What does it mean? Is Mathew Nindam going to maintain his position as NPP MP?What will NDC do next? I hope the won't attack the SC bcoz their President has overloaded it with his choice.
Yes, he will.
We want to know the judge who dissented on this clear Matter
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.... You are no ...
Not a bad show of discretion. The North is too hot and volatile for tension and another conflict.
@ FRANKIE
Danduuruwaa U go talk true. Why are you hiding from the truth? Do you always have to use dubious means to win an election? NDC had only 6.4million votes out of a total 18.5million voters on the EC Register so cal ...
And NPP had only 4.1million
It is only a senseless Judge that would call for a rerun of an election. Once the results has been declared and gazatted, no one can annul it. Elections are won at the polling station. Shameless NDCeivers should go for the re ...
Please, where is Osei Assibey-Antwi & Gifty Oware-Mensah..???? Have they told you NPP junkies where they have transferred all our monies originating from the 88,000 GHOST NAMES they created to loot the National Service Author ...
214, you are still below 100 in Parliament. That should be your main concern
Ghana is working, the reset agenda is on tract. Thank you Mahama for bringing democracy and the rule of law back.
Under unscrupulous Akuffo Addo the results will be known before the case enter the court. The supreme court w ...
Leave Mahama alone in this development. Everything is Mahama..fool
If this were the era of Gertrude Esaba Tokunor, the Unanimous Fc would have executed it as usual once Akuffo Addo instructs them what to do.Kudos for honesty and resetting
Folks, this was all Mahama and his now Supreme Court Justices design to throw dust into the people’s eyes that the reset agenda is working! No sane judge would rule the way this NDC Tamale judge ruled. We are not kids.
Frankie, you are an unrepentant AYIGBE CAT.
A good decision by the SC. A new MP will not add anything extra to the progress of our dear nation. Let's forge ahead!
@KWEKU BOATENG, you are an unrepentant lover of DEAD RAT SHIT SOUP
Since some NPP communicators keeps
daring us in NDC to mention a single legacy of NDC governments over the times, let us settle the argument for the sake of the young ones to help them appreciate NDC governments developmen ...
So you chose to spend your useless time on this inconsequential pursuit. Do we pay taxes or not? Aren't our taxes meant for development projects? When we mention policies, what we mean are new and innovative ideas which prop ...
At last, the SC is independently adjudicating cases without fear or favour. The Akyem sakawa mafia really turned this country upside down during those dark 8yrs.
Lagnal Laahu alaika
Justice Gabriel Scott Pwamang, who presided over the panel, dissented.
@Nana, go and find out from your mother
Dr Mahamudu Bawumia advised President John Mahama & NDC against the use of violence and the backdoor to gain elections victory but they would never listen. Here they are SC is teaching them a lesson.
The NDC has no further cause of action. This issue has been effectively closed by the SC even if the NDC was right by dint of the fact that they applied to the court late.
The ruling of the SC affirms how time is guarded ...
NDC is not finished Asiedu Nketia is having a meeting with Mustapha Gbande and Malik Basintale to unleashed NDC Thugs on All SC Judges to change their mind.
Ooohhh, Goodness Me...!!!!! The Lord God Almighty has truly revisited His dear country Ghana again! All thanks and praises be unto His name! Less than two years ago, some wild & rampaging chimpanzee from the Kyebi forest had ...
Who is the one judge who voted for? Ghanaians MUST know as this is a clear case. The timeframe to challenge an election has lapsed per the constitution and he/she voted for this case.
Go and look for the unanimous FC justices and thereafter the one justice will be revealed to you
He s the Timbuktu judge ! The only judge with Kantamanto suit? He full like nkanka
Yusif, you are an illiterate. You write very poorly
Pass the foreigner rental bill....also start sentencing these nigerian scammers, etc swiftly &publicly as a deterrent.
All Landlords renting to foreigners for stay must register their tenants details at the nearest police st ...
A man reaps what he sows
NDC is not like npp
Your stupidity and insanity is legendary Nana
This shows that our Courts are incredible. It means the Court at Tamale did a shoddy work. Ghanaians are now convinced that our Courts are not credible. Very soon all cases will be adjudicated by Chiefs in their palaces. Gha ...
Get to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in Ghana or Nigeria that can make you rich! chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to get connected today, i'm a hookup agent/reLationship matchmaker based in Nigeria, i can aLso co ...
No, rather the nonsense can't be taken to Kpandai,and everyone is aware
This is a massive victory for the elephant family
President John Dramani Mahama, Asiedu Nketia and the entire NDC Followers shd be ashamed of themselves and bow their heads in shame.We warned them about the way they are using NDC Thugs to destroy election results. What do th ...
