Inusah Fuseini details how Ofori-Atta's wife once confronted Gloria Akuffo at the gym

Read Comments Comments (88)

• Benji 3 days ago

Saw that on Joy News. It was corroborated by an eye witness to the said confrontation.

• Kojo poku-London UK 3 days ago

off you liars. How can you BUILD A HOUSE WITHOUT YOUR FOUNDATION? NPP HAS TO ELECT CONSTITUENCY EXECUTIVES FIRST AND THEN REGIONAL EXECUTIVES AFTER AND THE LAST THING IS THE FLAGBEARER. YOU ARE CRIMINALS. AKYEM ABUAKWA TINY P ...

• The Northern Mafia 3 days ago

The Mole-Dagbani Colonial puppets and conspirators  are now battling between the historical facts about the Northern region and their Illusionist imaginary Empire fallaciously created by British in the name of Naa Gbewaa aka ...

• Cooon 3 days ago

See an uncircumsize Akyem-boon or Asante-dwe3

• Former Dining Hall Prefect 3 days ago

There is nothing wrong with being uncircumcised. It doesn't make you a lesser mortal. Most men in the developed world are not circumcised.

• Kwame 3 days ago

Since some NPP communicators keeps
    daring us in NDC to mention a single legacy of NDC governments over the times, let us settle the argument for the sake of the young ones to help them appreciate NDC governments developmen ...

• The Devil’s Advocate 3 days ago

Who is this idiot and what on earth is he talking about?
    At least he needs to back to JHS and read the introduction to English grammar before attempting to be so pretentiously knowledgeable. What an arrogant moron

• CAN INUSAH FUSEINI UPDATE US ON HIS SCAMMER SON? 3 days ago

Since he has become an investigative journalist, he should tell us how much his son wired to him in Ghana from the US.

• Karikakchar 3 days ago

I heard this discussion on Joy FM and wandering: Has Ken been convicted of any crime?

• Oklemekuku 3 days ago

wandering?

• Akasanoma 3 days ago

It was same with NDC in opposition yet, this Ofrigyato had wanted Gloria Akuffo to speed it without factual evidence. Now the tables have turn and they are cowarding running from Justice. It is now on glonal record of a Ghana ...

• Wise Decision 3 days ago

The envy and jealousy you and your kinsmen have about these great Kingdoms must stop. The bravery and courageous actions that was shown by the great -great grandfathers of these great tribes brought them all what they have ac ...

• Wofa JK 3 days ago

Kojo Poku London go and read Proverbs 19: 5, Exodus 25: 1, He who spread falsehood will go unpunished he utter lies shall never escape.” Go on sowing seed of discord and you shall reap mischief in multitude.

• Aku Dzane 1 day ago

Innusa Fuseini is now a senior political
    gossiper after news about his businesses in Dubai died down.

We want DEMOCRACY-Let ALL THE NPP Members decides who should lead the NPP. How can you build a HOUSE FROM THE TOP. You have to build the FOUNDATION FIRST. NPP SHOULD FIRST ELECT CONSTITUENCY EXECUTIVES FOLLOWED BY REGIONAL EX ...

• Obaa Yaa Sefwi 3 days ago

INUSAH KONKONSA FUSEINI AND GOSSIPING. WHAT WILL THIS NONSENSE DO FOR YOU? YOUR OWN SON WAS JAILED IN AMERICA FOR IDENTITY FRAUD. INSTEAD OF CONCENTRATING ON YOUR DYSFUNCTIONAL FAMILY AND YOUR JAIL BIRD SON YOU ARE TALKING AB ...

• Adjei 3 days ago

So is it this what you call, "trivial childish nonsense" that has got you so worked up that you had to dig deep into the misfortunes of Fuseinis family? For your information, this "trivial childish nonsense" will encourage th ...

