Mahama as usual......deceiving Ghanaians because we have short memories. Fellow Ghanaians, be careful of deceptive and lies because we've heard and seen it before. Once bitten, twice shy.
The last time I checked, the name Nana in politics is synonymous to criminality so just shut up. The God of President Mahama will keep disgracing you bunch of nation wreckers.
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine..........for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide
Great to hear the president acknowledge that the recovery of the economy is divine. May God hear the president and continue to have mercy on our economy
Economic recovery papa b3n. Criminals and thieves are back in power milking the state like there’s no tomorrow. Only your brother Ibrahim and family are enjoying the loot. Nepotism everywhere.
Sick minded dog
Hahahaha..... look at this monstrous fool. He says it is only Mahama and his brother who are enjoying. Wo maame tw3 bagayaa wati. How can you expect to have any living comfort or enjoyment when you belong to the NPP, our nati ...
Since some NPP communicators keeps
daring us in NDC to mention a single legacy of NDC governments over the times, let us settle the argument for the sake of the young ones to help them appreciate NDC governments developmen ...
10/10. Nana is actually the short form of Naniama aka sankwass or mediocre!
I don't understand your post, Nana. Are prices falling or not? Your pessimism is monumental.
It has been confirmed any Nana is a dimwit!
@Nana ,Foolish if it rain and you were asleep, haven't you seen the ground wet when you wake up? Foolish foool
Very soon, we will know the real economy when America eventually attack Iran. Time will tell
Go and burn the sea, ofui! Why is a clown like you still allowed to comment on social media?
Early starters win all the time, be one. Start Now. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. Build up skill in silence - Your best budget this year is your "Training ...
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in Ghana or Nigeria that can make you rich! chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/reLationship matchmaker based in Nigeria, i can aLso ...
Unprecedented economic recovery when his government owes cocoa farmers, teachers, nurses and other public servants. There is no evidence of any economic recovery under this government.
There was a huge element of luck too,in the form of record high gold prices and a weaker dollar globally
Such a dishonest character. He hasn't even got a human feeling towards his own party followers. Most of those policies that are bearing fruits now were started by the previous govt..
@Atta.
That would also presuppose that the NPP government is responsible for the rot that continues to destroy our social fabric and every non-existent negative the NPP keeps accusing the current government of.
For any ...
This Atta-Mills killer is a liar. The price of kenkey is still where it is despite claims of recovery. And what happened to the game changing 24hr economy? He doesn't even bother to mention it anymore. Lying through his teeth ...
Mr. President, Ghana's current economic stability is due to competence, discipline, transparency, and the absence of borrowing, looting, empty promises, hollow slogans, and corruption. Ghanaians pray for you to maintain and f ...
Mr. Presiden, just this afternoon I was telling to remember the fsthers of the land laid hands on you in the lead up to elections.
Mr. President I salute your achievement please remember the youth who sacrificed everything for you to become President again.
Take advantage of the economic transformation currently happening and create a job for yourself.. shortcut jobs with no long term sustainability structures is not good for the youth. Don't get me wrong. You will be better of ...
THERE GOES THE DEAD GOAT AGAIN:
MR. JOHN CRIBO MAHAMA, WE SAW SIMILAR GROWTH IN 2009 JUST AFTER KUFFOUR BUILT SUCH SOLID ECONOMIC FOUNDATION. THE GHANAIAN ECONOMY GREW AT A WHOPPING 9% POINTS IN 2009. AFTER ATTA MILKS TOO ...
Enemies of progress..which lie did he say..didn't the cedis appreciate for the first time in ghana history..has inflation not gone down..akufo addo messed up whether u agreed or not.
Another bloody undiluted moron whose IQ is far below an old village donkey. So-called foundations. Even with the glaring evidence, you cannot see beyond your nose?
How many job opportunities has Mr John Dramani Mahama created in the past 12mths and How many has he employed? I don't think this President cares about Ghanaians.
Over to our looting comrades, it's Bawumia who did.. or I lie? Comedians!
KWAASHIAA economy what is the impact? Kwaashiaasem nkoaa
WHY SHOULD OR WILL ANYONE WISH THE CURRENT GOVT. TO FAIL? SO FAR SOOO GOOD. ABOUT 70% OF GHANAIANS ARE FEELING IT. COMMODITIES HAS REDUCED BY BETWEEN 30%--40% IN A YEAR. ALL CRITICS. GHANAIANS WANT THE NDC GOVT. TO SUCCEED, ...
THE LORD HAS BEEN GOOD TO US. LET US THANK AND PRAISE HIS NAME. AMEN
When will you sell the cocoa and pay the farmers???
