Agyeman-Rawlings family threatens legal action over 'concocted' will claims

Read Comments Comments (56)

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 day ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe...... You are n ...

• Kwaku Tee 1 day ago

Per what blood thirsty wicked JJ Rawlings did to those supposed wealthy ppl in 1979, I never knew he acquired and left behind any property for his wife family to fight over..The wicked Rawlings did when alive will continue t ...

• jahbless 1 day ago

ohh shut up man,the Rawlings and his family will be long remembered after your rotten in your grave. Where were u last 8 yrs,and what have u ever contributed to the betterment of Ghana

• Mr Smith 1 day ago

Jahbless, that is silly talk. Every taxpayer indirectly contributes to the betterment of the country. Don't bring yourself by this time!!

• C-7 1 day ago

Mr. Smith, , , wo maame tw3 nkatekonto wati..!!!! Where is that FEARLESS THIEF you appointed as your Finance Minister for almost 8 good years? He really helped your party by stealing our monies to run it? You are a phenomenal ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 day ago

The best is for the Children of Efo Rawlings the murderer to just keep quiet. Many Ghanaians still remember the atrocities of their parents on Ghanaians during the murderous days of the AFRC and PNDC regimes. They are just st ...

• KTHammond 1 day ago

Eeiiii, @Frank Agyena-Kwasia-Kwasia..!!!! Whenever I tell you that what you think is worrying you is not your epilepsy but pure madness, you think I am ridiculing you. Now here you are, proving me right. If you claim you will ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 day ago

OGYIMIFOUR kwaseampanin ba. GYIMI BO WO BO NO, NA WO ANOM AKPETESHIE NE OBONSAM TAWA ENTI WO ANTUMO ANSERE ADABRAKA. The Ga people will say ONABO TOMO OKPPLOTOO.. OGYIMIFOUR , AFEI NA WO KWASEA AYI NE TIRI ADI? I don’t have ...

• KTHammond 1 day ago

Hahahaha.... E-beiii, @Frank Agyena-Kwasia-Kwasia. Wó nono... ))) Please, what animal is called "incendiary attacks ??" I know you can be very ruthless when your madness is triggered, so I am running off before you strike wa ...

• Dovlo 1 day ago

This is what I was talking about last time. Either you were not born or you were so young to know what happened during Rawlings's era to understand what happened or you are just being naive. DO some research and it will help ...

• Kwaku Tee 1 day ago

@ Dovlo
    I first met late JJ Rawlings in 1980 in Aburi Botanical Gardens after he had handled over power to President Liman.He was around 31yrs and I had by then passed my Common Entrance to go to Secondary school. He even ...

• Bj 1 day ago

what has Ghana contributed to the people other than politicians stealing the money. The roads are bad , the hospitals are bad , there is no clean water in Ghana.

• Alhajj Kanawu 1 day ago

Mr. Jah Bless Or Satan Has Bless You. Yes, Rawlings Will Be Always Remembered In This Country Ghana As A Big Bastard Ever Got In Ghana's History. The Greedy, The Looter, And Criminal.

• Were you just thinking it? 1 day ago

Kwaku, you can say that again! Is this not the murderous wife of the Scottish bastard we are talking about? Didn’t their father survive on credited Gari and beans before he subverted our constitution? Wasn’t he sitting ...

• Quantillus 1 day ago

That's simply some raw pain and stupid envy oozing from this filthy scoundrel..!!! Massa, you have to be steady wae! Papa Jerry has already made his mark both locally and internationally. He lived up to the ripe old age of 73 ...

• Noble 1 day ago

@ quantilus, unfortunately, there are too many people like you in Ghana who only care about money. Money is not everything, especially evil money. Reading the masterful English in which the posting is written, i doubt that ...

• Michael Mensah 1 day ago

Unfortunately all that you wrote is personal fillings and hatred for the Rawlings family. I was around when he took over, he's the people's PRESIDENT like it not, Your allegation are Unfortunately an because I'm elder I will ...

