Dr Bomfeh Jnr speaks on Ken Ofori-Atta's prosecution

Read Comments Comments (21)

• K Poku-London-UK 3 days ago

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

ATTA KYEA-AKUFFO ADDO BROTHER STOLE GHANA MONEY £650 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFF ...

Tani DWARF UGLY Akuffo Addo and his 43 family members in his government should NOT BE PAMPERED.
    Sanction the arrogant dwarf Akuffo Addo and his 43 family members for being unpatriotic, TRAITORS who have brought SHAME AND GOV ...

• Nana 3 days ago

The best submission on Ken brouhaha so far…very learned.

• Game Changer +447935009178 2 days ago

Tweaaaa, this Bomfe guy feeds on the scraps of the Akyem sakawa mafia. We know him too well. A hired brain!!!

• MATCHMAKER 2 days ago

Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in Ghana or Nigeria that can make you rich! chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to get connected today, i'm a hookup agent and reLationship matchmaker based in Nigeria, ...

Tani DWARF UGLY Akuffo Addo and his 43 family members in his government should NOT BE PAMPERED.
    Sanction the arrogant dwarf Akuffo Addo and his 43 family members for being unpatriotic, TRAITORS who have brought SHAME AND GOV ...

• NPP Truth Speaker 3 days ago

Another liar and bias broke man in Ghana. He talk like a saint but very bias and tribalistic. You are the same stupid guy defending NPP over NDC. Even when NPP members requested this Ofori Atta to resign, you were defending h ...

• Abdulaziz--Accra 2 days ago

Nkwaseasem nkoaaa, since when did picketing and demonstrations became negative, hypocrites and fools like Kwabena Bonfeh are the people making Ken Ofori Atta think he can escape justice. How many demonstrations and picketings ...

• Solo 3 days ago

His tongue is bigger than his mouth so he talks like there is hot tatale in his mouth. . That idiot called Bomfeh. Very stupid fool. Number one hypocrite. All these idiots think they are the Nation's voice

• Abdulaziz--Accra 2 days ago

Wagyimi dodo, kwasia Kabila

• Abugre 3 days ago

When brains talk, little minds can only insult.
    Dr. Bomfeh, well presented.

• Fini 3 days ago

This empty head imbecile !!!

• Kojo 3 days ago

Can ofori atta solve Ghana problem, as a country we need grow up

• Kk 3 days ago

Always on peacefm blowing shit and defending des fake npp guys.... today u are saying what....go hide ur stupid face somewhere.... ofuiiii....

• Achakanapaya 3 days ago

This Idiots are protecting a criminal and they supposed to be stoned to death.
    No wonder he is part of the npp Nation wreckers.
    Npp thieves and lair's brigade never again WALAHI.

• Kobby 2 days ago

This is coming from a development scholar? Tweaaaaaaaaaaaaa. Someone who for 7 good years was incharge of public finance in Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana is refusing to account for his stewardship and you say wetin? We must call a sp ...

• Cheers 2 days ago

I didn't say Bomfeh is a madman even though he isn't so different from one

• Amuah 2 days ago

Drunkard and bootlicker, npp mule

• La Pleasure man 2 days ago

Enjoy your extended stay at the detention center, inmate Ken 720!
    You look very smart and honourable in your black uniform.
    Hope you enjoyed 2026 so far?

• Kantow 2 days ago

Ofori hiring a former US AG to defend you then you must be very very rich. I'm talking wide....

• K.S. 23 hours ago

Well said. NDC people are simply lawless and propaganda-driven.