This guy is bragging a lot about his achievements. We still live in a country where more than 60% of the population (including a larger part of national capital) do not have access to clean drinking water. The quality of our ...
Oh I thought Alberts are wise people ooooo? Or you're the odd one out? Are hospitals and roads built in a year? Why do some of you come here to tell the whole world that you're stupid? You could just have remained silent and ...
@Bernado. It's sycophants like you who don't want to acknowledge that we are moving at a very slow pace as a nation. We don't have any sense of urgency in Ghana. Have you read (in Ghanaweb last week) that they've done only 36 ...
@ Kwesi, don't waste your energy on these mediocre and sycophants individuals. They are the reason we are suffering. They will not also travel to have a feel of what other countries are developing
Albert thank you. I think in Ghana we talk too much over little things. We are being quietly left behind. The kind of transformation happening currently in especially Ethiopia is not a joke. Accra our capital city looks like ...
Thanks be to God. But be aware that the sudden gains are due to the good policies by the previous administration, especially the good works of the Digital Man, Dr. Bawumia.
The same president told the people of the Ga state ...
Your Excellency, in accordance with your promise to elevate Ghana beyond the expectations of subsequent administrations following your tenure, many have speculated that the focus was primarily on the IMF program. They are now ...
There's a LOT OF PAINS in the comments parading as "constructive criticism". Where were you demonic clowns for 8 misérable years when we needed your unction and sagacity??
Suddenly JM and the NDC are the cause of all our ...
LET THE PEOPLE CONRATULATE YOU ,WHAS HAS CHANGED IN GHANA,DOLLAR HOING DOWN???PRICES OF ITEMS ARE THE SAME..
Degree in gas lighting
Indication that the man has no idea.. The decisions tsken becore he assumes office coupled with favorable commodity prices is the cause of the economic upturn and no new initiatives...
Br
Well spoken mr. President, it by God's divine and not by any economic Messiah or any mathematicians who is doing it. God bless you for attributes all the glory to God.
Congratulations President Mahama. You are doing well by God's grace. Please remember over 350 Ghanaians both local and abroad who have their investments locked up. Their monies were used to support the government and now some ...
Mr President hasten slowly in blowing your trumpet.
Do you trust these institutions you mentioned? They are praising their own interest not the country good.They are credit institutions, what do you expect!
Why do they chan ...
Ghanaians made the right decision to reclaim our nation Ghana from the Political thieves
Big thanks to Ghanaians
and the NDC establishment
It is the fault of the previous IGP. Bawumia did very well to give the keys to him. But because of incompetence, he lost the keys the scamming FX market operators.
Four(4) more was given to Nana Addo to do more and he landed us in the Korle Lagoon and some of his appointees fled.
Now just one(1) for JM and we're already out of the Lagoon.
Then after the 4, 5 more for JM to take us t ...
Hmmm , l don't expect the president to be saying this. It is too early, he is an experience politician and should know the pressure will unfold from his third to the fourth year in office to ensure he deliver on his promises ...
He will say it today and say it tomorrow. Foolish boy, go and tell your stupid mother that Mahama is working, and he is disappointing you dirty demons a lot. Mo beda ntem wae!
If there's Economic turn around why have you paid us our January salaries
You see you are not a normal human being........ Joe Boy
Go and pay Cocoa farmers
The money is with your armed robber former Finance Minister - Ken Ofori-Atta. He will die a miserable death in ICE Detention
Cecilia Dapaah is out there free roaming like any other Ghanaian, but OSP and NDC told Ghanaians that the money she had stolen, if shared would make every Ghanaian a millionaire and what you get yours?
Tell Ayine to prosec ...
Mr Incompetent again. You better step down if you don't have plan for the nation. What have you done differently apart from pumping more galamsey dollars into the system. You forgot the economy was in recovery before you cam ...
Toilet is far better than Mumumadu Bawumia the dancing goat. Moron. Original kwasea mine
Skin pain, disappointment, anger, gyimigyimi, nkwasiasem, abayisem, ahuoyaa, hopelessness, and stupidity of the highest order have all combined to tear up your heart. You are going to cry for the next 40 years, mind you
Is this a joke or fooling Ghanaians?An unprecedented turn around of our economy and our senseless government can’t pay workers and running after countries to borrow money while they wasted $10 billion dollars to achieve not ...
You are not a normal human being. Pain & anger is killing you, and it will be your portion for many years to come. Ofuii bankye.......
Tell Mahama that no economic transformation comes from the "Blue Skies" or, nobody can use magical powers to transform an economy else he would have done that when he was president from 2012-16.