• Obaa Yaa Sefwi 3 days ago

Adjei you are foolish man. Barima Kwasia. Is Fuseini not childish? He must use his time for gossip to train and bring up
    His children properly. You yourself are possibly cast in the same mode as Inusah Fuseini so you will no ...

• EMP 3 days ago

What's the name of that witness?

• ccxxx 3 days ago

look at the face and crooked jaws of angela lamesdof following an akyem forest ugly chimpanzee thief

• ccxxx 3 days ago

angela should bring down his akyem big nose ugly thief to answer for his stewardship when she demanded same in the past

off you liars. How can you BUILD A HOUSE WITHOUT YOUR FOUNDATION? NPP HAS TO ELECT CONSTITUENCY EXECUTIVES FIRST AND THEN REGIONAL EXECUTIVES AFTER AND THE LAST THING IS THE FLAGBEARER. YOU ARE CRIMINALS. AKYEM ABUAKWA TINY P ...

• Jimbo 3 days ago

You speak as if the party presently doesn't have constituency executives. Every structure is in place. Stop disturbing our ears.

• Empty barrels 3 days ago

Very empty guy

• otumfuo 3 days ago

stop fooling. another person confirmed it on News file on joy news. sia

• the Villager 3 days ago

Ghanaweb, If he (Inusah Fuseini) “overhead the conversation” how come that he “found himself at the centre of the confrontation”?

• Yaw Baafi 3 days ago

Stick to the substance of his allegation and stop this unnecessary semantics

• Konkonsa 3 days ago

There's no substance and tgat's the point. He's a mere gossip who eavesdropped on part of a private conversation. He could be completely wrong.

• Cooli0 3 days ago

This ugly monkey is mot making any sense.

• Ijorr 3 days ago

How will it make sense to you when you are feeling so ashamed of the narrative coming out from the reporter. Hopeless fool... God will punish you NPP criminals and all your upcoming descendants

We want DEMOCRACY-Let ALL THE NPP Members decides who should lead the NPP. How can you build a HOUSE FROM THE TOP. You have to build the FOUNDATION FIRST. NPP SHOULD FIRST ELECT CONSTITUENCY EXECUTIVES FOLLOWED BY REGIONAL EX ...

• Kojo poku London uk — is a tribalist 3 days ago

Kojo poku London uk — is a tribalist just now
    A Ewe Tribalist is Kojo poku London ok. His goal is simply to divide the NPP by making Asante’s feel bitter. Don’t forget that the Asante’s are the majority in NPP so nob ...

• Agyeman 3 days ago

SEE THIS MUMU TOO TALKING SOME. BLOODY SHAMELESS CORRUPT IDIOT. HE HAS STILL NOT EXPLAINED HOW HE CAME BY THOSE PROPERTIES IN DUBAI. BLOODY THIEF .. ORAL SHOULD EXPLAIN TO US WHETHER THEIR INNUSAH SHOULD NOT SHOW CAUSE TO EXP ...

• Honest 3 days ago

He doesn’t talk about his criminal son in US and has no shame sitting on news file
    These lawyers and politicians if I was him I will go into hiding and leave the public space

• Kojo poku London uk — is a tribalist 3 days ago

A Ewe Tribalist is Kojo poku London ok. His goal is simply to divide the NPP by making Asante’s feel bitter. Don’t forget that the Asante’s are the majority in NPP so nobody can use them; no Akyem controls the resources ...

• Jimbo 3 days ago

This is the first time l am hearing that Hon Seth Tekper was investigated when he left office. That is beautiful because the AG at the time did not hold press conferences to dissect his case and prejudged him. That is what we ...

• Bk man 3 days ago

Look at this criminal wife called her self a professor
    You couldn't advice your criminal husband to stop looting the tax payers money. Both of you are armed robbers. You the bullet in your head.

• Jimbo 3 days ago

The man has not yet been tried yet you call him a criminal just because the AG said so. An accused is not guilty until proven guilty by court. The AG can cause his trial in absentia if he has the needed evidence. Even this si ...

