Everyone knows that Dr Randy Abbey is incompetent in the position he has been given. I think Mahama should reassign him to sports
Randy Abbey should be FIRED IMMEDIATELY AT ONCE from Cocobob
The intention of JDM loading most of these positions is bcoz of propaganda that he wants them to do for him. Is he saying that even within NDC, he can't get ppl who are qualified than Randy Abbey & Matilda Asante of BoG?
@Nii the foolish wandering lunatic. If you say so, then Mahama is a very wise and successful person. Hasn't he been able to execute your fvcking party out of power..?? Shut up there and do your crying in silence. Stupid boy l ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe. ......Yo ...
Looters and thieves have been appointed as heads of institutions. This same Randy Abbey shamelessly justified $100,000 given to GFA officials.
Please, where is Osei Assibey-Antwi & Gifty Oware-Mensah..???? Have they told you where they have transferred all those monies originating from those 88,000 GHOST NAMES they created to loot the National Service Authority (NSA ...
Idey row dey come!
Nothing dey row biaa! E-bi your coming Saturday's brutalities wey dey row now. Useless NPP
Randy Abbey has his own fault but the call of Nana Poku who was not given any appointment because of lack understanding in governance, emotional intelligence is out of place. Nana Poku’s lack of political maturity would d ...
Walker, you really know your stuff. Somebody should kindly tell Listowell that being brash and a hardliner doesn't clothe you with administrative competence. He's simply punching above his weight. But there's some clear eleme ...
Nii, your Nana Addo would have chosen someone who will help him steal from that position. Yet have brains, illiterate and mentally deranged like Nii even think Nana Addo is better than Mahama because Mahama doesn't steal.
Mahama gyimi gyimi went from 24hr economy to appointing inexperienced blackheads with no experience in positions like coaocoa and foreign affairs trial n error learn on the job make mintakes as you go. Will ibrahim.mahama hir ...
Nobody shd blame Randy Abbey, he's done nothing wrong. The blame shd go to President Mahama, why shd he appoint someone without any corporate managerial experience to such a position?
@Kwaku Tee, you are a senseless hypocrite! Was Mavis Hawa Coomson a fisherman when you appointed her as the Fisheries & Aquaculture Minister the last time..?? You people are so stupid it appears your electoral massacre has af ...
Go to Accra Aca and ask the school authorities whether if based on Randy Abbey's academic performance he's qualified to be appointed as CEO of CocoaBod? As a Bleeoo bii I can tell you that Randy is not fit to be a CEO.
@ Kwaku Tee. After you have finished checking up on Randy Abbeys secondary school academic performance of about 40 to 50 years ago, perhaps you can also check up on the childhood academic performance of many other people arou ...
First of all I would like to ask you, Kwaku Tee that, what more experience does Randy Abbey need to fit into any situation of corporate governance? Don't get me wrong. I am also very disappointed with Randy Abbeys performance ...
Do not end January without investing in your earning power ahead. Early starters win all the time, be one. Start Now. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. Build ...
AN NSHONA KUBOLOR RANDEY ABBEY WHO IS WORKING WITH FAKE PHD CERTIFICATE AND ABENA SIKA THE LUNATIC LOVER HAS BEEN SENT TO THE COCOA FARMERS TO MAKE SURE COCOA FARMING IN GHANA BECOMES UNATTRACTIVE. REMEMBER NDC ALWAYS HATE C ...
Nana Poku’s crusade against Dr Randy Abbey comes out his tribal bigots, jealous and hatred. He claims Randy refused to take his call so he is incompetent. Nana Poku low IQ makes him a rambling rouser with a cause.
Massa, massa, stop that tribal nonsense. I have sold over 30 bags of cocoa, since the first week of December and I have still not been paid. We need our money now. You people live in Accra and talk down own farmers always. D ...
Absolutely....randy abbey is a corrupt guy but his expertise is in sports specificall soccer, not in cocoa or agriculture
Get to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in Ghana or Nigeria that can make you rich! chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to get connected today, i'm a hookup agent/reLationship matchmaker based in Nigeria, i can aLso co ...
GHANA'S BLACK STARS CAN NEVER EVER WIN THE WORLD, SO GHANA MUST RATHER FOCUS ON GENERATING REVENUES TO JUSTIFY THE COUNTRY'S EXPENDITURE ON THE WORLD CUPS AND AFCONS. THIS IS SIMPLE COMMON SENSE WHICH IS NOT COMMON AMONG GHAN ...
Pls give Dr Randy Abbey the chance to continue with his at the Cocoa Board…
Let’s build confidence in each other instead of the constant “tear him down”
We need Trust, Confidence and the pursuit of Excellence across ...
What the HELL is this randy abbey good for in Cocobob. Can he even IDENTIFY Cocoa leaf?
Those people you sent to Cocobod during your hopeless NPP governance, tell me what they were able to do over there at Cocobod. Was is not mountains of unpayable debts, and the sharp decline in cocoa production in this country ...
@Queen kwasia bodamfuor bi ba! Was Mavis Hawa Coomson a fisherman when you appointed her as the Fisheries & Aquaculture Minister..?? You people are so stupid it appears your electoral massacre has affected your brains
Another Bugatti BUFFOON. 18 Million Electorates- you win 1/3 = 6 Million votees & you have reason to brag about it?
Produce the b e cocoa in abundance and let me see.
Foolish Ghanaians all they know is talking talking and talking nothing gets done..as for Nigerians they are lazy just love stealing
What else is new in Ghana? We always appoint square pegs and expect them to fit round holes? Nah!
Randy abbey as CEO of Cocobob is a genuine case of square pegs in round holes. This man living in Accra all his life CANNOT, I mean CANNOT even identify cocoa leaf & he's paid OVER GHc100,000 per month.plus STUPID FRINGE Be ...
