Minority issues stern warning to Chief Justice and Supreme Court judges

Read Comments Comments (120)

• Truth Table 16 hours ago

If you declare with your mouth, “Jesus is Lord,” and believe in your heart that God raised him from the dead, you will be saved. (Romans 10:9)

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 16 hours ago

Hello youth of Ghana.........You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. . .

• Rose 15 hours ago

Tell your tribesmen they need this advice

• GDBIRFSEYJNKOHP 15 hours ago

Is the NPP afraid of something? Is Afenyo afraid to go to JAIL? Time will tell.

• Asmarra 15 hours ago

That is what is boiling now. Mind you he talked about some recent filings. That is it. 33bobor ba...!!!

• The Motherland 14 hours ago

Idiotic MUMBI SERAKI is still on a rampage

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 14 hours ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe. You are ...

• Game Changer +447935009178 11 hours ago

Pride comes before a fall. How can Afenyo Markin be this disrespectful to the CJ and the whole bench at the apex court? Such an impudence!!!

• Alan Gyimi Gyimi kyeremanteng 15 hours ago

I TOLD U NPP = NKWASIAFUO PEOPLES PARTY. UMOUFIA CARTOONS CONCERT CATHEDRAL

• Ekavango 15 hours ago

Hahahahaha.... somebody should kindly ask that miniscule minority led by their Effutu Rat to go and call Kwasiabaa Gertrude Araba Torkonoo to come and issue the warning herself. NPP akronfuor nkwasiafuor amanbofuor aban. You ...

• Chris 15 hours ago

Are we being troubled by our own shadows?

• Vanunu 15 hours ago

Precisely so oooo, my brother! Today, the Executioner is afraid of having his head shaved. Soskett

• BLUE ELEPHANT 15 hours ago

My brother, please ask that question again. But this is so disrespectful to his lordship the chief justice. Afenyo Markin says the CJ was handed the job on a silver platter, and he has to serve his masters? So was that the co ...

• mat 15 hours ago

Ask again oo my dear

• Ekavango 15 hours ago

Hahahahaha..... somebody should kindly ask that miniscule minority led by their Effutu Rat to go and call Kwasiabaa Gertrude Araba Torkonoo to come and issue the warning herself. NPP akronfuor nkwasiafuor amanbofuor aban. You ...

• Ohene 15 hours ago

Nonsense.

• Kwasi Addai 14 hours ago

I always laugh when the press conference party talks, not a single sentence has sense in it. No wonder their party is now called Nkwaseafo People's Party.

• K 14 hours ago

Amen

• Effutu Kofi 14 hours ago

All these nonsense because CJ did not meet you when he visited parliament. Still crying ayour 1st cousin ousting , are you ? . Black our slow AG for all these , when is he charging Afenyo for slapping police officer and when ...

• DynamicB 11 hours ago

Amen Amen Amen

• Trump Putin. 16 hours ago

I wish I could turn Afenyo Markins' brain into that of a grass-chewing goat brain

• Kay 15 hours ago

Ayigbe Fanti half caste is too good for NDC. Now he's turned the whole Chief Justice into NDC Zombie. That position has been rendered caput.

• Valderro 15 hours ago

Kwasia @Kay! You don't make sense one bit. Tell me who the current "WAILERS" are........!!! Your days in opposition will be long.... I mean, very, very long indeed.

• they say they say 15 hours ago

Hahaha just sit back and enjoy the CJ's show. The gavel will come down by all means necessary, hehehehe

• gh.citizen 16 hours ago

Wowww, no wonder your party is in disarray. What a leader.

• NOW NOW 16 hours ago

THIS IS GOING TOO FAR !!!!!!

BAGBIN SHOULD EITHER ACT
    or
    ALLOW THE COURTS TO ACT

• Sethoo 15 hours ago

President John Dramani Mahama shd have appointed Lordina Mahama as the CJ. May be Afenyo Markins and NPP would have had pity on her.

• Shigallo 15 hours ago

Oh, so why couldn't your Effutu Rat save that Kwasiabaa Araba Torkonoo? You will soon see the one who will be begging in the coming days. That Effutu Rat will surely be smoked out and put in his right place. This country has ...

• Arnold Gbetsimu 11 hours ago

Nail it!

• Poor Africa must think again 16 hours ago

This is just immaturity and folly. It far below the level of a minority leader

• NOW NOW 16 hours ago

...handed silver platter

...masters to please

WHAT !!!!!!

BAGBIN WHERE ARE YOU?

