This action should serve as a deterrent to those who think there are no laws in Ghana especially those Gas who indiscriminately sell such lands to people. That so-called Laboma beach should also be demolished immediately.
Hello youth of Ghana.......You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 paracetamol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
So the guy himself is confirming that they have been given several warnings. But he's sarcastically asking us where he should send his things if he removes them. Well.... we shall give those items to the bulldozer. Matter fin ...
We cannot continue to build anywhere anyhow. My problem is that it is Accra and we have ALL the authorities living and working there.
They cannot say no one saw these developments. Those at the district authorities who too ...
Massa, it is a very serious problem because a lot of these squatters have the support of the AMA after bribing them!
Where were they two years before making the decision to encroach on that area and who gave them the go ahead? In Ghana, people do things without regard to lay down laws and principles and then turn round and play helpless vic ...
Demolish & scatter everything! They are stubborn demons. No amount of talking can make them do right
Next should be Tetegu. They lost a life and properties last 3 or 4 years due to the dam spillage. We should make them leave that downstream of the Weija lagoon. Let us not wait until something bad happen again!
A very calm guy!
I am also very calm but I don't go to build my business on the path to the Jubilee House or on the shores of the Korle Lagoon!
We voted for Accra Reset
Clear all of them
Tse Ado land belongs to the ppl of La unfortunately ppl living in the push residential areas are all non Ga ppl. How come the indigenes have put up their houses in the lagoon areas and the best place sold to strangers?
You Paa Haven’t you heard that some people can rent their house and sleep on the floor outside if they can do that they can do a lot more
They should go for their money from the corrupt NPP buffoons who told them it was ok to build in a lagoon area. Nana Addo’s 8 years were the most backward, illiterate, incompetent disastrous and destructive years in Ghana ...
So here too damn twerps and Politically stupid and blind ingots will turn this into Politics? Construction at unauthorized places in Ghana started when l was a toddler. I once chanced to comment on a lady who happened to be m ...
Speaking like a child , when adults are talking, Moronic !!!
Not just them. Every illegal area will be affected.
Remember, every land has legal rights. Officially it has an agreement of 100 years. If is sold to you, make sure you require a legal team lawyer to investigate before buy ...
Well,if it is wrong then it is wrong.They can not say the State has not been fair to them.
Demolish all unauthorised structures any where in Ghana. Ghanaians have no tespect for law and order.
In Ghana, because we may know someone in a position of authority, we think that gives us the right to do whatever we want - even if it is the wrong thing. We must continue to reset the agenda and reset our attitude.
Presi ...
And who concluded that we all can understand Twi and so there is no voice over translation yet Ga has to be translated.....very vexatious
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is n ...
Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Ca ...
You didn’t translate the twi but you are translating Ga language on a Ga soil? What a shame and humiliation of Ga people
Blame those Kejetia lawless boys who took the law into their own hands
When those structures were built up in a restricted area where were you the media to warn them of the consequences? You kept quiet for the wrong to be perpetrated just to tydn around to create bad impressions about the govern ...
Very stupid post. Is it the mandate of the media to enforce the laws?
The current government and future government administrations that believe in law and order, peaceful and harmonious coexistence of communities must continue demolition exercises without delay to instill in Ghanaians that laws ...