

Read Comments Comments (34)

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 day ago

Hello youth of Ghana.......... You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 paracetamol at once. .......Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• GOD WAS WITH SENEGAL 1 day ago

Cha, Lumba de asem beba. Problems. Hahaha

• FRANKIE 1 day ago

Religious and funeral nation.

• The Motherland 1 day ago

Humann beings are commenting here, and that 'sea urchin' aka MUMBI SERAKI has also come to comment some. Akaii!!

• Karikakchar 1 day ago

Much a do about nothing @

• TWEAA DC 1 day ago

'LET DAADY LUMBA DIE HIS DEATH'...AAABA!...HAVE WE NOT SEEN DEATH BEFORE?...TWEAA.

• Nana 1 day ago

Enough of the Lumba brothers concert Ghanaweb pls close that chapter. These descendants of Northerners who came to Asante land as farm labourers did not even respect Otumfuo when he tried to intervene.

• Shut up.. Otumfuo couldn't handle this case 1 day ago

Don't even start.. This small case u sit down for this small girl broni and abusuapangin to run over your rule and territory it's was a shame.. Who ha power? If they disrespected you who has power to call the shots...

• OBOTANTIM 1 day ago

@Nana, wó y3 kramaii bodamfuor bi ba paaaaaa..!!!!

For your information, it was the strong & powerful genes of the people you are trying to denigrate which enabled your miraculous transformation, and biological breakaway ...

• Obotantim is a Shit / Feaces Carrier, using Fake name 1 day ago

Obotantim is a Shit / Feaces Carrier, using Fake name

Obotantim is INFERIOR, and forever, and ever Inferior to Asante Human—Beings —(it) hates

Shithole calling itself Obotantim

• ADRIANO 1 day ago

@Obotantim, please thank you very much for giving out the true & historical narrative of the biological development of those TRIBALISTIC APEMEN.

• Abokyi 1 day ago

So do your side of humans has the semblance of cats and dogs and therefore behave as such, always waiting for chimpanzee group who are wise and hardworking to give you handouts. It's sad !

• Kwasi 1 day ago

You are a fool

• MATCHMAKER 22 hours ago

Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in Ghana or Nigeria that can make you rich! chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to get connected today, i'm a hookup agent and reLationship matchmaker based in Nigeria, ...

• Asakramitoga 1 day ago

This Abususpanyin is a damn liar and a serial looter. He should be sued later by the sisters and the children to recover whatever he had looted. Abuanitri

• To die with no will in die interstate 1 day ago

The law recognise his legal wife then

• K..dat 1 day ago

So Lumba didn't do will, upon all his condition? That was really brutally bad omen

• SURVIVAL. 1 day ago

Asantes are disgracing mother Ghana with their funeral funeral funeral stupid.

• Ben 1 day ago

ET Akonnor is a murderer

• Humphrey Mensah 1 day ago

stupid HEADLINE by the publisher, where is the U-TURN by the abususa paying?

• Obotantim is a Shit / Feaces Carrier, using Fake name 1 day ago

Obotantim is a Shit / Feaces Carrier, using Fake name just now
    Obotantim is a Shit / Feaces Carrier, using Fake name

Obotantim is INFERIOR, and forever, and ever Inferior to Asante Human—Beings —(it) hates

S ...

• Abokyi 1 day ago

Whenever there's a disaster in a family, then you get the Abusuapanin dictating issues without contributing financially, they should expect shame and embarrassing moments.... I never understood why this man was behaving as ...

• Koomeriwe 1 day ago

All is t make money out of it. Abusua do efunu.

• Hmmmm 1 day ago

You people need to learn.whether he made a will or not, the body was for him. You need to find out what DL-will or In Trust etc

• Hmmmm 1 day ago

Enough of this DL saga. Why? I this nonsense has to stop. It is becoming nauseating

• Hmmmm 1 day ago

Enough of this DL saga. Why? I this nonsense has to stop. It is becoming nauseating

• Meet good astrology Spritual science healer 1 day ago

Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is n ...

• Yaw 1 day ago

It was his wish to have his face covered. Perhaps Abusupanin simply confused the words will and wish, so there’s nothing questionable here. There could be many reasons why the face was covered, and frankly, it’s nobody’ ...

• PaulDavid. 1 day ago

Listen, Let's disauss better issues concerning our collective development and leave private matters to their families.

• Russian best HK Bank loading in usa Canada getan fixed creditscorer 1 day ago

, email me here with your number hamzaben. d@hackermail.com Bank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase email him with your nu,mber he will wasap u...hamzab ...

• PaulDavid. 1 day ago

@hmmm. Intelligent comment

• Ghana. 1 day ago

This man has buried an evidence. Judicial boko haram.. President Trump please we need help in our judicial system. Heads must roll

• Osabutey 1 day ago

Old Roger is dead and gone to his grave, mmmmm, aaaaa, gone to his grave. Africans ne gyimie de3.

• Efo Yao 15 hours ago

Let’s all find it in our hearts to forgive Papa Shee. At least his hit song 'Adie Nti' is still soothing and calming for many. Even though he’s caught up in this Daddy Lumba saga, the music still speaks for itself.