• they say they say 14 hours ago

Don't worry, ndc is methodical. They'll pluck his wings one feather at a time . Just sit back and enjoy the show, hehehehe

• Edward 16 hours ago

I think the defeat and micro minority is having a severe negative impact on this guy's brain. He does not make sense in many of his pronouncements lately. When you rushed to Torkornoo to secure a judgement within 2 hours on a ...

• Nobody knows Tomorrow 16 hours ago

This NPP people know how they used the judiciary against NDC so they are very scare that NDC will give them the dose of their medicine.
    But mind you NDC does not influence judges like NPP

• Asonaba asiedu 15 hours ago

I don't think the judiciary will descend into the gutters with you disrespectful arrogant lot. You're a disgrace to your party and by extension Ghana as a whole. What you're doing is trying to blackmail the judiciary and also ...

• J 15 hours ago

Blame President John Mahama for destroying our judiciary. His bad action is what has mad the current CJ to be disrespected by the minority. It will definitely affect his performance.

• Shigallo 15 hours ago

If you disrespect, you will suffer the consequences! Thank you you know there is some disrespect in the equation. Who born dog?

• KWAME NKRANPAN 15 hours ago

Can the black man,Ghanaian manage his own affairs?.I doubt it.For he is not universal in thinking but tribalistic in all his affairs. You know that particular tribe !!!

• Dzomi-tukpa 15 hours ago

I think this foolish boy needs to be crippled any moment from now. He will become a big disgrace to freemasonry in Ghana.

• Elsie 15 hours ago

The corruption amongst certain judges and justices of the SC is too bad. One particular JSC Amadou Tanko has been aiding Landguards and certain persons to illegally occupy lands of others. Their days are numbered!

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 15 hours ago

SICK AFENYO MARKINS. A FOOL AND AN IDIOT

• D+ 15 hours ago

That Afenyo lunatic has spoiled his case koraaa

• Peter 15 hours ago

Afenyo, knows he will definitely go to nsawam and therefore is using sarcastic messages to tell the world he said it in the past

• Obrafuor 15 hours ago

Hahahaha.... Akplenyo Monkey is on his way to Nsawam by the midnight express flight. No delays at all. And he will compensate that police officer heavily. Some senseless fool thinks he's being popular. He will surely climb th ...

• zanlerigu Bakuri Innocent 15 hours ago

Funny person like markins we were in Ghana when you went to supreme court got judges empanel within one hour in Ghana here ,it better he should keep quiet.

• Ghanaba 15 hours ago

Afenyo's foolishness will be his own undoing. You are insulting the Chief Justice and the Supreme Court justices. Really! Now we understand your pain. Torkonu was doing her master's bidding, and look how she ended up, disgra ...

• mat 15 hours ago

A mad dog barking at it own shadow

• Skido 15 hours ago

Warning? Interesting times now. Ghana is indeed a joking ground for npp. No warning for half baked torken but warning for the super qualified cj …lord have mercy!!

• Achakanapaya 15 hours ago

Look at who is warning the Judiciary? Like really? This Npp Nation wreckers thinks Ghanians are fools like themselves huh?
    What is he scared of???
    Naniama like that.
    The Law is the Law and remain the Law.

• Achakanapaya 15 hours ago

Look at who is warning the Judiciary? Like really? This Npp Nation wreckers thinks Ghanians are fools like themselves huh?
    What is he scared of???
    Naniama like that.
    The Law is the Law and remain the Law.

• In summary NPP at this stage is not serious 15 hours ago

This minority should learn how to be responsible and a force from how NDC handled their minority roles. Resorting to press conferences all the time over baseless issues are nauseating. What didn’t we see under the former NP ...

• Prince 15 hours ago

Micky mouse minority what are you scared of?

• Kofi 14 hours ago

Complete r u b b I s h.

• Slow 14 hours ago

This is the most unwise minority leader I have seen from the npp. This man get problem

• ananseba 14 hours ago

Who is doing the threatening now? Is Afenyo-Markin ok in his head.He is trying very hard but most of the time he appears out of his depth.He is makingthe opposition look very weak and irrelevant.

• Paa K 14 hours ago

Are these NNP guys in parliament stupid or something!?

• Comrade Nguyen Van Theo 14 hours ago

How come those telling everyone to go to court are suddenly afraid of same courts ?

• Ali 14 hours ago

Empty press conference luck of reasoning full of foolishness. Listen to the person talking empty barrel make the most noise.

Go and burn the sea

• Stephen Johnson 14 hours ago

Why are you complaining Afenyo Marlins you can go to court when you need a redress of an issue our judiciary doesn’t toe the line of the party in power lol. When your party was in power and they were given questionable ruli ...

