Sylvester Tetteh clashes with Shamima Muslim over Mahama administration

Read Comments Comments (66)

• KUKURUDUU 11 hours ago

Sylvester Tetteh, GET LOST..!!!! You are an article of no importance!

• Nii 11 hours ago

President John Mahama cannot be going round happily adding more numbers to the jobless Ghanaians and expecting those hungry brainless journalists to do the Dirty work for him.These Disgraceful journalists know no shame.

• Moncada 10 hours ago

Stop ranting foolishly, stupid boy @Nii. Nobody knows you even exist in this country. The NDC is currently large & in charge. Your loud wailings will eventually kill you, because your BP is currently high. Go get a girlfrien ...

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 9 hours ago

Kill muslims.
    Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be ...

• You Are A Bully Mr Tetteh. 8 hours ago

Actually ranting and making rhetorical statements Mr Tetteh.
    Yes you are eloquent but you don’t have to bully the lady to submission because she is a lady my friend.
    Who has not ‘experienced’ the NPP government in ab ...

All Ghanaians want is practical management of the economy and His Excellency John Dramani Mahama and his NDC is presently doing this nothing more.
    Thievery, pride and arrogance brought your inept government to its knees with ...

• Philla philla 6 hours ago

Listen to this ass hole

• Thomas 7 hours ago

But for the very important fact that facts have to be established to counter the vulgar lies and delusions of low class characters like this Sylvester Tetteh NPP guy, I would have suggested that they should be served with the ...

Kwaseato! You idiot seriously need brain transplant, ofui

• POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI-CORRUPTION 4 hours ago

We have too many fools in the NDC. Sly is constructively criticizing your government and as a dirty lady, your response is to cast the first stone by insulting him copiously. Were I him I will expose her dirty stinking p**sy ...

• Banahene 10 hours ago

GHANAIANS ARE HAPPY, SHUT THE UP! THIS SAME MAN WAS STEALING GOVERNMENT LAND.,IDIOT!

• Banahene 10 hours ago

NEXT ELECTIONS NPP WILL GET 28 PERCENT.

• THE TRUTH 10 hours ago

With Who? Is it that Old Fanti woman or that Bono palm wine tapper?

• Blue Pen 9 hours ago

Both the Old Fanti woman and the Bono palm wine tapper are way more credible and competent than your Renowned LIAR cum chew and pour economist. .

• SS 8 hours ago

NICE ANSWER TO THE FOOL (BIGOTED FOOL).

Ayigwe ni aboa, moron

• Yussif Seidu 3 hours ago

Who told you Ghanaians are happy? Stop the NDC propaganda laced with lies. This trumpeting a lie every day to make it a fact is a Communist Inferior Tactics and we shall expose your lies in due course.

• SAEED OSMAN 7 hours ago

Had your incompetent useless Nana Addo achieve half of what Mahama has done in one year in his wasted 8yrs Ghana would have been heaven.
    Instead of you and your likes apologising to Ghanaians at every opportunity, fish brai ...

• Yussif Seidu 3 hours ago

What has Mahama achieved? Idiots like you think all of us are fools so you can lie to convince us. Sorry nothing has practically changed since Mahama came to power so pack yourself somewhere with your shameless lies

• Atta Kay 10 hours ago

President John Mahama planned his 2nd regime very well.He knows he hasn't got the wisdom and vision to improve Ghana.He there4 was very meticulous in selecting more Senseless but very Loud hungry journalists to protect his sh ...

• . 8 hours ago

Hwe ne kwasia

And you imbecile is an idiot of incomprehensible magnitude

• Kwaku Tee 11 hours ago

President Mahama in his attempt to promote his propaganda and lies agenda, is attracting all our hungry journalists. Unfortunately for him none of them is as sensible and intelligent as Elizabeth Ohene or Kojo Oppong Nkrumah. ...

• Moncada 11 hours ago

Aoooooo, this boy @Kwaku Tee bodamfuor kwasiampanin ba! I used to think that it was @Prince KWASIA Adade (Ofie P333) was the most stupid NPP fanatic on Ghanaweb, but you have easily taken over that prestigious title without a ...

