Watch as Mahama arrives for Military Academy commissioning in Air Force uniform

Read Comments Comments (67)

• Albert Kessel 7 hours ago

The peaked cap on the Presidents head, looks too big and loosely fitted for him.

• Solving the nigerian Cyber crime-GIS enforce the 90 days stay rule. Nothing against Nigerians. We just can't have you destroy our country, sorry 7 hours ago

Pass the foreigner rental bill....also start sentencing these nigerian scammers, etc swiftly &publicly as a deterrent.....
    All Landlords renting to foreigners for stay must register their tenants details at the nearest polic ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 7 hours ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 15 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• The Motherland 4 hours ago

The Mumbi Seraki dimwit has also come to comment

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 4 hours ago

THE NEW IDI AMIN!!!! LOOKS EXACTLY LIKE HIM!

• Akintolla 2 hours ago

@Prince KWASIA Adade. Where have you been hiding at all these days ?? Please, have you checked the petrol price & the dollar rate today? But we have the Russia-Ukraine War still going on. Now who is the "chwompiaan man?" Aboa ...

• Mfum 1 hour ago

Skin pain. I volunteer to pay for the army ceremonial uniform Mr President will use the next time round. E-go pain you paapa.

• Aketewa 50 minutes ago

Please be it known that military uniforms are not for sale. They are earned.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 hour ago

Oh no. Never ever compare John Mahama to Idi Amin. You probably don’t know who that ignoble monster was. Read more about him and his mad atrocious deeds. Idi Amin was just subhuman . It was nice he died in exile in Saudi Ar ...

• Subsidise petrol to grow economy not cedi dollar 7 hours ago

You did it with free SHS..A booming economy is when consumers are able to spend and spend.....why are people spending, buying in Dubai, UAE? You get an organic economy not an artificial economy...it's still why things are s ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 32 minutes ago

Ghana should not subsidize Petroleum Products. We do so at our own peril. If Ghana subsidizes her Fuel products, do you know how much of of our products will be smuggled to our neighboring countries? Some Drivers near our Bor ...

• HATERS will always BLEED 7 hours ago

Go and burn the sea and the K8rke, ofui!

• HATERS will always BLEED 7 hours ago

Go and burn the sea and the Korle Lagoon, ofui!

• GUARANTEED SKILL THAT PAYS YOU DAILY 6 hours ago

As January winds up, Build up skill in silence - Your best budget this year is your "Training & Personal Development Budget".Train for better daily income this year - Phones break every day. Smartphone repair & accessories is ...

• Samurai 7 hours ago

Nice...looking good C in C

• Meet rasyandani Spritual center from India all Spritual problem 7 hours ago

Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is n ...

• Good hacker from russian 7 hours ago

Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com

Ca ...

• Kojo 7 hours ago

Oh Dr. Edward Omane Boamah! Rest well!

• Kwantsima 4 hours ago

Honorable J. B. Danquah-Adu (Former MP, Abuakwa North), please Rest Well In The Bosom of Your Maker!

- From Nana Akuffo Addo & family.

• Philla philla 7 hours ago

The only thing this clueless, visionless and incompetent MAHAMA knows is showmanship

• HATERS will always BLEED 6 hours ago

Shame on you! Go and burn the sea and the Korle Lagoon, ofui!

• On your mark 6 hours ago

Brain washed idiots.

• Umberto Eco 6 hours ago

"Social media has given legions of idiots (like you) the same right to speak as Nobel prize winners"! - Umberto Eco

• Albert Kessel 2 hours ago

If you are intelligent enough to observe the video well, you will see the shape of the top of the Presidents head very prominently through the top of the cap, which shows it is not the right fit.
    It means the military protoc ...

• TINTINTIN 6 hours ago

At least he knows something! What your impotent and clueless akyempanzee know?

• SenoirO 6 hours ago

The Gold Reserves has been reduced from 30.4 Tons to now 18.4 Tons in just one year.
    Nana Addo worked hard to build up the Gold Reserves from 8 Tons to 30.4 Tons.
    Mahama is now spending that reserves now. Current stand is ...

• ANOKWALE TRODO 5 hours ago

"Social media has given legions of idiots (like you) the same right to speak as Nobel prize winners"! - Umberto Eco

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 19 minutes ago

This is no showmanship. He is doing what is necessary as the Commander in Chief. Do you want my grandmother to dress like that for the occasion? Stop the useless and unnecessary criticisms. John Mahama is not my man because o ...

• Pelicles. 6 hours ago

After JJ became a civilian president, who saw him in a military uniform during such occasions? Nkrumah, Busia, Liman, Kufuor, Mills, Nana Addo, none of them ever wear a military uniform to grace any occasion but Mahama, and t ...

• Oppong Nkrumah's Head 5 hours ago

Another idiot

• Ngolo 1 hour ago

Imagine nana addo in military uniform. Kai. Already, he has a wrong bearing. Chimpanzee bearing.

• Dread 6 hours ago

Just wondering how this will look on the other guy.

• Oppong Nkrumah's Head 5 hours ago

Hahahaha, it will look like a sack of cassava dough

• Kuchoki 4 hours ago

We call it "agbelima". Hahahaha.......

• Susan Djan 6 hours ago

Wow. JDM you look Great. The blessed man whom no man can curse.