• Agyeman 3 days ago

THE AG GUY DOES NOT UNDERSTAND THE JOB HE'S DOING. WITH SO MANY ACCUSATIONS AND HE HIMSELF RUNNING AWAY FROM HIS OWN ALLEGATIONS HE WON'T BE ABLE TO FINISH A SINGLE CASE HE'S DRAMATIZING IN THE MEDIA. HE'S JUST TRYING TO IMPR ...

• Kwame panin 3 days ago

The court of public opinion is shameless. Has Ken or his wife been found guilty of any crimes? Let us stop this nonsense.

• Pelicles. 3 days ago

OSP, NDC made Ghanaians understand that the loot in Cecilia Dapaah's house, if shared, will make every Ghanaian a millionaire, and to date no Ghanaian had seen that money.

Ayine, the Attorney General is struggling to prov ...

Mobile Logo
    Home
    News
    Sports
    Business
    Entertainment
    Cartoons
    Say It Loud
    Home - News
    Election 2024
    TWI News | TV
    Press Release
    News Videos | TV
    Polls
    News Archive
    Crime & ...

The Ghana electorate remember the NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo government arrogance and disrespect to the people WHO GAVE YOU POWER. AKUFFO ADDO FAILURE TO remove his cousin Ken Ofori Atta who was causing financial ...

• Russian best HK Bank loading in usa Canada getan fixed creditscorer 3 days ago

Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is n ...

• Good Pastor 3 days ago

This man has bad mouth

• Achakanapaya 3 days ago

God Almighty is not a Nigerian.
    She will soon see the end of his evil minded husband.
    Evil woman like that.

• Mike O 3 days ago

What goes round comes around abi! Hmmm!

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 3 days ago

See this monkey looking ugly chap. The father of a convicted criminal. How childish can monkey man be. The NDC are full of low esteemed envious bastards.

• Okwahu Ba 3 days ago

This is stupid talk

• Ijorr 3 days ago

It would only be considered stupid by those NPP uncircumcised wee smokers. Your criminal leaders will all die miserable deaths. Have you seen what has started happening to your party

• THE LONE CRUSADER 3 days ago

WHEN SEGLEMI WAS GOING ON WEREN'T YOU THE MINISTER FOR ROADS AND CONSTRUCTION?6 MONTHS AFTER OFFICE WEREN'T YOU ONCE AGAIN COMPLAINING OF TAMALE BRIDGE? AS LAWYER !WERENT YOU TAKING THE DOUBBLE SALARIES? SHOULD YOU HAVE BROUG ...

• Brown 3 days ago

Dear Sir Nobody can hide behind party colours this time to inflict pain on Ghanaians and go Scot free.

The electorates are wide awake and as a lawyer I guess you equally know that Crime has no limitation period under Ghana ...

• Neutralman 3 days ago

Inusah Fuseini should bow his head in shame. Why is he now disclosing the conversation? His son is a criminal just like Ofori-Atta.

• Ende 3 days ago

True Lies. Haba.

• Virus 3 days ago

Eh POWER!!!

• Adu 3 days ago

And so what?

• Onipanua 3 days ago

Inusah, did you go to the gym with your wife? Why did you eavesdropped on the 2 women at the gym? Can any man, Christian or Muslim do the same to your wife? You only go to the gym to watch women shaking their bum-bum. Yaash w ...

• Nuumobi 3 days ago

What is the relevance of this?

• Mike Oppong 3 days ago

How did he know about this conversation

• Shine your eyes 3 days ago

That call was right then and is still right today. Nothing wrong with it. Anyone suspected or accused of having stolen money must be investigated quickly and brought to book if anything untoward is established

• Inusa Fuseini, all these things are Bullshit ! 3 days ago

Inusa Fuseini, let's talk about your armed robber and scammer son jailed in the United States. Idiot !

• OZYMANDIAS 3 days ago

So what do you want us to do, Mr Scarface Fusseini?