• Johnny 10 hours ago

Majority of these former journalists academically were not good enough, that's why they struggle to get the next job after they've been discharged by their former employers.They find it difficult to adapt to new jobs and the ...

• Joeboy 8 hours ago

Massa stop this nonsense. Dontou know how broke Kojo Oppong was after leaving Joy Fm? He couldn't even pay his workers in that his small media relations company 2015-16. Can you explain his wealth and so called successful com ...

• Nana 6 hours ago

@ Joeboy
    Kojo Oppong Nkrumah completely UCC @ 21 by 26yrs he had enough accounting and finance experience at PTC. Joy Fm picked him and for 12yrs he excelled.He was at the final stages of ACCA when he resigned. He is also ...

• John,Tema 6 hours ago

Kojo Oppong Nkrumah did Bcom at UCC..He was also far ahead of Cassiel Ato Forson when they were all writing ACCA,by now I expect him to qualify. KON is also a lawyer.Cassiel Ato Forson bought all his Certificates. In terms of ...

We Ghanaians are no longer interested in eloquent and impressive speeches and the queen’s English but
    practical economics which turns things around to bring food on the tables.
    Go away with your good English and rants. T ...

• Nogokpo 11 hours ago

i think NPP is very evil to complain about Mahama Administration in Ghana. NPP communicators should think twice on talking to those of us in accra
    . they may speak twi and lie in Kumasi folks but not the people of accra.

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 11 hours ago

WHO IS THIS NPP FOOL WHO NEGLECTED THE BORTIANO- OLD BARRIER ROAD FOR 8 GOOD YEARS?. YOU WERE THE WORST MP UNDER AKUFFO. HOW MANY NPP MPS LOST THEIR SEATS IN GREATER ACCRA REGION IN 2024 ELECTIONS?. YOU ARE A FOOL!

• Okies 10 hours ago

When you call any NPP member a liar (which they are) they say you insult them. Faggots!

• TonyB 10 hours ago

During your tenure you wait until election year before you recruit a few nurses You have created the backluck and you are passing the blame to the current administration

• MoreFire 10 hours ago

In Ghana politics "you are are lying" is no more an insult my brother. We heard worse than that recently from Kennedy.

• Leonidas 10 hours ago

I listened to the discussion. It's difficult to discuss with Shamima without being angry, given her attitude.

• Otto Pfister 10 hours ago

Odwan! Have you NPP vagabonds ever accepted any argument in good faith? Go and hug your area transformer, you idiot.

• Sethoo 10 hours ago

A frustrated female hungry unemployed journalist baited by Corruption Gonja King to help him loot the state thru propaganda.

• KUKURUDUU 7 hours ago

@Sethoo bodamfuor! Don't forget that It was those young, intelligent, eloquent, super-sharp, highly educated, and fearless strategists from the NDC who plotted your astonishing assassination. Their hi-tech campaign strategy d ...

• AMB 10 hours ago

Did the vacancies mushroom from 7/5/2025?

• K Sony 9 hours ago

This NPP party is a disgrace and this boy should stop patronizing the young and intelligent lady.
    Mahama has really shut them up with how he's managing the economy.

• President son 9 hours ago

NDC paaa, why didn't you send Sammy Gyamfi or Bsintale to go and face this useless NPP man. He will have been silence by Sammy Gyamfi, Basintale, Sam George, or Ofoso kwaye

• Zola 7 hours ago

Nobody has got the time for those frustrated NPP buffoons. They don't even have a party again. Let's use our time for more useful and productive things

• Kofi Adom 9 hours ago

Two fools.

• Islamic Janjaweed Militia 8 hours ago

Qur'an Chapter 9 "Kill Christians and Jews, they are Scoundrels and infidels, strike terror into their hearts until they pay the Tixzar, Allah hates unbelievers"

• . 8 hours ago

One listens to NPP folks talk and you realise the metrics must have really been very low then to have allowed this bunch of idiots govern for 8 years.