Onyaaye gbemi "Serwah Broni Fornication Flights". If the money is there and you are misusing part, whilst your appointees are also looting what they can, will you be hoping for any magical economic transformation? Even when y ...
Unprecedented economic recovery when his government owes Judicial Service staff and Magistrates 1 year areas respectively, cocoa farmers, teachers, nurses and other public servants. There is no evidence of any economic recove ...
Hooooooooooooooooooo...... useless NPP caricatures who appointed an armed robber as their Finance Minister. Mahama is being blessed and favoured by God. Homosexual NPP government. You will cry saaaaaaaaaa
Propaganda. Where is the economic recovery when cocoa farmers are not being paid? Where is the economic recovery when national Service personnel who completed their service last year March have not been paid? This stark propa ...
Which cocoa farmer, Mr wee smoking junkie! Kwaseato kromfuor. If you know any unpaid cocoa farmer, ask them to go on demonstration and we will show you who is owing them. W'anó tsakaaa s3 Abronye toilet
Do you understand what you are saying. Thank Akuffo Addo and give him credit for your take or pay .
Your smelly armpit, SUPER-ILLITERATE @Kojois! Go and ask your stupid chimpanzee whether he was even able to pay common Nabco boys. Ofori-Atta has stolen all the monies outside the country. God is blessing the good works of Jo ...
What did John Mahama do for the "Unemployment Graduates" under him? NABCO was established as a way to ease the burden of the unemployed but, NDC who did absolutely nothing for them, used them as political pawns and that was w ...
Wo kwasea kakrakaaaa s3 wo maame tw3'm. Which legal institution in Ghana has the name you are stupidly mentioning here? Brainless buffoon! What kind of senseless argument are you trying to raise here? Did anyone tell you we h ...
Yoo more jobs wai no problem
@Kobby, you are cursed from getting any job, because your allegiance is firmly rooted for that filthy homosexual party that was recently executed out of power - the NPP! Wait for them to come back to power before you ask for ...
Where is the recovery? Where, how, what, who, ... I don't see no improvement at all so far. Null percent is what l am seeing in the one year that Mahama has been on as president. Mahama you are talking too much o. Hahaha, ...
@Kiti Pakistan, the bulubulu bastard! If you can't see any recovery, you can just wait for 2028 to vote for your MUMU-AMUDU MUTUM BANZA BAWUMIA. If he wins, you can then see. For now, you can go on smoking your wee & tramadol ...
Things are still way expensive and no jobs in the system, l think Mahama is in the wonderland. He's taking us for fool as if we don't know our left and right.
Upgrade your senses and you will see clearly
Destruction of the environment, non payment of contractors, nurses and cocoa farmers amd you call this achievements. Prices of goods have not come down in spite of the artificial exchange rate.
And you think your kwasea Bawumia will come to power? Animal
@Kwame pain.
MATHEW 7:17-20
17 Even so every good tree bringeth forth good fruit; but a corrupt tree bringeth forth evil fruit.
18 A good tree cannot bring forth evil fruit, neither can a corrupt tree bring forth g ...
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is n ...
@Indian Astrology, you are nothing but some wild criminal donkey. We shall expose your fraud if you try 1 million times. YOU ARE A BIG THIEF OKAY.
@Indian Astrology, how can an ILLITERATE like you think you can come here and deceive us? Look at your crazy childish writing. It reflects your stupid brain. Go and find proper work to do. I am sure you are a senior brother o ...
You call this 'unprecedented economic recovery'? God save Ghana.
God save your mother's ROTTEN TOTO wae.. !! Gyimifuo kowinsani ba. Has Mahama told you he has come to work for you to enjoy life..????? Your stupid mother! Wait until 2098 for your NPP to come back to power for you to enjoy. ...
It's obvious you've been prematurely discharged from the Psychiatry Hospital. All the same don't forget to take your medications regularly.
Mr President stop your self appraisal tactics. If all is going well the people will praise you. Have you heard Burkina Faso Head of state praising himself? His deeds speaks about him.
That is the results you get from deciplne in the management of the economy. Not reckless spending and waste of national resources in the name of politics
You are saying the economy is recovering but prices of goods and services keep on rising why?
Clearly, someone and his bunch of crooked underlings had artificially skewed the economy into a coma so they and their little circle of criminals would be the sole beneficiaries of our collective misery. God has only begun pu ...
Iam not surprise, for every drunkard will say this.
One is surprised when outcomes are not the results of deliberate and targeted interventions.
Renders the outcomes unsustainable. Time will tell
Lies liesl lies
God does answer the prayers of Ghanaians who cared to pray for his help.