God have mercy on us! These Kotokaist idiots in power without any culture.
Your bulubulu, special child, ano nsuó, gbili-gbili, mampam k3se3, Papua forest pygmy - Nana Akuffo Addo really has no manners..!!!! How can you go about ordering our revered Chiefs to stand up on their feet before greeting ...
These Mole-Dagbani belligerents Maliciously conspired with European Invaders and cause atrocities and Barbarism against the indigenous people. The pathetic and debilitating about all these wickedness was the lineancy of the i ...
THE MILITARY MAN SHOULD HAVE REMOVED HIS SIDE ARM AND GUNNED DOWN STAN DOGBE STRAIGHT!!! WHO BORN DOG!! JJ RAWLINGS TIME YOU STAN DOGBE WILL BE DEAD HUMAN.
HOW CAN A MERE FOOLISH POLITICIAN TREAT A MAN IN UNIFORM LIKE THA ...
1. You were not born during the Rawlings time.
2. You are nursing your kotibortor, so you can't do foko
3. You are only using your wee mentality to speak.
4. It is sheer hatred for Stan that has filled you up.
5. Stan has ...
Kwasiato what hatred. He broke a law by touching a uniform service man. And he's a chief of staff. Nkwaseafoc, if not for democracy, how can you trokosi and ntafoc get power to misbehave
It is so sad how politicians have no respect for military personnel. This is sad and stupid. Ghana army paa nie, no no no
Foolish response
wo ye kwasia paa. wo maame twe. Gyimifuo ba
Looks like a bad habit he has developed over time.The president must query him now .
I can now see that you idiots knew how to check your own NPP rascals like Abronye & Co who were misbehaving during your shambolic rule by the chimpanzee. But you fought everybody who came up complaining about their conduct. T ...
Birds of the same feathers flock together. Every single character trait whether good or bad that this stupid Stanislav Dogbe has displayed in the past and currently, can be found in President John Dramani Mahama.
This guy is arrogant prick.
You mean, your impotent prick, abi ??
@ Okello
Don't you know Stan Dogbe cannot control his prick and temperament?
Hmm, I really feel bad watching this. We are all humans and must be compassionate towards our fellow human beings. Power and position will fade away but humanity remains.
Ooooohh, such a wild hypocrite like @Jeff is pretending that he didn't see his rowdy Effutu Rat slapping the face of a Senior Police Officer the other day. Your hypocrisy will surely plant you in opposition for the next 40 ye ...
Well said Jeff. This goes for all of us
Joe Dude & Jeff are simply some NPP disappointed followers
Why can't the president drop this foolish dogbey from his followers? This guy is a huge dent on the ruling party. Cos of him, I wish ndc goes to opposition immediately. How can you treat a soldier that way? These are the ...
I said, I can now see that you idiots knew how to check your own NPP rascals like Abronye & Co who were misbehaving during your shambolic rule by the chimpanzee. But you fought everybody who came up complaining about their co ...
Are you looking for a neat,healthy and well grown spring onion? At any part of ghana, we deliver.rememember its high in quality but lower in price .give us a call 0548573029
Nana Akuffo Addo the midget would have looked horrible in this type of military attire. No dooubt, he never attempted to try one on in public.
Efo, what benefit does the country get from this? Your tribesman attacked a soldier in uniform and you are here talking about a former president not wearing military uniform.
This is no news. Trying to create did affection for the deputy Chief of Staff. Stan you'll also have to be careful in public. You know yaanom don't like you
This guy again? Arrogance personified
No, that is your mother again oo. Shut up there and go and bath. Dirty hypocrites
@trey. You smell bad. Go and take your bath
He has started what sent NDC into opposition again. Arrogance in power
Don't dream koraaaaa. We didn't know you idiots had some game plan back then. We shall surely squeeze your balls for the next 40 years. Believe me
Treat your fellow human being with respect, very sad indeed
Asuuiiiii....... nyaatwuum fuo
So far as he is not a thief is okay with the Government
Your dirty mouth can't sacked any NDC official
Nasty
Nastier than your pocket-sized thief ordering our Chiefs about? As for you people ehhh?