Is he expecting everything tonbe done at once? If doable, why didn't th ...

• Okatakyie 8 hours ago

Sylvester made a tactical mistake in falling for the Deputy Minister's bait in diverting the crux of the discussion to him being a liar.

He should have acknowledged the intent of the diversionary tactic taking objection bu ...

• Good hacker from russian 7 hours ago

Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com

Ca ...

• Meet rasyandani Spritual center from India all Spritual problem 7 hours ago

Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is n ...

• Before Mahodedzi 7 hours ago

Sylvester a widely known MORON. The lady shouldn't waste her precious energy on that imbecile of sylvester.

• MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 7 hours ago

Sylvester Tetteh,former NPP member of parliament for Engleshie-Amanfro,someone should ask him why he is the former MP and not the incumbent MP for his constituency?Isn't because the people of his constituency rejected him bec ...

• Ray 7 hours ago

Sylvester, so what? Ghanaians rejected your 8 years abysmal tenure overwhelmingly. U have the nerve to criticize NDC? WHy don't u create the jobs so our skilled labor is not exploited. Exporting nurses to oversees countries i ...

• Emmanuel Kwesi Srem-Sai (JR) 7 hours ago

Hummm ?

• Achakanapaya 7 hours ago

npp Nation wreckers organization members are all senseless according to Napo.
    The only thing they do well is to thievery and lies. Piriod.
    They have no shame at all.

• Dan Asiedu 6 hours ago

We watching.
    Previous government lambasted over various issues on Radio stations.
    Current government must also face music.
    Lady luck helping very high Gold Prices Cocoa price IMF program
    Let's create jobs for our people ...

• Osei 6 hours ago

Look at his face like a Tuba cow. Useless Sylvester Tetteh

• Antwi 6 hours ago

Jobs
    Women's Bank
    24 hour
    Komenda Sugar Factory
    Lithium Project
    Petroleum Hub
    Cocoa farmers prices pension etc
    We are waiting
    Growth without jobs is the fundamental problem.
    Please solve it

• Mama Tula 6 hours ago

I admire this lady's courage and resilient. All what Tetteh was saying in his criticism of the Sir John Mahama's administration was garbage, any way. You don't criticize for criticism sake. So Tetteh went into defensive mode ...

• MV 6 hours ago

Sylvester Tetteh, ask yourself. Were NNP's 8 years of administration better than Mahama's 1 year?. You guys are just fighting to return and continue looting Ghana shamelessly.

• Asea Ho 5 hours ago

Is the NPPsaying that, they now admit the economic improvement in 2017 and 2018 was the outcome of the policies of the first Mahama administration? Including going to IMF? Isn't it a fact that in 2016 the IMF predicted better ...

• Akajatayogogo 5 hours ago

Sylvester Tetteh, you're telling Shamima, NDC president Mahama to complete E -Blocks and Agenda 111, Sylvester are you mad!!! E-Blocks were not there when your useless Akufo Addo NPP came to power for 8 years, have your usele ...

• Louis 5 hours ago

Shamima may not have to argue with elements kicked aside for their failures. They will spew venom, say very stupid things and even criticise you for not being able to clean the rot they left behind. We the people of Ghana are ...

• Lee Terkpor. Shamima Muslim is a cobra 4 hours ago

Shamima Muslim let me tell you, if you rely on lies and propaganda to win political power you will inevitably exposed. Where's the 24-hour confusion? Where's the automatic postings of nurses and teachers? The impact of lyin ...

• MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 4 hours ago

@Terkpor why religious attacks against Shamima? Has the arguments turned into religion? Are Muslims not the same children of God and who says God loves Christian more than Muslims?You are asking where 24hrs economy is?Go an ...

• Lucky 4 hours ago

Ghanaweb, stop giving us recycled news. What you are reporting now is a dead news. We heard this since Tuesday.

• Kk 3 hours ago

Ndc forum and all they do is insult

• UK boy 3 hours ago

Most of the media, chiefs, pastors, civil society organisations, who supported ndc on 2024 general elections are criminals, they was paid to destroy npp