Tani DWARF UGLY Akuffo Addo and his 43 family members in his government should NOT BE PAMPERED.
Sanction the arrogant dwarf Akuffo Addo and his 43 family members for being unpatriotic, TRAITORS who have brought SHAME AND GOV ...
The wicked, ferocious & heartless JACKALS only came to loot and destroy. Deal ruthlessly with every one of them, especially, their forest Pygmy!
WICKED NPP >> They did all the vile, atrocious & unthinkable things that one can think of under the sun! Yet, they are re-grouping very fast to come back again to loot our dear country again in 2028! But that would be over ou ...
I am wondering what kind of messages these NPP wicked vultures will have to say to the masses during their campaign in 2028. Let's wait for them.
Akufo Addo is the most corrupt politician, the most incompetent and useless president in the history of this country by every measure
Correct for 3 points. Toilet self is better than Akufo Addo. Walahi
Mahama's incompetence during his first presidency compelled Ghanaians to opt for Akuffo-. Addo. He Mahama should take part of the blame of whatever happened during Akuffo-Addo's presidency.. This is the truth whether Mahama o ...
Wo maame tw3 basabasa wati...!!!! When your stupid Papua New Guinea Pygmy called Nana Akuffo Addo labeled Mahama as incompetent, didn't he promise Ghanaians his governance of TRUTH and "zero tolerance for corruption??" So why ...
Thank you Kay for coming out boldly to tell Ghanaians the truth.The incompetence of Mahama and his NDC government during his first presidency compelled ghanaians to vote Akuffo-Addo to be the president of Ghana.They should ta ...
Look at this one also! Mad NPP junkies without father's. Mo ho fii s3 mampam tu. Where did you idiots invent this mad explanation too..?? In fact, Akuffo Addo has destroyed the NPP youth with that FREE DAILY WEE he's been sup ...
And so the OSP doesn’t know of a group called NDC? Hmmm! we are all waiting and watching.
Mr. OSP, just asking oooo! Are NDC politicians ANGELS?
@Kwesi, many of the probes the OPS is doing is as a result of Okudjeto-Ablakwa's Oral exposurē. So you can also send anyone in this govt you think is looting with evidence to the OSP and that's the way to go.
MAHAMA'S "OPERATION RECOVER ALL THE LOOT" BY BOTH NPP AND NDC CRIMINAL POLITICIANS AND OTHER OFFICIALS IS MASSIVELY FAKE.
KNOWN AND ESTABLISHED STATE CRIMINALS LIKE AKUFO-ADDO, KUFUOR, MUSTAFA HAMID, CECILIA DAPAAH, KENNE ...
God really intervened for this country. It would have been... "GHANA FOR SALE"
The real fact is that, some of Akuffo Addo's appointees were being straight and honest in the positions they occupied. However, when it became clear to everybody that Ghanaians were going to give the NPP the sack, they all st ...
My brother, if you have worked for more than 10 years im an office, you will know that nothing happens without the boss's knowledge. I can bet my last cedi that Akkuffo Addo was in the known over each successful transaction a ...
This promising Hamid with a bright future has ruined his life. Greediness!
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in Ghana or Nigeria that can make you rich! chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to get connected today, i'm a hookup agent and reLationship matchmaker based in Nigeria, ...
Ritualists
this ofli djato is such a criminal. was he not the one who cried on TV and said “walahi we shall rescue the nation” meanwhile he a criminal as the evil chimpazee dwarf himself . thieves of the highest order
Osp is a bigger criminal
What and who is bewitching Ghanaians, to so soon forget the atrocities unleashed on them, by the criminal, wicked and state looters who represent the majority of NPP leadership. Is it stupidity, ignorance, foolishness or bewi ...
Walahi, this ofri must rot in jail.
The wicked & heartless JACKALS only came to loot and destroy. Deal ruthlessly with every one of them, especially, their forest Pygmy!