• Kwame A 14 hours ago

What is Afenyo M afraid of.When Aunty Getty was there you never issued any warning even when certain actions of hers was suspicious; so because the new CJ was appointed under the NDC government, suddenly the NPP is jittery a ...

• La Pleasure man 14 hours ago

Hahahha.. the mighty minority..
    The Effutu rat is mentally retarded beyond any repair indeed..

• Paapa 14 hours ago

Afenyo! Afenyo!! Afenyo!!! Watch your mouth ooo

• Dery Nicodemus 14 hours ago

When you were given the chance to vet the Chief Justice, you chose to boycott the process. Now you are holding empty press conferences, while Ghanaians have already made up their minds to allow the NDC to govern the country b ...

• True Ghanaian 14 hours ago

Sue Afenyo for Defamation!!

• Kwame Peter 14 hours ago

My beloved imbeciles are in frenzy,most of you were not there when Osagyefo,Kantamanto,Showboy etc etc etc,was at the height of his powers with a whole SC in his pocket after sacking the then CJ and his other members and a ne ...

• ABSOLUTE NONSENSE 14 hours ago

The MICRO MINORITY should stop their STUPIDITY and ARROGANCE. The wheel of resetting our dear nation is rolling steadily. They should just SHUT UP and keep their NONSENSE.

• Yaw 14 hours ago

But you failed all of them at the last vetting. Didn't you?

• Pee 14 hours ago

And WHO are you mankin? Twaaaaaaa

• Pee 14 hours ago

There must be a by election in Winneba. NDC go to court and challenge the results for winneba ,

• Jkmee 14 hours ago

Arrogant in government arrogant in opposition

• Dread 14 hours ago

This minority leader is full of arrogance. He's one of the people among many in his party thst puts off.

• John K(We need extreme knowledge and wisdom to leave with the sinking NPP)) 14 hours ago

Fellow Ghanaians, let us pray for the spirit of wisdom to visit us and grant is more wisdom to be able to leave with this shameless, evil NPP fake politicians who aided this Akyem mafia's to loot Ghana and doesn't want anyone ...

• Justice One 14 hours ago

NPP has pushed away from the party the support of the middle class, intellectuals and academia. I guess the next group that will abandon support for the party will be the judiciary.

• Kweku 14 hours ago

NPP politicians have hypocrites. They are behaving as if they are angels when it comes to the governance of this country

• Joko 13 hours ago

So there is no sensible person in NPP anymore. You hardly see wisdom is that party anymore.

• Ama 13 hours ago

It is sad that while President Mahama is whole heartedly working to change the economic fortunes of the Ghanaian, NPP is doing everything they can make it look bad.

• LUNCH PAD 13 hours ago

HON MARKIN,,DON'T THREAT OUR C J .GO AND DO SO YOUR WOMAN ORGANSER FMR CJ

• BB 13 hours ago

If not politics, who are you to warn a magistrate, not to even talk of a chief justice. It is only in Ghana that these things will happen.he is the chosen one and so shall it be.

• Akajatayogogo 13 hours ago

I wonder why NDC president Mahama is delaying to send these NPP THIEFS who stole and looted Ghanaians Taxpayers monies and cost financial loss to the State into prison.2028 Ghanaians are going to give NDC 90% if they JAIL NPP ...

• Nana 13 hours ago

Kwasia kwa, you think you can manipulate judiciary all the time? Your day's are number, time that supreme Court used less than 6 hours to rule in your favour is long gone, wait for return match idiots

• Godwin k 13 hours ago

Baffoe Bonnie I don't know how he feels been there as chief justice.

• Kojois 13 hours ago

If they dont learn lesson after their own people were murdered then is up to them. Short memory people

• Cuntiki 13 hours ago

Oh so chief justices please their masters?
    Is what the previous justice was doing?
    Ok

• Kuds Gbate 13 hours ago

John Mahama and the NDC are heinous hypocrites and spinelessliars. In opposition, they accused Nana Akuffo-Addo for packing the courts.
    In one year, John Mahama has appointed more judges than Nana Akuffo-Addo appointed in 8 ...

• Kuds Gbate 13 hours ago

John Mahama and the NDC are heinous hypocrites and spineless liars. In opposition, they accused Nana Akuffo-Addo for packing the courts.
    In one year, John Mahama has appointed more judges than Nana Akuffo-Addo appointed in 8 ...

• Kwame Angel 13 hours ago

There is little chance of recovery for this micro-minority. These are symptons of desperation.

• Abankus 13 hours ago

afenyo, pls respect yourself n moreover u can’t threaten the judiciary. What a useless n shameful press conference. Ur disgraced party plunged the country into the abyss of corruption n hopelessness. Keep MUTE n let the CHO ...