• Kwame 1 day ago

Your thief Ken Ofori Atta the fugive running away from justice very corrupt man who stole a lot, frustrated and messed up everybody in Ghana should be courageous enough to return home. Nana Konadu Agyemang Rawlings wasn't a f ...

• Noble 1 day ago

@ Kwame. If Ofori atta stands before a court and is found guilty, he would be guilty of breaking our laws. Not npp law; and not ndc law. Most of us acknowledge that he didn't do well by Ghanaians. And I pray that he is ex ...

• Rotten Kingdom of Donkeys 1 day ago

Rawlings family will know no peace; will receive no dignity; and will forever be vilified as evil, murderous, envious forever. Killers will die last show. Mmoa mma.

Rotten Kingdom of Donkeys.

• KTHammond 1 day ago

Hey, @Rotten Fool... /Please, make sure you don't allow your high blood pressure to kill you foolishly & prematurely. You are talking here like some brave and menacing warrior, but you have that big swollen hernia hanging aro ...

• Solving the nigerian Cyber crime-GIS enforce the 90 days stay rule 1 day ago

Solving the nigerian Cyber crime-GIS enforce the 90 da9s
    Pass the foreigner rental bill....also start sentencing these nigerian scammers, etc swiftly &publicly as a deterrent.....
    All Landlords renting to foreigners for sta ...

• Hatter 1 day ago

Popular American YouTuber IShowSpeed is set to receive a Ghanaian passport following his recent visit to the country during his Africa tour. The 21-year-old content creator, whose real name is Da ...

• june 1 day ago

THESE TRIBAL FOOLS OF THE NPP WILL STILL NOT STOP..THEY ARE TOTAL FOOLS FROM THE BUSH WITH NO STANDARDS AND I WONDER HOW PEOPLE STILL FOLLOW THESE FOOLS

• Acheampong best leader ghana ever had 1 day ago

Upon all Achempong did for Ghana he had no house even in Accra only one house in his hometown let's not forget he had no foreign aid unlike Rawlings who collapsed our industries looted state properties with his wife built exp ...

• Quantillus 1 day ago

You lie bad. You idiots are just trying to rewrite the shameful history of the Ghanaian leader who started well but ended up bringing widespread & unsurpassed corruption into the land called Ghana.

> We know the man who b ...

• You are a complete idiot full of hate 1 day ago

All you said no facts to support what was Acheampong found guilty of tif your are not blind and just consumed by hatred you will see evidence of all the good he did for Ghana never corrupt like Rawlings whose era 1983 ghan ...

• Yaanom 1 day ago

Yaanom nie!

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 day ago

Ghananains should ignore this threat from Konadu's family. Sedinam Tamakloe did tbe same thing by threatening to sue anybody who talks about the corruption at MASLOC. At the end of the day, she finally fled to escape justice.

• MATCHMAKER 1 day ago

Get to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in Ghana or Nigeria that can make you rich! chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to get connected today, i'm a hookup agent/reLationship matchmaker based in Nigeria, i can aLso co ...

• EMP 1 day ago

Repent and stop your attacks against Islam

• Okatakyie 1 day ago

Despicable. Only scum bugs would seek to make up insensitive pronouncement when the pain of the family remains raw.

• Sethoo 1 day ago

That family is an Evil Family and they will continue to suffer the pains. Zanetor and her siblings shd go round the globe to look for children of IK Acheampong ,Odartey Lamptey ,Felli, Afrifah etc and apologise to them.

• Okatakyie 1 day ago

Massa

Nobody can never be held responsible for the acts and omissions of their parents. If that were the case, then generations not yet born would be responsible.

• Hamza 1 day ago

@Okatakyie, that's a lie. If my parents killed someone to make me rich, I will definitely suffer the consequences of the curse if there's any. Please don't forget The Sins of our Fathers.

• Ruthan 1 day ago

Kimathi Rawlings who has not worked for that long was driving a MB G Wagon during his Mum's funeral. Has those Lunatic Idiotic Stupid NDC Followers ever thought of the children of IK Acheampong and his colleagues?

