Minority Caucus defends call for Okudzeto Ablakwa's resignation

Read Comments Comments (52)

• Brittannia 1 day ago

Very, very sad indeed..!!!! Ghana no longer has an opposition party in the country. What we have now is a bunch of demented miscreants who have nothing on their hands to do. Their main hobby now is standing behind microphones ...

• Oluwafemi 1 day ago

Can anyone imagine how this country would have been if these NPP filthy vagabonds were to have been in power still ??

• Tumiwura 1 day ago

Aaooww, NPP agú koraaaaa ........................................

• Obuor 1 day ago

When I see people still following these riff-raffs, I ask myself how some people think. NPP paaa nié..??

• Anti Ghana NPP 1 day ago

Listen to these NPP idiots. Any unprovoked attack on any country is wrong but if the attack is to retaliate, that is being responsible. The NPP opposition is so anti Ghana that it is willing to condemn the country in favour o ...

• My views? 1 day ago

I am sad again for the northerners in NPP because anytime they want to do anything unwise either they send a northner or they will be leading in numbers.
    My people learn

• Yaa Yaa: (Y Y Network, Begoro, E/R) 1 day ago

F At GH a time when the NPP is battling serious internal credibility challenges ahead of its own internal elections, its sudden fixation on the resignation of Okudzeto Ablakwa raises more questions about political diversion t ...

• Yaa Yaa: (Y Y Network, Begoro, E/R) 1 day ago

At a time when the NPP is battling serious internal credibility challenges ahead of its own internal elections, its sudden fixation on the resignation of Okudzeto Ablakwa raises more questions about political diversion than g ...

• Kwasi Addai 1 day ago

So these members of the Nkwaseafo People's Party will be holding press conference every day? Ah, Akufo Addo has spoiled the party. All the wise people have been brushed aside and now we have these buffoons leading the party. ...

• President son 1 day ago

Kwasia man, you particular hate Ablakwa. From his vetting we can all see. Ken of original Atta koraaa his party mps demand his resignation your Akuffo Addo never sack him

• Papa Alasha 1 day ago

Afenyo, and you couldn't call on Getty Tamakloe to resign? Are you serious?

• Meet rasyandani Spritual center from India all Spritual problem 1 day ago

Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is n ...

• Stone 1 day ago

You could not even forced Ofori Atta to be sacked, with 88 ministers demanding his resignation. Are you not ashamed of yourselves?

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 day ago

Total nonsense. Could anybody tell or force Efo Julor John Rawlings to resign when he was messing up with everything in Ghana? Who in Ghana didn’t know how he was mismanaging the country? Ghanaians were forced to keep quiet ...

• New York 1 day ago

The cocaine sniffing Frank Agyena-Karikari is spewing nonsense again. Your hatred for a whole tribe is killing you slowly. Old fool

• Nana 1 day ago

JJ Rawlings did not only deceive Ghanaians but he betrayed Ewes/Ayigbes and compounded their problems. His own wife and children don't even respect Ayigbes.This tribe niow looks frustrated in NDC.

• AYITEY POWERS JNR. 1 day ago

So, you this LITTLE BOY in a man's body - @Frank Agyena-KWASIA-KWASIA. Whenever you are told that those beatings which you received from Rawlings's Abongo Boys has affected your epileptic brains, you don't want to accept that ...

• Nii 1 day ago

Late JJ Rawlings was the reason this country was lagging behind other countries after 20yrs of wasteful adventure.How could someone who could not pass his O Level Exams from Achimota Secondary school be our President?

• Bk man 1 day ago

You people are useless

• D. A 1 day ago

Gyimie sei

• Vomit 1 day ago

All of you mo maame twe kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan . Very very very very very FOOLISH lowlifes. Stupid minority

• La Pleasure man 1 day ago

The Effutu rat at his best..
    One day his eyes will pop out his brainless skull..

• APALA 1 day ago

Go wey you, he won't resign.

• Churning out Garbage! 1 day ago

What do you expect from MPs breaking chairs in parliament like SHS students demonstrating.Even these days, students don't demonstrate to destroy school property!This is what Ghanaian minority in parliament has been reduced to ...

• Kofi Sam 1 day ago

It's pure hatred and trying to seek attention for yourselves. Please we can read in between the lines.