STATE PROTOCOL OBLIGES THE PRESIDENT'S SAFTY WAS HIS CONCERN. THE MEDIA PERSONNELS WERE BREACHING THEIR LINE.
Stan Dogbey was pushing the man in uniform all because of his Weozor TV...... He wasn't making way for the president, he was making way for his Woezor TV camera man....
The current government is doing marvellously well with the economy and governance,OK.We see it everywhere.So if some guy does something that smears the image of the government,should we not say it? This Stan Dogbe,during the ...
Are you one of the military officers? Foolish boy, are you the class prefect for Ghana too..? Go and sleep, you stupid NPP junkie
Foolish boy moshey. Go and brush your teeth
He is so fucking arrogant….. He must be dropped
He must go back to Joy Fm
Is New York your name? Wo maame tw3 wati
Sone have waited a whole year without accounting scandal so they see this to be so bad HE certainly saw something and acted quick .
We know what sone inserted in a bouquet.
This was a military event and I am sure the Cpl might be executing his work on orders.
Stan is an arrogant brat and it seems " a decorated monkey will forever remain a monkey" .
Respect is earned not imposed so he shou ...
You know, when I see this your NPP "holier than thou" attitude, it drives me so mad. You are just some irritating leeches. May you all die in your stupid hypocrisy
Dear Readers & Commentators,
Is it not possible for us to comment on a reportage about behavior/misbehavior of government functionaries without making comparison to past or previous administrations? Shouldn't getting the b ...
You can't eat your cake and have it, brother man!. We know how offensive your attitude in the NPP is. You are quick to spot those tiny infractions about others, but when your people are misbehaving within your camp, you sudde ...
If Mahama sacks Dogbey craaa, he'll remain in the country. Is Dogbey not useful than Ofori Atta?. Eheee do you know the tribes of the Npp guys who beat the police officer at the Jubilee house? Eeei, this Ashanti people and th ...
Thank you one million times, @Caller. Don't allow these NPP bastards to be dictating to you again. They are all nasty fools who want to be the rulers all the time, but they are full of evil. Don't give them any chance at all.
I don't know his portfolio sef...he is a golo boy spending tax payers money . His face looks foolish all the time.
Wofa, wó boa paaa! He's such a handsome guy. "Sikin' pain
Wondering why you guys find it difficult in addressing issues but rather prefer to use abusive language.
Respect your leaders, whether NDC or NPP
Politics aside, anything condemnable needs to be condemn, stan is not above correction and needs to call to other, enough of the unnecessary equalisation
Then you should try and condemn any lawmaker when you see him slapping a police officer
I support what is right and condemn what is wrong...i am above political colour...you must be new here
If President John Mahama always wants to be in Military uniform during graduation ceremonies why didn't he join the army or any security .
Is that one of your 38.2% problems?
This arrogant and power-drunk Stan Dogbe is the same man who destroyed the camera of a photo-journalist at 37 Military Hospital during a visit by Mahama when he was President before Akuffo Addo came. Arrogant and power-drunk ...
Mobrowa gyimifuor ba @Abusuapanin! Gyankroma's wee has just cleared from your head, so you now know that power doesn't stay forever. Foolish fool, go and take a book and be reading until 2098
Hmmmm
Stan dodge is arrogant. This scene is bad. Ahhhh.
Please HE Mahama talk to him. These are the small things that pushes a party to opposition.
Is this your childish way of seeking to come back to power..???? Shameful lizard..
I dont know what is with Stan Dogbe and cameras. I guess he has an allergy with them.
But you know the stupidity that is with Akplenyo Monkey and his microphones. Shut your stinky beak up!
Read Stan Dogbe's first statement and you will see that, he only apologized because it is a formality. How can you sincerely apologize yet blaming the officer for his "repeated obstruction". This is what power does to you. St ...