So, Akuffo Addo became so rich to even gift houses ,when on the contrary, he sold his father's Ringway Hotel to enable him get some money to campaign. Ah, these charlatans. Wei
Mustapha Hamid truly worked hard for NPP and Akufo. I recalled when everyone gave up on Akufo Addo including his own Akyem, this Muslim man was on Radio to Radio defend and selling him to Ghanaian, why he should be a Presiden ...
Well spoken my fellow Ghanaian. Hamid was truly a honest Muslim and trusted person to Akufo Addo, but unfortunately he allowed Akufo Addo and his brother Ofori Atta to mess with his head. Now you are in big hot water. Very s ...
All the other appointees of Akuffo Addo noticed that the man was clearly a DOTARD & AN IMBECILE, so they started their wild looting and ransacking of our state resources.
You did buy into the NPP cool-Aid because you failed to do your own homework.
If Ghana's tertiary institutions and applicable government agencies have had foresight and forethought, somewhere in Ghana there could be a lis ...
Who told you Mustafa Hamid was an honest person? Just because he was hopping from radio to radio? This is just the tip of the iceberg for the deals and theivery he has been part of. He is the worse of them all. The cars this ...
Wo y3 kwasea paa.Reread wat u just posted.
Is it a crime to dash out a house?
Wat abt the V8 that r been gifted out by Mahama and co.?Apuuuu
So he claims Bob Negro gifted him a house..
Hmmm.. Nationwreckers..
Nkwaseafuor
Ablakwa has been rentn an apartment over 10 years.
5000 Dollars a month, nobody ask questions.
Sam George is been fed by his wife, no questions
Mmoa
If you befriend a cat you will eat raw meat. Northerners are known for their honesty, a reason we are called 'pepe'. In the past we we were noted for returning trusts 'pepeepe' -same as exact. A moslem and northerner facing e ...
Stupid criminal
Please youare conflating Mustapha Hamid and Mustapha Ussif? Which is which>
Go back and read the article well, and stop confusing yourself. The two of them were mentioned separately
Npp Nation wreckers organization never again WALAHI.
This OSP boys are just immature guys. Why can't they plug all the loop holes before coming out with statements like this. Have they invited Akufo Addo to find out whether he did give Mustapha a house and for him to show evide ...
Another fool. Why should they invite Akufo Addo. Mustafa Hamid is a con man and a thief. He has stolen so much. All Africa games, Ghana cylinder deals, coercing and extorting from oil distributors, shipping oil to the country ...
Speculations and pure hatred for the guy
Do u have any Evidence to support ur accusations?
Tell ur OSP to contact lands and Stop all these political witch hunting.
He must Get his facts right before runing to the media
Very legitimate question, wat abt the land Commission?
Cant they check the real first owner and wen it was gifted?
Ghanians swallow things easily Cos of politics.
The OSP can just check from lands
He should give us a bre ...
The real armed robbers are in the aircondion and the poor guys are in prison. Politicians are thieves not currupt.
THIS MAN AND NPP PERSUADED GHANAIAN IN OPPOSITION TO HELP RESCUE HIS SO CALLED FINISHED GHANA, ONLY TO COME AND LOOT WHAT IS LEFT
Eiiii so each of them is an expert in theft. Hmmmm Npp
Criminal, corrupt, evil politicians and corrupt public officials are the people destroying Ghana over the past 50 years. Ghana, a country with over 99 percent greedy and corrupt people stealing from everywhere possible to be ...
See this Fulani thief
Firing squad!
Is this not the same corrupt moron who said his case was a "foolish one"??? This man talks too much and trash. You see your face now????
He should be sent to Tanzania. When he ends up in someone's cooking pot, he will learn to behave well when he comes back in the next life.
Under what circumstances did Akuffo Addo gifted a house to Mustapha Hamid . This is a blatant lie . This guy must go to jail .
An Islamic Cleric twisting facts under oath.
This is because the appointees joined the thievery brigade of their boss,Nánä Addo/Bawuliar and fugitive Ken Ofori Atta.
Thanks to God for rescuing Mother Ghana from these wick ...
No need for this unworthy tidbits. Let the courts decide.
No interest whatsoever in this nonsense galvanising public opinion against the accused individuals.
Weak mindedness. Silly, to be precise.