• Dim 1 day ago

U made mention of international relation right ? Isreal never consider that relation before taken repatration action against our deplomat how on earth do you expert reciprocal relation ,i think minority speak without thinking ...

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 day ago

AFENYO MAD MAN. ABROKWA EXPOSED YOUR MOTHER SERPENT OF CORRUPTION RENTING JETS AND SHAGGING SERWAA BRONI IN THE SKIES. YOU WANT RETALIATION BUT ENFA

• Asakramitoga 1 day ago

Afemenyo Markin you are the most stupid, idiot, embecile, mad, vindictive foolish man ever seen in this country. It's very unfortunate that you were not trained by an Ewe woman hence your psychiatric problems

• Namoni moi 1 day ago

Afenyo rubbish
    Uselessness can find people and attach itself to them,same here.Jealosy.

• Ghanaba 1 day ago

Sad and miserable sods.

• King Deed 1 day ago

No wonder you imported a $1m stone from Israɛl!!! Moyɛ mmoa pii

• Oboss 1 day ago

NPPs don't have Ghana's development at heart; they only think abt enriching themslves at the expense of the country. Just look at the short short old-fashioned buildings they put up in the name hospitals, killer roads they bu ...

• 99 bre 1 day ago

And who will listen to u,not all the barks of dogs is to follow

• Obi 1 day ago

Sorry souls. Can anyone ask these morons about their take on Ofori Atta?

• Georgia 1 day ago

Afenyo is losing it and unfortunately npp mps are gladly following him to sit on a dirty bare floor in front of old parliament house.

So sad for my party so pitiful for Ghana

• Gee 1 day ago

What's wrong with npp?

• Pee 1 day ago

You guys have nothing to offer, give us peace

• SURVIVAL. 1 day ago

Afenyo is totally confused.Analyze the way he talks,he's not happy in opposition.These guys hate Ablakwa from day one of this government.They all planned to show him red card because he was the master criticizer of Akufo Addo ...

• Agbeli Kumordziì 1 day ago

Stupid thieves NPPfour go bring your chief Ali Baba
    Ofori Atta back to Ghana

• Cici 1 day ago

Afenyo is behaving like a 3 years old who is crying and blaming the mother for loosing his toy through his or her own actions.

• Agbeli Kumordziì 1 day ago

Afenyo is acribg like Gomoa pig
    A pig hates what is clean and bice

• Obroniba 1 day ago

Are you guys not tired of your good for nothing press conferences? You hardly make sense. Ghanaians have tried and tested you guys and the difference is wide, large, long, far and big. The difference is that you guys are bunc ...

• Teddy more 1 day ago

Why you want Hon Ablakwa to resign? Because you were caught doing fraudulent visa connections
    Transferring visa fees into your private account.
    Passport office's introduced all across the regions you were happy, Ghana car ...

• Awal 1 day ago

You are fooling too much…be serious for once…So all the nations Trump visa affected have sacked the foreign minister???? Dnt be such a jerk …

• Meet rasyandani Spritual center from India all Spritual problem 1 day ago

Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is n ...

• Islamic Janjaweed Militia 1 day ago

Qur'an Chapter 9 "Kill Christians and Jews, they are Scoundrels and infidels, strike terror into their hearts until they pay the Tixzar, Allah hates unbelievers"

• Nanaquarme 1 day ago

Even Ken Ofori Atta worked for eight years.

• Okumaning 1 day ago

Afenyo Markin should be "MAN ENOUGH "anyone who follows Ghana politics knows that you LOT , NPP hate Okudzeto Ablakwah to highest level all you're waiting for,is his downfall .

• Osaberima mensah 1 day ago

Criminal organisation nppigs, never again in Ghana.

• Kwabena Gyam 1 day ago

It is unfortunate many who comment on reports just attack with insults. The intelligence of minority leader is great. His speeches and logic is second to none. "Wotan okwaduo a na wayi namirika."

• Rocky USA 1 day ago

U will remain forever and forever minority in parliament as you are not using your monkeys brain properly. Which of you people knows more than Ablakwa over there?. U people are just talking empty trash shit without using your ...

• Kojois 1 day ago

Good speech