Ntafoɔ ne krɔnoo deɛ hmmm
Hahahaha, it’s just like terrorist people and Muslims community. Just look at IsIs, Al qayida n rest. Every day Allah Akbar
Some Christians change their names to Muslims the moment they want to commit evil,most of them aren't Christians
Hahahaha. Just put them to trial and if found guilty by the Courts of Law, just amputate their heads up to the elbow level in public and also castrate them and leave them alone to die peacefully. Never be merciful to Highway ...
Quit taking tramadol.
For some of us we don't care.Yes it's true that armed robbery is on the increase, but we can't rule out that those who planned this robbery are close to him.The public has not forgotten the dubious ways these Council of Stat ...
Indirect rule weaponized Chieftancy systems against indigenous Tindanas. The British in their quest for expanding the overseas Territories, they found it easier and convenient with Indirect rule system rather than military ag ...
After their confession, these bastards should be lined up and then finished off. They are of no use to society.
I hope you can say the same to Ofori atta
This is the reason we cannot vote for a Muslim president
How were those Council of States Members elected? Could this not be the effect of those elections. Somebody was not satisfied after that NDC influenced elections. Difficult to separate NDC followers from armed Robbers
Go to the prisons and see how many Christian criminals are there
Is offori Atta a Muslim?
The armed robbers often take Muslims names to hide their real identity, don't be stupid
Kwasia ofunu like you, are the akyem mafias Muslims? The robbery occurred in the North so the mentioning of such names shouldn't surprise you. Go to the prisons and cells in southern Ghana and you will find that the names of ...
In any community there is a good n bad people's. We all know that, so stop being narrow minded people.
So, who is the council of state member? Would be interesting to know.
Is the police now working ??
Probably they are now working. Akufo Dampare only knew how to dance at church in his uniform on New Year's eve.
Email Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Capital o ...
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is n ...
I see. There's this stranger living with a tenant in our house for the past two weeks around UDS dungu. I will report to the police. Deal with them.
Is John Dramani Mahama a Christian abi. Check out the names of his children wai. Check out also the ladies his sons are married to and know if they are Christians or not.
Toilet self is better than Mumumadu Bawumia, the strip dancer. Walahi. What an idiot
Smoke out All these sons of “ DOUBTFUL parentage “. Have them tried and if found guilty , Hang them publicly.
Gjanaweb learn to write good English
Read what you have written yourself please
Ghanaweb, why do keep on repeating the same information in your reporting. It makes the reading too boring.
Did you steal an iPhone? You're a dumb thief.
GREAT JOB CID BUT NOW PLEASE LOOK INTO PRUDENTIAL BANK FRAUDULENT HOME LOANS THAT IS PLACING ILLEGAL LIENS ON CO SIGNERS HOMES THAT THEY NEVER GAVE ANY "CONSIDERATION " AKA MONEY NOT EVEN ONE GHANA CD
prudential bank ghana are theiff
Well done. Continue to intensify efforts to flush out criminals terrorising residents and travellers.
The Ghana government has to Set up a Highway patrol Force to be patrolling along that Tamale road
All those robberies will be things of the past
These armed robbers poses serious treat to the society and authorities must seriously dealt with
Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Ca ...
Pls release Aaron and Rashida
They are innocent.
WHERE IS FOOLISH DAMPARE THE FACEBOOK MAN? JUST WASTED TAXPAYERS MONEY ON HIM. FOOLISH MAN
Well done to CID BOSS and her team for such a wonderful job they are doing for our Country Ghana. Bless up.
This girl and the IGP are doing well. Both of them will retire at age 80 lol.
Hahahal NDC and criminals are bedfellows. Mboa sei are advising a dud president
The occurrence is not the root of Religion, it’s
about Ethnicity. “Kawukudi” is from which language
and the Ethnicity? This is something Ghanaians
must be very careful!! The Naked robbery and
Looting can never be s ...
They have done well
The writer of this article wrote down word for word what the CID boss read. I could follow what she was reading in the article.