Hahahaha.... wooooww, @Kwaku Tee the "APOLITICAL" citizen of Ghana! See how one single parliamentary seat has pulled up all your NPP junkified supporters to Ghanaweb. That's very beautiful indeed. But we can even dash you som ...
No wahala.
Shame on very Corrupt John Dramani Mahama and his Asiedu Nketia. They will be deceiving themselves to think they are still popular.
Your father is a fool
Kpandai will remain the way it is. Those jubiliating at Kpandai are fools forgetting that NDC is in power.
Sweet.
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
This ruling has strengthen Ghana’s democracy and we thank Supreme Court this
The Democracy that NDC is doing everything to destroy. NDC had only 6.3 million votes out of the registered total voters list of 18.3 million names.Foolishly NDC feels they own Ghana. Idiotic FOOLS in our midst.
Atta Kay or whatever stupid name you call yourself. In fact you sound very foolish like your stupid parents. No wonder you support the evil and criminal NPP. If not for the sake of social media how will a filthy bastard like ...
The lingering effects of the NPP's crushing defeat in the last election are still being felt?
Your indigestion is going to last until 2028; poor you.
now we have a better Ghana ..no bias, no vindication, no unanimous FC.
Reseting Tua
Who were the Judges who Sat on the case?
We are watching you with a squirrels eye!
@Mike, I am told the people who sat on the case included your ashawo mother & akpeteshie father. Call them and put your questions to them
Unanimous decision Unanimous Fc
Masa masa! Can’t you dissent is just for the optics
Congrats Hon. Matthew Nyindam.
INDEPENDENT MINDED JUDICIARY. UNLIKE BEFORE. RESETTING GHANA JUDICIARY. THANK YOU, YOUR EXCELLENCY JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA .
Is useless Afenyo markins going to refer to the courts as kangaroo courts again?
H A L L E L U I A. H A L L E L U I A . A M E N. ...A M E N
GOD DEY
Eeeiii, see how one common seat has got you singing praises to God. Satanic homosexuals. You only call God when you need His assistance. Ungrateful beasts!
Is the supreme Court now working or sabotaging NDC? We didn't see judgements like this under the NPP administration.
This should tell you that the NPP has strong legal brains,
Tell All NDC Lawyers to take their law lesson notes seriously. NDC Lawyers are unintelligent and also inexperienced
OK, then Akuffo Addo should just go and register to rewrite all his Law papers. He needs that certificate. Ofuii................
The Supreme Court,hitherto would not have had the balls to give this verdict under the erstwhile clueless old tyrant Akufu-Addo.
It's a lie my brother,the NDC does not have the lawyers to argue thier case in court, that's why they always loose court cases.Tweaaaaa
Thats not true they has the men the rulling is on the grounds that the time has elaspse but you know that if it were to be the NPP era the CJ and her team would have rule in thier favour. Institution have been allowed to work ...
Lol npp will not do that they will not fool at that time hmmm
Which lawyer in npp is better than tsatsu?
Very good if the changes was to restore faith in the judiciary then so be it . I am NPP but some of the things the last CJ was so shameful. They cld not even hide their biases in a smart way. See how Domelovos case was not he ...
GOD BLESS OUR SUPREME COURT FATHERS AT ALL TIMES. THEY SHOULD DEFEND TRUTH, ALLOW JUSTICE TO RULE OVER EVIL AND FEAR, YAHWEH. THEY SHOULD NOT ALLOW ANY POLITICAL PARTY, TO TWIST THEIR HARD EARN INTERGRITY, WHICH THEY AQUIRED ...
This is not a manipulation of the SC if this was to be under the NPP the rulling would have been different. The institutions are working again Thank you Mr President.
Shut Up There and Get Away with your stupidity. What was Disgraceful President John Mahama and Violent Asiedu Nketia preaching to Lunatic NDC Thugs during all these elections.
Fake @Nii. Just one single electoral defeat has turned you into a bitter animal. Why.....
Good to see that the apex court is now asserting their independence. NPP you now see how good governance means? No interference from above. Good for Ghana
U shd be ashamed of your horrible ignorant but biased comment. Your Evil and Violent NDC party thought Ghana was their property. Soon you will see your smoothness level thru more court suit
Look at this tiny idiot @Kay also issuing threats to the Great NDC. Kwaseato bodambo, haven't you been told that we have already slaughtered your Elephant
Atuguba dissenting is still on that bench?This clear case which reset Judge did not take his medicine before coming to the court room?
What was the high court judge considered before coming out with that verdict. He should come out with explanation
Lawyer Afenyo Matkin organised a presser to lambast the courts and judges when he knew he had the option to appeal. What would he say now???
