Hello youth of Ghana......... You can take your own life with medicine..........for instance 15 paracetamol at once. ............Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
1. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was arrested and put into PRISON-He sacrificed his life for his country Ghana-Nkrumah-NEVER STOLE-DID NOT BUILT ONE ROOM FOR HIMSELF.
2. NELSON MANDELA-was arrested and put into prison for 27 years-HE SAC ...
Thanks for education.
But please check your facts about the estates in Kumasi because some were built by the late Head of State Gen. I. K. Cheampong and he is always praised for building those estates
This is the real esoteric meaning of "Nkrumah never dies"! The legendary African saviour is simply immortal. Rest in peace perfect peace Osagyefo.
I hope this is not true, I hope it is not Dr Nkrumah's grave - how can anyone just get access to Nkrumah's burial place and do whatever they want, least of all Nigerians (they sound Nigerian to me)?
U always blowing useless big Grammer on this platform as if you are important but you still empty, GFY
Who allowed this fat .I key close to the grave site? No one is supposed to be that close to the grave you can't touch it. GO to Egypt n do this close to the pyramids gh leaders are FOOLS
9/10 that is not a Ghanaian but some foreigner. Akata or Nigerian!
Kojo Poku, why do you feel the need to write a book ? This is NOT the forum for your long comments.
Not appropriate !
These 2 fools must be arrested n jailed at least 3 mths or pay a fine n there must be police or museum security that prevents ppl from touching the tomb of Nkrumah and wife
The voice and accent sounds nigerian or ewe but that's besides the point.ive been to the museum n there is no clear presence of private security on the compound or near the Toombs of Dr nkrumah and his wife the Graves must be ...
Do not be surprised she's an NDC Supporter.The other time we heard their MPs in Parliament saying Corrupt John Mahama and Jesus Christ come from the same family.
So stupid you couldn't even hear the Nigerian tonation in the husband voice. Question is, will a Ghanaian be allowed to do this in Nigeria? Where their former president is buried?
The Freedom in our motto is being abused b ...
I get your point. But Nkrumah still belongs to the Africa continent and black people all over .
What does that have to do with this crass and stupid behavior. The burial spot was roped off for a reason.
Gh leaders are fools those managing the museum must be fired n replaced.they have rates for ppl with gh card n different rates for foreigners seethis...go to any museum n see if they do this...it's one rate for everyone
Woy3 aboaa paa, everything is NDC NPP for you. Gyimii saa
@Kay. If the grave wasn't made of concrete, an NPP Supporter will be carrying it home under cover or 'WILLING' it to his or her family. A Party of Kleptomaniacs!
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in Ghana or Nigeria that can make you rich! chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to get connected today, i'm a hookup agent and reLationship matchmaker based in Nigeria, ...
Can you go to the pyramids in Egypt n do this? Gh leaders are fools n the citizenry are even worse than fools see how they drive line drunk morons
, email me here with your number hamzaben. d@hackermail.com Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase email him with your nu,mber he will wasap u...hamzab ...
Obesity is equal to mumuness.
1. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was arrested and put into PRISON-He sacrificed his life for his country Ghana-Nkrumah-NEVER STOLE-DID NOT BUILT ONE ROOM FOR HIMSELF.
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. fdghgf ...
Sheer attention seeking or semi necromancy? Apuuuuu
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe. .....You are not al ...
Rituals and prophecy by a fake pastor
Are there no security personnel at the Kwame Nkrumah Memorial Park and the burial site? Next time before we are aware, the corpse has been STOLEN. GPS, go after the husband of this crazy woman.
I think they should rather go for the useless security personnel who was/were at post at the time of this ritual behaviour.
How do you know she is heavily pregnant. Hope she's not preparing to go steal a baby.
Couldn't you see her protruding stomach. Watch the video again.
NKRUMAH DID A LOT FOR GHANA. HE MEANT WELL , BUT HE FAILED TERRIBLY.. THE IDEA OF AFRICAN UNITY , NON ALIGNED AND PAN AFRICANISM WAS AND STILL IS NONSENSE. NOBODY CAN UNITE AFRICA.
How come Nigerians are being allowed to abuse the Freedom in our motto without any repercussion? Can a Ghanaian do this in Nigeria?
OH GHANA! HMMMM!
Was her cravings to be videos too? Why even video your wife with her books all over the place and post it online??? If the woman is a psycho I expected the husband to be a little bit sensible. I pity the child being brought i ...
A nation called Ghana, Lil Wayne b3gye woa krante3
THEY ARE NIGERIANS.
The mental problem in Ghana is getting serious. May the Lord have mercy on.
, email me here with your number hamzaben. d@hackermail.com Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct flashing tuntry
Chase email him with your nu,mber he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hac ...