Useless OSP gobto court and make yiye case Not on social media where no one can cross examine u.
It is sad majority of the citizens swim in poverty & the few that gets political power to govern don’t think about them.
Is it because the country is a“Shithole“ been described as such by Donald Trump?
Mustapha Hamid ...
Haha
I will only believe these when a conviction is achieved. I can still remember the noic about Wayomi by the former administration when they were in opposition but all to no avail.
My brothers and siaters, Nana Addo's gocernmwnt was the most wicked cabal to trick Ghanaians to come into power.
All the appointees will memtion his name as the rope tightens around their necks. The last gaspes legal strate ...
He can testify with out immunity
What! Agwan? Lord have mercy.
Hang all these worthless corrupt animals. That man is a criminal from Widana near Bawku.He is a Bisa from Burkina Faso who has taken our hospitality for granted.He is a thief.Trace his properties up to Bawku and Widana.
THIS ARE THIEF'S WITH WOOL CLOTHING. THEY DIDN'T GO IN TO SERVE THE GHANAIAN PEOPLE, BUT TO STEAL. THIS ARE THE PEOPLE WHO CLAIM TO BE (QUOTE) RELIGIOUS.
Thieves. Did nana addo gift any one house when he was not a president? Ghana politicians must stop their thiefy lifestyles and think of accountability when not in power
The innocent thieves are being exposed. Thieves with no manners and dignity led by the akyem mother serpent himself
Speed up the prosecutions. We can't wait to see them inside the waagon
Wallaahi thief
Disgraceful disgraceful soul like Mustafa Abdul Hamid . Shameless man like that who brought disgrace and shame to all Muslims
Wa lahi we must rescue this country. Professional thief as if he has been removed from Palm oil. These idiots must serve jail term to Mae corruption unattractive
Omg! What a joke? Negro boy/man(nana showboy/ little mushroom) gifted who a house. If he was that rich before becoming a president, l will take a normal breathe, but this flying jet forced to sell all his fathers propertys. T ...
He wl testify if he can gift houses like that
Nana akuffo addo should be put under house arrest for crimes to our beloved nation ghana. He was the most arrogant president ever in the history of ghana. He is the cause of Mr digital dancing like a car windscreen wiper movi ...
How many of Akufo Addo's appointees did he give houses as gift? The state will use your own words against you. Most of the Muslims who held high positions in Akufo Addo's government are highly corrupt. You stole monies mean ...
THE PRACTICE OF LAW SHOULD BE BANNED IN AFRICA BEGINNING 2027.
YES
This particular discipline is the refuge of 99.99% of all corruption in Africa.
Their task is to FRUSTRATE ANTI-CORRUPTION CRUSADING.
The who npp was a crime scene wow!
AS3M OH
Insha Allah
In opposition you and your foolish useless akufo-addo where shouting all over the place not know you are corrupt and thief useless albino
So what will happen if you provided documentation on the gifted house?
The OSP has made serious allegations about you.
Just provide documents: saying "Akkuffo addo gifted me this house".
Ghanaians are not fools.
A gifte ...
YOU SEE THEM! NKRAMOFOO NE KRONOO! WEI SEE OYE ISLAM PROF. NANA AKUFGO ADDO IS STILL ALIVE! THE SIMPLEST IS TO REACH OUT TO HIM! OSP DO YOUR JOB FOR WHICH YOU ARE PAID!
Mustapha Hamid, why are you so passionate about stealing and thiefery? You intentionally joined NPP to steal taxpayers money. You're a big disgrace. Upon all the education you acquired you decided
Mustapha Hamid, why are you so passionate about stealing and thiefery? You intentionally joined NPP to steal taxpayers money. You're a big disgrace. Upon all the education you've acquired, you decided to steal money that doe ...
Is this not the walahi guy? Thief. Akuffo-Addo must also be investigated. Where did he even get money from to gift a house.
The same Mustapha Hameed who was on live TV accusing prez Mahama of incompetent and therefore we need to rescue this while shedding tears to the full glare of Ghanaians hv now gone undercover to amass so much wealth by corrup ...
Rescue this country