• Mr Smith 1 day ago

It's the killing of Kutu Acheampong that saddens me. He didn't have any properties around the country. He built Dansoman Nungua and Kwadaso estates and never took one flat for himself. At the time of his execution, his bank a ...

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 day ago

It was Gaddafi who sponsored all the coups Rawlings stagged.

• XDoe 1 day ago

So......????

• OSCAR 1 day ago

i concur, bro. May the Rawlings' souls rest in hell

• Alhajj Kanawu 17 hours ago

OSCAR, May The JJ Rawlings, Tsikata And Your Father Souls Rest In Hell Fire Forever. How Can You Wish Good For An IDIOT Like Rawlings Soul. I Think Oscar, You Are A School Drop Out Like Your Friend Rawlings Because, You Have ...

• Skollonn 1 day ago

Hey @Sethoo bulubulu, I can smell your stinky mouth over here! Leave this place and go and ask your 2-feet Kyebi forest Pygmy whether he has even said sorry to the families of those 8 people he brutally massacred under his de ...

• Yabi Yabi 1 day ago

You're truly an idiot just like others who think like you or think like the ideology that drove the matemeho, UP, UGCC, dumbo, Danquah-Busia clowns.

You want to blame someone for killing other Ghanaians? Let us start with ...

• Subsidise petrol to grow economy not cedi dollar 1 day ago

You did it with free SHS..A booming economy is when consumers are able to spend and spend.....why are people spending, buying in Dubai, UAE? You get an organic economy not an artificial economy...it's still why things are s ...

• Closet skeletons missing 1 day ago

If this is concocted then they should bring the original one out. Or is it because it disgrace them as it was alleged that the woman doesn't have any biological children. Yes they say she never give birth before and that was ...

• Mina 1 day ago

You are right on point. Something is lurking in the dark and if it comes to light there will be disaster!!!.

• Nana 1 day ago

Wicked lies. Do you think if Nana Konadu Agyemang could not give birth, she would be able to insult Mad Victoria Agbotui, Rawlings mother? She and her mother-in-law were not on talking terms when the latter passed away.She ev ...

• MY ANUS IS SMELLING 1 day ago

WHO CARES? NATION LOOTERS. U WILL ALL DIE ONE BY ONE CRIMINALS

• Islamic Janjaweed Militia 1 day ago

Qur'an Chapter 9 "Kill Christians and Jews, they are Scoundrels and infidels, strike terror into their hearts until they pay the Tixzar, Allah hates unbelievers"

• Nkrumah, Rawlings were satanic monsters 1 day ago

@ Yabi Yabi. Do you know the number of people who were killed by your’ idol ‘ Kwame Nkrumah through illegal political detention at Nsawam. Your Nkrumah was a filthy murderer like the trokosi Ayigbe bastard J J Rawlings. Y ...

• CRUSADER 1 day ago

WHAT REPUTATION DO YOU TALK ABOUT?A WOMAN WHO COMMAND BROKEN BOTTLE HAIRCUT?"BECAUSE A BOY APPROCHES ZINATOR? OR THE SCRAMBLE OF ABRUI LANDS (750 A ) A NATIVE OF EMPOBI ! THE RIDGE HOUSE! WHO OWNS IT NOW?GHS WANT TO KNOW! THA ...

• Justrack Africa Ltd 1 day ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. gyhrty ...

• Meet rasyandani Spritual center from India all Spritual problem 1 day ago

Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is n ...

• WG 15 hours ago

Do You Know as a Pastor, Doctor, Teacher, Lawyer, Speaker, Entrepreneur, Photographer, film maker, Politician, Author etc..You Can Have a Personal Blog where you some new ideas, inspirations, experiences, Showcase your works, ...

• OZYMANDIAS 14 hours ago

Why do these Rawlings children continue to live in state property? Is the property a bona fide property of this entitled family? Can’t they rent their own house like any other family in the country?

• Yaw 2 hours ago

Shouldn't it be Jerry Rawlings family instead?