Sika Aduro be that?
A silly WHORE is desecrating the memory of a black leader of repute!
I'm picking from the comments that these idiots are a Nigerians. If that's true then the government must take immediate action against them! We can't allow these Nigerian miscreants to undermine our laws and sovereignty.
Obviously Ghanaweb's obsession with the Ghanaian female body has lost a moral compass!! Shut Ghanaweb down now!!
24 yrs ago i was there met only 3 staff members,a day before independence day a brighter God/Allah bless those i met there and the History they told me, madam,please ghanaians should stop praising nkrumah too much honour t ...
Good economy madness this days Ghanaians don't worry too much about what they will eat next day. That's good governance of JM no size JM you do a all.
Another senseless comment from a MUGU
This is so insulting to our first and most dignified president our country has ever had. These nigerian caricatures have no respect and act like wild boars. There is a reason for the restriction cord barrier around the tomb. ...
@Barko osae twum. Well said. I can not agree with you more. The leadership of the KNMP should ensure that no one cross the restriction cord barrier around the grave. This should be strictly enforced in honor of the late Presi ...
How does she get to sit her stinking ass on our revered Nkrumah's sacred tomb. Yes they should track her stinking ass and hand her appropriate punishment
This is madness.
Seriously l to think this should not be the acceptable norm.
That tomp of the late President should be declared a reverd place but public can have access doesn't include her wish . Are there no tour guides at the moselium? ...
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is n ...
Stupid Nigerian lured this innocent woman for demonic connection. You guy thought its is normal. That unborn baby has been initiated and had join kankan nyame gods. Get those couple arrested for interrogations
Ghanaians have to think beyond Nkrumah he did His part and is our turn.White think about future and innovation,AI and so on.God told Joshua my servant Moses is dead be courageous and take my people to the promise land.Nkrumah ...
No but why are you telling us, this is rituals, witch .... we don't need to know this. This is inhumane and villagers act.
Ad3n 3y3 Nkrumah na 3di no nyim no anaaa? Nkwaseas3m wo Ghana.
The Museum Staff should wash this filth off Kwame Nkrumah's grave! The one who shot the video should also be charged for abatement of desecration. Are we Ghanaians that stupid?
THIS IS NONSENSE AND WASTE OF TIME. EMBECILE !
Ghanaweb is NOT YTUBE !
Take your nonsense to TikTok and ytube !
They should arrested immediately!!! Bullshit ! These Nigerians will soon take over this country what nonsense is this ??
They speak like Nigerians
The grave site should be respected and should absolutely not be converted to an entertainment sport. The indiscipline in Ghana is too much. She should be arrested and charged for inappropriate behavior at the burial site of t ...
Ghanaian authorities and the leadership of the KNMP must put a stop to this kind of nonsense and primitive behavior at the burial site of Dr Kwame Nkrumah. People who come there should treat the grave with outermost respect. ...
Indisciplined behavior in an indisciplined and a lawless country. We will see if the police will pick them up for prosecution.
This guy in EWE, I reckon
Does this woman have a home to live in or does she want to re-incarnate, Dr. Nkrumah from her womb? I don't think Osagyefo will appreciate this ugly act. I am sorry!
This is stupidity. Has Kwame Nkrumah’s grave site not got any security to stop such nonsense.
Wetin yeye ppl be dis now
A common Nigerian touching Kwame Nkrumah, our former Commander in Chief of the Ghana Armed Forces like some Nigerian terrorist's grave?? This is a gross disrespect to the body of the late Kwame Nkrumah. This stupidity must ...
Nigerians are fooling these. Why allowing them on the site for such video? Ghana paa deɛ. . hmmmm
Mad people
A very stupid video after eating 3ba.
THE NATION NEED THE NAME OF OUR AIRPORT CHANGED,THAT NAME KOTOKA INTERNATIONAL AIPORT IS NOT FAIR TO THE NATION,ITS BLOCKING THE SPIRITUAL GIFT FROM OUR ANCESTORS FROM THE OTHER SIDE OF THE OCEAN TO THE COUNTRY.
This is just the beginning, we haven't seen anything yet Ghanaians, the lgtbq+ episode comes to mind.
Some men!!! Content creation with pregnancy? Throwing morality to the dogs? Some people should be denied data purchase.
This kind of nonsensical and disrespectful behavior will never happen on the tomb of great leaders like Mao Zedong of China, Hon Chi Minh of Vietnam, Mustafa Kemal Ataturk of Turkey and many, many others. However, in Ghana wh ...
@Patriotic Citizen. Good submission. I think the painted picture of Nkrumah placed there (by someone) should be removed. Furthermore, I can not understand why the KNMP has become a market place with so many people selling pai ...