• This bribe taker is mad 3 days ago

NPP could have destroyed this bribe taker for good but left him free. Now he's fabricating these stupid lies.

• KEN OFORI ATTA-AYI with PROF ANGELA LOOTOLOGY on ICE 3 days ago

Professor Angela Ofori Atta-Ayi. Thinks Ghanaians are mumus. Where in the USA, will she find such free-flowing looting? Leaking without law, order and security hounding you down? Professor in Lootology. Bloody you off! Smel ...

Blame useless akufo-addo, square and firm! The most unfit and unworthiy president in Ghana.With the worst shameful Political History ever in Ghana. Aboooaa!

Your husband ever bragged. That he "turned Ghana's economic corner". Turn his Ice-Block Seat corner now! For warmth and filler-warmth. Look! Shop lifting in US, will jail one for years. Yet, ofori atta-ayi et al, looted Gh ...

• Kwame Donkor 3 days ago

What is wrong with that, Inusah?

• K Duah 3 days ago

We must know that things have change overnight in this world we live so politics.People should not forget they can contest for any position in the party if you have been five years in and paid your dues.

• Greatman 3 days ago

Some Northerners and foolishness
    Why have you kept quiet all this while.
    Why don't you think about your son who is in prison.
    Hypocrite!

• Musa 3 days ago

Stupid comment! Nothing wrong with talking about it now! What do you have about northerners? Ashanti thief! You only go to politics to steal, shame!

• Miss Mae 3 days ago

Talkatives

• Tt 3 days ago

Ndc nii biaa adwen sua. So what is the use of this information.

• Musa 3 days ago

Close your ears ! Idiot!

• what has Lumba done akosua? 3 days ago

what will ndc party leaders and members do perhaps ofori-atta is granted an asylum?

• Musa 3 days ago

Asylum is not granted to criminals!

• Musa 3 days ago

For your idiots talking about conviction, you are too stupid to.know the vices of the criminal ofori attah! Hes a thief! Lots of conviction evidenced!

• what has Lumba done akosua? 3 days ago

@ musa what is his criminal charge?

Npp curse looms large in the rainbow. Nppians' Upstairs tilted upside down; and entangled in a shameful whirl; thus spinning them like headless chickens; all they keep yelling is EVIDENCE. Evidence too well known. Folks, ...

• Eric 3 days ago

What has Ofori-Atta's case got to do with his wife? Are you extending it to his family? We can also links your son's issues to you.

• Lash 3 days ago

Where were you when this conversation took plsce? Stop lying and the propaganda against Ofori Atta. Father of a criminal. What didn't your son do?

• Yusif 3 days ago

You give birth to a fraudster ! You have the nerves to talk about fraud. Father of a thief

• Koppong 3 days ago

Is this gym only for government officials, Ghana leaders are greedy and selfish
    Advertise this gym to the public

• Vision 3 days ago

Hey inusah you took my youngest brothers legal fees and chop without representation in court. What is the difference between you and ken offori Attah.
    Please keep quiet. You have stolen a lot. You monkey must shut up

• Indian astrology spiritualist 3 days ago

Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is n ...

• Inusah has not answered his case of stealing to buy 24 luxury MANSIONS in Dubai 3 days ago

Inusah should stay away till he has answered to the 24 luxury MANSIONS in Dubai said to be registered in his name. If they are not for him, who then bought them in his name without first informing him.

• Gredime 2 days ago

NDC’s accomplished liar. Are you competing with Okudzeto Ablakwa in lying?

• Kwame Peter 1 day ago

'Hon' Inusah Fuseini, are you done with your Dubai properties and how you acquired them? Just like the Airbus bribery matter Ghana and Ghanaians are not done with you so relax and gloat.

• Aku Dzane 1 day ago

Innusa Fuseini, how is your Dubai business. You went underground when it emerged that you moons of investment. You surfaced again now into gossiping.