• Agbeli Kumordziì 13 hours ago

How can that useless thieves of NPP minority in parliament to warns the Super majority
    NPP Akpeteshie drunkards just making solution noise

• Nyatefetor 12 hours ago

This is totally absurd and an insult to our institutions of democracy. You’ve been in power for eight years and couldn’t reform or institute an impartial judiciary. You’ve rather rolled over the judiciary (compromised j ...

• Jimbo 12 hours ago

If he won't apologise he should be left alone. If for any inexplicable reasons he wins the primaries, we shall see who will vote for him. He campaigned underground against Bawumiah in 2024. He is likely to be paid in his own ...

• Opoku 12 hours ago

Afenyo your minority leadership style is very very bad. Please change it

• Kennedy Agyepong 12 hours ago

Micro minority led by simpa-panyin Afenyo Markin....

• Kwadonto. 12 hours ago

Simpa gyimifo

• Li Sam 12 hours ago

These idiots think Ghana belonged to them alone. Nonsense

• Nana K 12 hours ago

Nsawam sure!
    You have said it!

• Cameraman 12 hours ago

Shit eating Afenyo Markin at it again...not everybody is as corrupted as your past government...he must be invited for contempt

• Nation Leader 12 hours ago

The minority are running after the shadow when no body is chasing them. NPP is going to be in opposition for 40 years. History is about to repeat itself. In Shaa Allah

• Don't spread falsehood or insult others faith. 12 hours ago

Accept Islam because it leads to salvation. Do not speak against any of the messengers of Allah for it is a sin to do so. Read the Quran. Many white men have done so and have seen the light.

• Kwadonto. 12 hours ago

I dey run ooo but nobody chasing me. Abodam !

• Populist 12 hours ago

Hypocrites. Noise maker. Refer and compare your dealings with the judiciary while you were in government for eight years and the current governance structure being put in place. It is far better now. The reputation of the jud ...

• Agyeman 11 hours ago

TRUST FANTES, ALL THEY KNOW BEST IS TO UNDERMINE PEOPLE. KONKONSA? YOU CAN'T BEAT THEM

• NOT A FANTI,PLEASE- Ghanani 11 hours ago

Afenyo- Markin is not a Fanti. He is half efutu and half ewe.

• Nick 11 hours ago

Stupid boys and girls, disrespectful and disgusting boys and girls..Very irresponsible…Npp paaaaa be this?????

• Bobishato 11 hours ago

Useless mighty minority you speak like crocoches.

• Sul 11 hours ago

STUPID MINORITY.
    DISGRACING GHANA ALL THE TIME FOR THEIR PERSONAL INTEREST

• Kofi Manu 11 hours ago

The Minority has no business threatening members of tge judiciary. He should be called to order!

• Bob 11 hours ago

What kind of .stupidly to the highest level ,are they lost their minds, what kind of human breed .are are they talking, are they shame bothering them self, I want who advised, this criminals and state looters.

• Arnold Gbetsimu 11 hours ago

When did Ghana become this way?Is A.M trying to say Ghana should respect him or what?

• John K(Afenyo Markin is afraid of something he has done personally NPP wise up)) 11 hours ago

The posture of Mr Afenyo Markins against the CJ tells me he is hiding something from the general NPP sympathizers and want to fool the general public especially the NPP members to crate some hatred for the CJ . Afenyo Markins ...

• Truth 10 hours ago

Senseless bull shit

• T T 10 hours ago

Look at who is taking and warning a Supreme judges , the impudent of a dying Afenyo....stupid boy like that

• T T 10 hours ago

Look at who is taking and warning a Supreme judges , the impudent of a dying Afenyo....stupid boy like that...

• Rita 10 hours ago

Afenyo why are you so scared of chief justice Baffo Bonnie? Is there something you know that we don't know? Hmmm..... Your obsession with this current chief justice is scary ooo

• Meet Russian best hacker all types of businesses 10 hours ago

Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is n ...

• Agbeli Kumordziì 10 hours ago

ORAl need to investigate Afenyo

• Meet Russian best hacker all types of businesses 10 hours ago

Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com

Ca ...

• Nsor 10 hours ago

The idiocy continues unabated

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 9 hours ago

AFENYO KOTEBOTO

• Wahab 9 hours ago

Same way Torkoonor did all she could to please you I mean you buffoons who crashed our economy and made our lives miserable for 8 straight years .
    You have no moral right to speak on anything.

• New Ghana 7 hours ago

See who is warning judges. Under NPP, the supreme Court was turned into a football club: UNANIMOUS FC and u now have the gut to warn them now? Fools.