A fool will remain a fool. Was IMF program not in session when NPP was in power. Give us a break
What is wrong with these micro minorities ??? Whether it’s IMF or WMF or WHATEVER, our country Ghana is doing well. Maybe these minority nonentities should migrate to Afghanistan or Chechnya. They were in power for eight ye ...
This Efutu dimwit again? God why?
SO GOLD BOARD TOO WAS PART OF IMF PROGRAMM ABI ??
STOP DISTROYING YOUR PARTY
Let's leave them to their weird logic
Has NPP lost decency or they never had one? Ain’t they look stupidly and embarrassing when they peddle lies? I think they don’t have any message hence resorting to pettiness
I don't want to insult him.
This clown has never been a cleaver person. He's an imbecile. So attributing some of the economic gain on govt reduction expenditure but also say they have nothing to do with it. What a moron. You ppl NEVER let these thieves ...
Ghana did not experience the kind of economic improvement we are seing now in 2023 and 2024 under same IMF.
Minority Leader, how do you explain that?
JB, don't you bother your head with this simpleton. The said 'reduced government expenditure,' isn't that a government intervention? IMF loves Mahamah so much it would propound policies to favor Ghanaian government under Maha ...
Early starters win all the time, be one. Start Now. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. Build up skill in silence - Your best budget this year is your "Training ...
Was IMF not in Ghana in 2023 and 2024? The answer is YES. Did we get economic improvement in those years? The answer is NO. As for this micro minority leader, he would rather praise foreign Interventions than Ghanaian Interve ...
if so why is the finance minister on the run,now a fugitive?
Never seen a stupid mason like this lunatic!
Minority is still confused. Go and bring Ken.
Give him cement and trowel, because remember he is mason
Aboa bi
AFANYO MARKIN IS A TYPICAL NPP PERSON. HE HAS NO SENSE OF SHAME.
DIDN'T THE NDC INHERIT THE IMF PROGRAMME?
SO WHY WAS GHANA A MESS UNDER NPP IN THE SAME IMF PROGRAMME?
CAN IMF PROGRAMME WORK PROPERLY UNDER THE LIKES OF ...
Your govt came to steal us and not any gain in the economy.Thieves
You said it all. Only illiterate will credit that bogus snd vidioless party. Team B ministers
I am now convinced Ghana will never run short of follish people. If IM programme can help Ghana, why did we experience hair cuts during their time? So it means IMF is good. It is Nana Addos Government that was rubbish.
AFENYO-MARKIN, LISTEN TO YOURSELF
At times it becomes extremely difficult to get the kind of politics being played in Ghana. If really today's economic gains is not the doings of the government of the day but rather the IMF ...
Oh Afenyo
These guys are very stupid
Eeeiii kwamina, no .ore cosmetics
Skin pain paa nie
Flipfloping.
Yesterday you said it was, government not spending, to punping dollars into the market, then Domestic Gold for reserve programme, then Galamsey money. Today it is IMF... just accept tve fact that the economic is ...
Stupidity at its finest IMF could not achieve this when NPP were power
How can u support imf who for all Ghana life time has milked us dry to say they have done us success on loans.. This is stupidity.. In your time Ken oforis Attah was borrowing with nana addo and bawumai...
Buulu buulu
These people need to give up, Ghanaians are no longer fools, they need to be telling Ghanaians what they can do or will do better when giving the mandate to rule, right now what ever good is happening is happening in the NDC ...
Buuluu atser, look at his face like the Akuffo Addo's mugu yaro head.
Rubbish,can't we manage our own affairs until foreigners come to our aid?
Ato Kwamina Markin,please stop making silly statements in public.Tnx.
Stupid NPP politicians, you guys watched Akuffo Addo and his nephew destroyed your party and you are not ashame of yourself. Pls you guys should sit on your
tails and leave President Mahama alone, he doing a great job
How stupid does npp think Ghanaians are?
In one breath it's Bawumia's ideas in another it's the IMF. The minority is a confused bunch.
What a fool. He is so stupid. Is he the only one Npp can offer. This nephew of a betrayal of Osagyefo Kwame Nkrumah, Quayson-Sackey, will have the effrontery to give praise to IMF instead of Mahama and NDC. Have you ever seen ...
Hmmm so in 2024 when Ghana's economy was in a state of total disorder it was the IMF that caused it right .Oh Afenyo Markins ,Please, please stop disgracing yourself and the NPP
Stupidity at its best. Never again. Npp. 38 percent is working paaaasssss.
Have you seen IMF propose reduction of fuel prices before? If it’s IMF why did the cedi depreciate under your IMF program. What’s the logic in this. Such useless leadership with chicken brain. Who’s listening to all thi ...
DON'T BLAME AFENYO. BLAME PARTY POLITICS
=======================================
Yes, the foolish western system called PARTY POLITRICKS is the problem.
A system that makes you HOPE for the failure of the opponent, else ...
High on tramol.
Your government went for the IMF but we didn’t see any major developments in the economy as we see now during your tenure so what are you trying to tell us please?
Awo my brother… The stole all the monies under the contracts stalled the road constructions and said the only way to get those road built was to sign up for the GBQT++ bill. Today the work on the motorway till Prapram is ru ...
And so what?? Who has asked you for explanations??
What we know petrol is 9ghs. Finito
And so what?? Who has asked you for explanations??
All we know is that, petrol is 9ghs. Finito
The most useless opposition i have ever seen.
Another bad man talking
The NPP spent 8 years blaming NDC and they are struggling to find other excuses, stupidity at the highest level
When will the NPP be freed from mental slavery. To them, it seems like the black man is incapable of doing anything good for himself, unless the white man gets involved. The party needs to be emancipated from mental slavery.
GHANAWEB, JOHN ABU JINAPOR SAY BAWUMIA HAS TOILED FOR NPP SO AS STUPID AS THE DELEGATES ARE, THEY SHOULD JUST GO OUT THERE AND VOTE FOR HIM SO PUT IT OUT THERE
MYJOYONLINE WHICH HAS BEEN PAID TEN MILLION DOLLARS HAS PUT IT ...
Eiii
JOHN ABU JINAPOR, YOU ARE AN IDIOT. YOU ARE PART OF THE GARBAGE AKUFFO ADDO BROUGHT TO NPP. HOW CAN YOU SAY BAWUMIA HAS TOILED FOR NPP SO THE DELEGATES SHOULD REWARD HIM. BAWUMIA WAS VICE PRESIDENT FOR EIGHT YEARS. HE HAS MIL ...
Well said Egyir
Papa what is the problem. Give us a break. You and your cohorts have done your worst. If it IMF or World Bank that is none of your business to argue. We are feeling and experiencing some peace now.
So is it clueless Bawumia's ideas or IMF, which one ??