CHRAJ boss makes promises to Ken Ofori-Atta upon his return to Ghana

Read Comments Comments (57)

• Sammy 1 day ago

Has he got right? We also have right to refuse hair cut, but he cut our hairs refusing our right to live, and some of us died through that hair cut.

• Odotobiri 1 day ago

Braa Yaw Ofori-Atta.... y3 pa wo aky3w paaaa; bra fié wae! Hw3 de3 kronubor ay3 wo...!!!!

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 day ago

Hello youth of Ghana....... You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 paracetamol at once. ..........Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• MAHAMA IS AT DAVOS, SWITZERLAND ON THE POOR BANKRUPTED GHANAIAN TAXPAYERS' EXPENSE FOOLISHLY PREACHING PLATITUDES 1 day ago

WHAT ARRANT NONSENSE! OFORI-ATTA IS A CRIMINAL AND MUST BE TREATED AS SUCH ON ARRIVAL IN GHANA WHEN HIS ARSE IS KICKED OUT OF THE UNITED STATES.

WHAT'S WRONG WITH THIS FUCKING CHRAQ BOSS AND MAHAMA.

MAHAMA IS AT DAVOS ...

• ORAL K3K3 1 day ago

Boss, JM doesn't have the balls or the appetite to fight corruption in high places in Ghana! I loeve the man but this reticence on his part is something I am not willing to condone or pardon!

• Subsidise petrol to reduce cost not cedi dollar 1 day ago

You did it with free SHS..A booming economy is when consumers are able to spend and spend..why are people spending, buying in Dubai, UAE? You get an organic economy not an artificial economy...it's still why things are so e ...

• TWEAA DC 1 day ago

MR OFORI ATTA SHOULD STAY PUT IN AMERICA...WITHOUT YOU THE NDC CANNOT GOVERN...AND THEY ARE BEGGING YOU TO RETURN TO GHANA...DO NOT MIND THEM...TWEAA.

• WHY DIDNT YOU PROTECT THE RIGHTS OF ORDINARY GHANAIANS DURING THE HAIR CUT? 1 day ago

Some are better than others, abi? Why do you think his rights should be protected, while he got away with abusing the rights of many Ghanaians. Beds of the same feathers flock together. Let’s see how you are going to do tha ...

• K Poku-London-UK 1 day ago

Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing College ...

The FACTS and ACHIEVEMENTS of Dr Kwame Nkrumah.
    Ungrateful, Selfish and thiefing EWES-Kotoka, Deku=Deputy IGP, Harley-IGP-DESTROYED OUR DESTINY-by taking CIA Bribes-$10million each.
    You are a very short- sighted person-IDIO ...

We want DEMOCRACY-Let ALL THE NPP Members decides who should lead the NPP. It is the people who will vote the President not the NPP Elite. Consider the FLOATING VOTERS. The Floating VOTERS do not support any party but vote on ...

• Solving the nigerian Cyber crime for good 1 day ago

Solving the nigerian Cyber crime
    Pass the foreigner rental bill....also start sentencing these nigerian scammers, etc swiftly &publicly as a deterrent.....
    All Landlords renting to foreigners for stay must register their t ...

• MATCHMAKER 1 day ago

Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in Ghana or Nigeria that can make you rich! chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to get connected today, i'm a hookup agent and reLationship matchmaker based in Nigeria, ...

• Kojo poku-London UK 1 day ago

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

ATTA KYEA-AKUFFO ADDO BROTHER STOLE GHANA MONEY £650 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFF ...

Akyem Abuakwa Tiny population of the Eastern region of Ghana cleverly linked themselves to us Ashantis to look big for power and then borrowed over 51 billion US dollars and looted and looted them all.
    ===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE ...

• Kofi 1 day ago

Who in their right mind would associate them self with the Ashanti’s.

• Ablekuma Van Damme 1 day ago

You will not even get to associate yourself with Ashantis. Aboabiba!!! Tell us where you come from and let's compare your tribe to Ashantis. Odwan!!!

Akyem Abuakwa Tiny population of the Eastern region of Ghana cleverly linked themselves to us Ashantis to look big for power and then borrowed over 51 billion US dollars and looted and looted them all. Akuffo Addo must die in ...

• Kofi 1 day ago

Please go and learn your history

• Kofi 1 day ago

1717 Victory belongs to the tiny population of the eastern region.
    I rest my cass.

• Thomas 1 day ago

Where was CHRAJ when the haircut was happening and people were dying? This hypocritical and selective concern must stop.

• The orangutans state 1 day ago

Hè does not need any special protection, are we in a military regim:?

• Harp 1 day ago

The evil men do ........

• kelewele 1 day ago

All Ghanaian political appointees are just criminals operating a syndicate. What promises must one make to a damn criminal? Just throw him into jail and that's it!

• Kofi 1 day ago

Ken thank you for cleaning our banking system.
    The bank looters are back in power again.
    They are upset with you because you close their banks.
    Don’t trust their promises because it’s all propaganda.

• Kofi Ghanaba 1 day ago

There is no question of protection.Ofori Atta will be annihilated by Mahama.It is a campaign promise.

• Kwame Peter 1 day ago

CHRAJ boss,what power do you have?

• Qofigo 1 day ago

Ask again...
    Even a whole chief Justice has been removed and you, the head of CHRAJ promising on what authority?

• Onipaba 1 day ago

No every organisation in Ghana has been compromised under John Mahamma.Its all selective justice.Ken should not return to Ghana they could trial him in absencia

• Kwabena Gyam 1 day ago

Two questions confronting some of us are:
    1. Was Ken the president of Ghana?
    2. Is it a tradition or law that whoever becomes Finanse Minister must accout who his/her stewardship when the government changes?

Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing College ...

• Ankle Pii 1 day ago

I do quite remember when I was about 10 years and there around my Father, may he RIP told me. My son, whenever you are assigned or keep in charge to do anything, do it right with all your heart and truth so you won't be afrai ...

The FACTS and ACHIEVEMENTS of Dr Kwame Nkrumah.
    Ungrateful, Selfish and thiefing EWES-Kotoka, Deku=Deputy IGP, Harley-IGP-DESTROYED OUR DESTINY-by taking CIA Bribes-$10million each.
    You are a very short- sighted person-IDIO ...

We want DEMOCRACY-Let ALL THE NPP Members decides who should lead the NPP. It is the people who will vote the President not the NPP Elite. Consider the FLOATING VOTERS. The Floating VOTERS do not support any party but vote on ...

• Jacob 1 day ago

Why those bunch of criminals and foolish politicians not adding the Masloc woman whom I can lawfully a criminal to be brought home but only Ken who is only an accused person. Someone should tell that aimless man called Morna ...

• CHRAG BOSS WERE YOU NOT HERE WHEN JAKPA WENT WITH GUNS TO THE MAN'S HOUSE SEEKING TO MURDER HIM? WHAT POWER DO YOU HAVE TO PROTECT HIM? 1 day ago

Gyimisem saw kwa.

• CHRAG BOSS WERE YOU NOT HERE WHEN JAKPA WENT WITH GUNS TO THE MAN'S HOUSE SEEKING TO MURDER HIM? WHAT POWER DO YOU HAVE TO PROTECT HIM? 1 day ago

Gyimisem saa kwa.

• Achakanapaya 1 day ago

I just can't think far, why is Ken Ofori Atta running away from accountability?
    They are just thieves and lair's, who are Nation wreckers piriod.
    As for npp never again Allah.

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 day ago

Rather strange behaviour from Ken. Ofori -Atta . Why is he behaving like a Guilty Man Doing a Runner? Very Extraordinary!!

• Wise man (R) 1 day ago

Write your comment Ofori atta pls come we need our cocoa sika paaa!

• Scoobi Do 1 day ago

If I were Ken Ofori-Atta, I would choose US prison rather than Ghana prison. Everything point to a jail term for Ken Ofori-Atta when he steps foot in Ghana looking at what has transpired since ndc took power. Looking at the d ...

• KOFI tamale 1 day ago

GHANAIANS FEED ON PROPAGANDA.CHURN OUT SOMETHING AND THROW IT OUT THERE. THE EDUCATED CONTINUE TO MISLEAD THE UNLEARNED. VERY SAD. THE WORLD DEALS WITH FACTS.NDC MUST TAKE NOTE

• KOFI tamale 1 day ago

ALL CONCERNED, DID WE HEAR OFORI ATTA SPEAK.
    ALL WE HEAR IS PROPAGANDA
    WHY NOT LETS WAIT FOR HIM TO COMMUNICATE.

• EMP 1 day ago

Masa masa,stop this. Inter...waht! Seidu Abagre Naa,was taken out of bawku and his lawyer was not allowed to see him,we are told. How many days now? What did you do? Not even a statement..Ken ofori may believe you at his own ...

• bisa 1 day ago

WHY ARE YOU PROMISING HIM?IS HE BETTER THAN OTHER GHANAIANS.PLS ALL OF US INCLUDING THE PRESIDENT ARE EQUAL BEFORE THE LAWS OF GHANA OK.HE CAN NOT SAY HE WOULD NOT COME,THE LAW MUST BRING HIM TO FACE JUSTICE,DO YOU PROMISE OR ...

• Louis 1 day ago

No, Dr. Whittal, all are equal before the law. This man has expensive global lawyers and he is a suspect in many financial crimes, committed against the Republic of Ghana. He is on the run and I don't think he deserves any ki ...

• La Pleasure man 1 day ago

Enjoy your extended stay at the detention center, inmate Ken 720!

• Kona 1 day ago

How independent is the CHRAJ boss? Don't forget there is a pending petition for his removal.

• Nana K 1 day ago

First, the OSP must arrest him at Kotoka and the parade him for profile shots.

• Yaw Mensah 1 day ago

CHRAJ, in addition to what someone asked about where you were when Jakpa took guns to Ofori-Attah's house, I want to know where you were when the OSP and AG accused him as a criminal even before the courts heard him? Didn't ...

• ONLY AN IDIOT WILL RETURN HOME TO A COUNTRY WHERE THE GOVERNMENT OF THE DAY SENDS ARMED MEN TO HIS HOUSE TO MURDER HIM 1 day ago

You think Ken Ofori Atta is an idiot?

• M.Foot 1 day ago

I bag make you come home make them Boom you you be thief man. Your boss (Akuffo.A) said Ghana was not a poor Country but because of mismanagement we are hungry thinking he was coming to do it right. ``3noso Ay3ka ´´

• Atia 1 day ago

Of the many rights that have been broken so far, which one has CHRAJ defended?

• Hamsa 1 day ago

Ask again

• Agbeli Kumordziì 1 day ago

All criminals should be treated the same way
    Ofori Atta is criminal not different from Oware and Boahen

• Obroniba 1 day ago

Hey CHRAJ, why are you people making it look like this wicked unrepentant thief ken ofori atta is above the law. He should come and go through the process just like any criminal. This thievery wicked unrepentant fake charlata ...

• Kofi Ghanaba 1 day ago

It is Dramani Mahama who will hold Ofori Atta’s balls.He is the one who will squeeze it.