I am asking you: Those people you sent to Cocobod during your hopeless NPP governance, tell me what they were able to do over there at Cocobod. Was is not mountains of unpayable debts, and the sharp decline in cocoa productio ...
But I don't blame Randy Abbey at all, I blame John Mahama who appointed him as CEO of a strategic institution such as Cocobod. Randy knows nothing except hosting propaganda political tv and radio shows and should have best be ...
Wo maame is a joke! We have all the appalling records of your NPP Cocobod right here with us. Your stupid Akuffo Addo government successfully killed Cocobod before you left. NPP akronfuor, we know you all.......
Listowel is still bitter about not getting appointment. Randy has a difficult job considering the rot the previous government left behind. Listowel can't even manage nkokor nketekete. Just watch him this year and see the numb ...
Listowell opanin bodamfuor ! Joseph Boahen-Aidoo and his team that you consider to be the real cocoa farmers, what did they do at that Cocobod place.??? You are very stupid to say Randy doesn't know the cocoa plant. Your must ...
The God of kwasi Nyantakyi is still working.
God of Kwesi Nyantakyi paa
Kwasi Nyantakyi has no god. He rather has deities, and he's a thief as well
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is n ...
Need An E-commerce Website or online store to market and Sell your Products or goods online(Electronics, Appliances, Clothing, cosmetics,books,phones, etc)??.. Then Choose Webgate Consult. ...We will develop your website and ...
Qur'an Chapter 9 "Kill Christians and Jews, they are Scoundrels and infidels, strike terror into their hearts until they pay the Tixzar, Allah hates unbelievers"
I agree with you, Listowel. Randy is not qualified to be a CEO of COCOBOD. He was never even an officer before, let alone a manager so how much more a CEO? Being a CEO is not just having a Doctor of Business Administration (D ...
Don't blay Randy Abbey. It's incompetent Mahama who should be blamed. To him, it's jobs for the boys. Look at the list of incompetent ministers and appointees: Okudjeto Ablakwa, Sam George, Mintah Akandoh, Kwakye Ofosu, Sammy ...
That same dude sits on his good morning Ghana show and criticize everyone in government during Nana Addo's era.
Randy cannot be fired by John Mahama. He contributed significantly to the electoral success of NDC (John Mahama in 2012. Go check the number of spoilt/rejected ballots in Kumasi, and you will see the hand of Randy in that vic ...
The worst thing is where Randy Abbey (not Dr, because the school he got is Doctorate degree is not recognised by the Ghana government) is using the legal department of COCOBOD for his own personal/private defamation case. Thi ...
When they're sitting in their ac studios with the mic and camera on them, they feel they're the paragon of knowledge, criticizing everybody upon the slightest error, expect themselves
Now he is seeing his smoothness level. ...
He should have been sent to the sports sector,
A good man at a wrong position.
Please Ghanaians and leadership… wake up please …let us face facts …the Coconod leadership is a very sensitive position .hence , we ought to have hired some one with a broad background in Agric and supply chain manageme ...
Ben,go to them and present who you have and make an appointment,they will call you.This govt is a listening govt.abravo
Nana Poku, stop that, because your company didn't win a contract with cocoa board you have been pissed.. You said it on one of your platforms, so we know, stop that.
GHS ATO ABA BONEE LIKE AMERICA!NPP FOO ADANE AKROMFOO NA NDC DEE ABAYIBONSAM PAA FROM jato ene ne crews!MAHAMA HIMSELF IS A KINGPIN WHEN IT COMES TO STEALLING SO WHAT IS NEW REWARDING ABBEY !THE SOLE MILLO CONVENER THIS MAMU ...
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
I think you are right most government appointees lack expertise, for which Randy Abbey is one.
Those so called pastors who want Mahama not to step down after his term are enemies of this country and they will be disgraced even before Mahama leaves office.
Mr. President please Randy is a sports guy remember he loves Blacks Stars than anything including our believed party NDC so get him out of CoCoBod.
Get a serious administrator because NPP destroyed it before leaving office. ...
I agree with listowel that man was on metro TV insulting people here and there,he was talking as if he knows everything it's better now the position has exposed him big time, I m waiting for Kwasi Pratt appointment also to se ...
He is Lordina friend
He is not going anywhere
The president himself is incompetent, bankrupt in ideas
Governments are afraid to prosecute corrupt government officials and politicians because of the policy of ' scratch my back and i will scratch yours. For fear of reprisal corrupt politicians and government officials are not p ...
It is job for the boys. Ghanaians are obsessed with people with doctorate degrees. In Ghana whoever has a doctorate is deemed to be competent to hold any position in government. Randy Abbey is a typical example. I doubt if h ...
“Dr” who? Randy Abbey has no credible doctorate to be called as such. GTEC is challenging it.
Don't blame the prez for appointing him. The blame should go to those who nominated him to the president. The chop chop is everywhere oo. In every party oo. Otherwise how can you send someone who will find it difficult to dif ...
This man's appointment is a disaster!
You cannot use ' hear say' to accuse people and tarnish their image that is why ORAL is hanging in the balance. Light will always expose tdarkness. The truth will always prevail. Lying into power will catch up with yo ...
President Mahama can reward those who campaigned for the party with juicy appointments but some of these appointees do not deserve their posts and they are the ones to smear his achievements. It is time president Mahama liste ...
The P/NDC is working verk hard to achieve their sole objective of taking economic and political power from Akans.
They are using an Accra elite, who knows nothing about cocoa to make cocoa farmers poorer.. Am very happy th ...
Why blaming Randy Abbey? When was the last time a person branded as a fool, took the right decision? John Mahama have said that thinking right is a huge problem for him so, why are Ghanaians complaining knowing the sort of pe ...