The NDC and their lawyers know very well that the 1992 Constitution requires the position to be filled within 21 days. However, the same people who helped draft the Constitution are now acting as if they do not know the law. ...
Why given the seat to this evil wicked npp. Npp is a wicked evil party . They had cause a lot of evil against Ghanaians. Very corrupt people. Very corrupt party. Intimidation may be the Mp is a good man. But for npp all the p ...
This is justice well served. Congratulations to Martin Nyindam.
Immediately I read the reasoning behind the high court rerun order I posted that the judgement will be set aside.It does not make sense to annual results of 152 polling stations because discrepancies were found in 41 ...
Ghana will work again.
#reset
We need to change alot of moles on the bench. What a disgrace!
We shall see if the npp Nation wreckers will retain that seat come 2028 .
I will ask the NDC to go for a review.
Because I believe the NDC has a case.
the legal regime is back on track fair Ruling for mother Ghana an not for N D C and N P p .C J will done with the panel from your team good job done keep it up .
Congratulations..... Democracy reigns
The law courts are working again unlike before where it favours one party.We can only thank God for this reset
Who was the judge who voted for a rerun at the Supreme Court that brought the vote to 4-1? The evidence was clear that the NDC filed at the court after the stipulated days after the election. Why did the judge vote for a reru ...
When you established your FC UNANIMOUS TEAM, did you for once bother to explain any of your rulings to us?
Who is the one judge who voted for? Ghanaians MUST know as this is a clear case. The timeframe to challenge an election has lapsed per the constitution and he/she voted for this case.
Is it because of the press conference by afenyo or what
Look at this @Opoku fooool. What can your Effutu Rat do to any member of that panel? Afenyo is sinking your party but you fools think he's getting popular with the masses
Hahahaha, that useless Effutu rat..
SAME UNTO NDC HIGH COURT JUDGE. HAS THUS LAWYER NOT STUDIED ANYTHI G ABOUT ELECTORAL LAWS OF GHANA
Great ruling, respect for rule of law and respect for the law.. Where are the so called propagandists and proportionate of so called rule of law advocates? We all saw what went during your rule of 8yr..even in similar cases a ...
Political hacks on sc bench
The battle is the Lord's
The law is the law.
Hope is gradually being restored in the judiciary as a fair and just abiter. This is good news to our judiciary system.
What was this judge thinking when he knew that he hasn't got the capacity on the petition.....this is ghana for u.
Silly Boys Anor Dompreh and Afenyo Markin, you see your faces? You see how a responsible government allows the rule of law to work? If it were Osonomaaame and the NPP. and the seat rightfully belongs to the NDC - the unanimou ...
The laws of land is working now the Apex court of the land has said it all we now have a better supreme Court in Ghana now
The court is effectively working now
God bless everyone who is truthful and condemn the evil liars in our Land.
The NDC would learn their lessons with seriousness,the supreme Court was packed by akuffo addo to promote his agenda and that vision is materializing currently. If care is not taking people will start killing for political p ...
Yu and Nana did worse. Stop talking. Thank the Supreme Court, otherwise u will have 86. The Winneba people are the fools following u
So this time they are npp judges? Mahama is not parking ndc judges again?
Good Decision..
Why will they waste Money Conducting New Election.Even if NDC win that Seat nothing will change .Mon fa Kor
Where’s Afenyo Markin aka Mr Pay Masters.
Today you’re smiling but remember tomorrow & tomorrow next is going to be tough for your party.
An election petition 2028 will definitely come & this same judges you described a ...
When wontumi is sentence am expecting the same energy from my npp folks to congratulate the court for justice well serve not crying and name calling oooo
Many of us do not understand that the ruling of the SC is based on technicality. The ruling says, “the petition was presented OUTSIDE the mandatory statutory time limit”.
The ruling could have been different.
Look at his face like kenkey faeces. Spits !!
Honorable you are welcome back to the Kpandai seat. We are grateful to have you back again. Glory be to the Almighty.
Saeed Osman you’re very stupid idiot okay, never compare your stupid Demonic cult leader John DAREGA Mahama to Nana Addo when it comes to law abiding citizen and rule of law.NDC as a political party is known to violence,int ...
NDC is a party full of truants and vagabonds. Talk about the use of commonsense, and they are way off the radar. Right now, they have the majority in parliament and for what? When it comes to debate, they cannot match the min ...
Congratulations Honourable.
Afenyo Markin was right after all. That high court judge ought not to continue sitting in court. He should be sacked immediately.
The high court judge is a very dangerous public servant and a threat to society. He can't continue in that capacity and must be removed immediately