• Evans 6 hours ago

Well, well, well.Wondering what JM a total civilian wearing military uniform is supposed to achieve. It looks good on him though.

• Scudetta 4 hours ago

What do you understand by the term "Commander-In-Chief..???"

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 5 hours ago

Nana Addo would have been killed for less. Incompetent mahama in fancy dress is no news

• Afenyo Barking!!! 4 hours ago

Nana addo is too short for this uniform, the army has no room for dwarves

• Prof. USA 5 hours ago

Whoever is advising President Mahama to do such a thing should refrain from it. If nothing at all, the amount spent on the attire is a waste of money.This showmanship behavior is childish!

• Scudetta 4 hours ago

@Prof USA.... Wo maame tw3 ebunuebunu wati. How many hospitals can your $97 million cathedral dollars build in Ghana...???

• Prof. USA 4 hours ago

A Childish behavior is still a childish behavior! What’s the sense in a civilian President doing this to himself? I’m not partisan but a true patriotic Ghanaian advising our President to focus on the business of governanc ...

• Awankye 3 hours ago

You are foolishly bleeding. Go and buy some cold ice kenkey and drink, bodamfuor ba

• Azure 4 hours ago

Someone couldn't wear this

• Pay the gaf pensioners right amount and stop this fanfare thing. 4 hours ago

Because he wanted to wear the uniform,fearing how angry order ranks are,in the military due to inability to pay them,he quickly disbursed peanut to soldiers served 30yeara gratuity just yesterdays to confuse them. Those sayin ...

• KWAME NKRANPAN 4 hours ago

En3de3 ataade3 a wahye ni.
    Akoa yi trimu y3 ne d3

• Kasimaka 3 hours ago

3y3 nokware3 paaaaa! Adwuma papa na 3ma wo anuonyam. Barima ba Dramani Mahama...... mo né yor paaaaaa wati...............

• AFRICA, IT IS TIME TO BE HIGHLY VIGILANT ON YOUR FOOD, MEDICINE AND EDUCATION 4 hours ago

Right from now 2026 to 2035 African nations and all black nations worldwide must be extra extra vigilant on every little sickness and diseases and new scientific innovations that might start becoming current affairs internati ...

• Achakanapaya 4 hours ago

I Salute you Sir Mr President.
    You do all Sir.
    can one imagine Akuffo wearing the military outfit chaiiii.

• Brute 3 hours ago

Kurasenii president. Do you have to wear a military uniform? Ntafoɔ deɛɛ. Gyimii nkoaa

• Kasimaka 3 hours ago

Otan nni aduro, anka meto bi ama gyimifuor ba @Brute. What a name......... #BRUTE..... as in #Uncivilized

• agyeman 3 hours ago

THAT'S ALL HE KNOWS. SHOWING OFF IN UNIFORMS. WW3 IS COMING SO COME AND AND GIVE US CRAP.....NADAA WILL BE VINDICATED. SHORT SIGHTED NYAMANYAMA

• Kasimaka 3 hours ago

Hoooooooooooo........ @agyeman kramai ba..!!!!! See how your village dogs are all hooting at you. Nadaa has truly been vindicated that he's a massive forest beast. The Russia-Ukraine War has not ended, but we are buying petro ...

• Jack Toronto 3 hours ago

What were the medals awarded for?

• Agradaa Wonders 2 hours ago

For your mother's deep toto........

• Nana K 2 hours ago

Papa J would have been proud of his boy!

• Kowus 2 hours ago

MAYBE THE PRESIDENT WORE THE UNIFORM BECAUSE HE THOUGHT TODAY WAS A CAREER DAY

• Drogba 1 hour ago

No..... he wore it to show your FUGI-THIEF uncle Ken Ofori-Atta that he's the man in charge now. Prrrrrrrrrr........ ICE-CLOSE !!

• Joe Sam 2 hours ago

The Commander in Chief of the Ghana Armed Forces. Well Done.
    Kudos

• MY FATHER BOUGHT ME ONE OF THOSE AS A CHILD! 1 hour ago

I use to dress in them with fake Medals to impress my friends. Mayve Mahamas did not enjoy his childhood so he relives it with these occassions and theatrical showmanship. Go for it Mahama. What your Papa couldnt give you at ...

• LOL 1 hour ago

You mean the brother is a child in adults body. Lol

• Drogba 1 hour ago

Unfortunately, you didn't wear yours as a POPULAR HEAD OF STATE. You only wore it as some "village champion." Mahama is wearing the real stuff here, mehnnn!

• Meet rasyandani Spritual center from India all Spritual problem 1 hour ago

Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is n ...

• Efo Kofi 1 hour ago

KWAASHIAASEM who has been advising Mahama for this nonsense

• Tigare Killer 1 hour ago

Korshia-buulu-mampam-gyimifuor-ba! Didn't you hear your ashawo mother & akpeteshie father saying Mahama looks amazing in that uniform

• Aketewa 53 minutes ago

Mr. Mahama, your appearance at military functions in military uniforms, is shameful. Please desist from wearing military uniforms at military functions. It is uncalled for.

• Kwame 18 minutes ago

I thought President Mahama grown ooo, wearing military attire while you are not soldier is childish ooo