Mr. "Editor of Statements".... please go and edit your Effutu Rat's apology statement for us if there's any. Wo maame tw3 apeteshi
Read Stan Dogbe's first paragraph and you will see that, he only apologized because it is a formality. How can you sincerely apologize yet blaming the officer for his "repeated obstruction". This is what power does to you. St ...
Mr. "Editor of Statements"... please go and edit your Effutu Rat's apology statement for us if there's any. Wo maame tw3 apeteshi
No respect for the military otherwise how do you shove an officer doing official work like that
I guess your Effutu Rat was saluting the police officer when he delivered that hefty slap on his face. Okwasia ba, go and find a shovel and go and fill up your cathedral hole. You are disturbing human beings
Very arrogant and disrespectful Stan...the Akan have a proverb...the stripes of a leopard cannot be hidden
I also know a Bible parable which says: "... remove the log in your eyes before trying to remove the speck from somebody's eyes." Prrrrrrrrrr... court close
President Mahama is a gentleman and those around him should not be disgracing him with their actions. Stan Dogbe’s action is very disgraceful. The occasion was for the military and it is absurd what Sam Dogbe did to the mil ...
Ok. Now tell us about your take on Afenyo Monkey too. I hate biased commenters in my life
John Mahama should talk to the people around him. One idiot did the same thing to one of the Adowa dancers during the last Akwasidae of 2024, when they were just dancing to welcome him to the festival
This arrogant Stan Dogbe once again? He was in his arrogant best during the first Mahama administration, and he has not changed. There was no need to apologize after knowing he deliberately did what he did. I think he shou ...
Even you @Joe. Have you also changed your life of pickpocketing and drug addiction?
THE PRESIDENT MUST CALL STAN DOGBE TO ORDER BY DEMOTING HIM TO A POSITION THAT WILL MAKE HIM HUMBLE. IF CARE IS NOT TAKEN, STAN DOGBE S CHARACTER, CAN MAKE THE PRESIDENT AND HIS ADMINISTRATION VERY UNPOPULAR AND CREATE ENEMIE ...
You see your fvcking life of hatred and bitterness...??? If you had sent out these kind of advice to your deplorable forest Pygmy from Kyebi (Nana Akuffo Addo), you would have been in power still
But why did he do that at the first place, he pushed him for what? not to take the fotos or what? Fool.
Stan Dogbe is RAPIST !
Stan Dogbe is very disrespectful and arrogant. It shows on his face. I'm sure he was forced to apologize. These are the people who will bring Mahama down.
You are always disgracing the party, who are you kokraaaaa?
This Stan Dogbe guy is an asshole and causes disaffection for the government and not affection. He should be put in the background and not allowed to be publicly seen like that.
It's not his fault Ofui rapist and arrogant together
Is this an issue? Are we that idle in this country? Even America, ICE is killing Americans...Npp just looking for little mistake to pounce on, during armed robbers Npp time, a military man was stopped in his car, mal handled ...
the boss is humble respecting the millitary,and a nobody is fooling Africans and pride,gyimii no dooso
This is unacceptable. This is a gross disrespect to the arm forces. He must resign. If he is a deputy chief of staff then he must know better. You can't give apology to this. You broke a constitutional law by touching a unifo ...
In crowds around the President, dont trust anyone and don't take anything for granted. Wearing Military uniform is not immunity to go close to the president. An assassin with even a knife can hurt the president at that close ...
DONT TALK NONSENSE!!! THIS IS NOT JUST ANY PUBLIC EVENT AND EVERYONE THERE WAS VETTED!!
DID YOU HEAR FROM ANY PERSON THE SECURITY MAN BROKE ANY PERIMETER??? DONT MAKE THINGS UP AND COMMENT ANY HOW!!
IS TAKING PHOTOS BY ...
It's quite sad to see this, power drunk!
This filthy Stan Dogbey is nothing but an arrant fool and a nincompoop. Power is transient, and if JDM is worth the hype, then that rat should be sanctioned severely.
NDC always thinks Ghana is for them.... Same Stan Dogbe who shoved journalists now shoving a soldier and making this empty apology
This is not an a apology but a justification