Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is n ...
JM, talk is cheap! Yateabr3
Is JM still campaigning to be president of Ghana? WTF!!!
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is n ...
A Dangerous Scammer,propagandist and a wicked Liar. You might think Ghanaians are foolish for allowing you to be their President. But you and your entire family will pay a heavy price for lying to them.
You're a fool and you sound very foolish like your stupid father. Kwasia
You are a fool. Your Akuffo Addo didn't make any effort to stop galamsey. Idiot.
In the history of the world, no one ha ever been able to stop a gold rush.
Stop sending pure water to Galamsy areas
And let them drink the dirty water
Innocent old women are living there. What will they drink?