Prophet ElBernard apologises after failed election prophecy

Read Comments Comments (157)

• Kojo Npp Iraq 11 hours ago

Jeremiah 14:14

14. But the LORD replied, *The prophets are telling lies in my name; I did not send them, nor did I give them any orders or speak one word to them. The visions they talk about have not come from me; their p ...

• FIELD MARSHALL 11 hours ago

BROTHER BERNARD!!! NEXT TIME KEEP THE PROPHECY TO YOURSELF AND GO AND WIN SOULS FOR CHRIST...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 11 hours ago

Hello youth of Ghana.......You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 paracetamol at once..............or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• P Djamgbe 11 hours ago

Who is he apologising to, fraudster! He should rather repent and seek The Light (GOD) before it's too late.

• Kk 11 hours ago

He defrauded ur stinking useless family. Foool

• Shai 6 hours ago

You still can't see that these guys are fraudsters. Did God lied. Then God has to apologise to us. Open your eyes.

• Ablekuma Van Damme 11 hours ago

BURN DOWN HIS CHURCH!!!
    NO MORE FAKE PROPHETS AND CHARLATANS WHO MISUSE THE NAME OF GOD!!!

• P Djamgbe 10 hours ago

@KK, the moron with a rotten brain, you must be one of the gullible church members of this fraudster who pay tithe to him to live lavishly whilst you can't even afford two decent meals a day.

• Burkina 10 hours ago

Ebo Noah police
    what are you waiting for?

• Koo Manu 6 hours ago

Any person with so many foreign names is not genuine. Benard elBernard Nelson are adopted names. I wonder why over 90% of our people have foreign first names.

• SARPONG 3 hours ago

Exactly, he doesn't need to apologize to us, he just needs to go on his knees and ask God for forgiveness by using His name in fraudulently.

All these would be Kejetia pickpockets masquerading as Prophets, God will deal w ...

• Koo Manu 6 hours ago

The prophets have been lying all along.Their churches are filled by liars and false Christians who pretend they're serving God. More shame is going to come over these prophets and their followers.
    God cannot be mocked.

• Klinker 11 hours ago

I will join the people who will decide to go and burn his deities.....

• Tiwaa 10 hours ago

This fool should be banned from making any public statements regarding future happenings in the country. He can't just come and say sorry and wants everyone to accept and move forward without any consequences? Ghana is a joke ...

• Mamodu Wangara 11 hours ago

YES. ELBERNARD OTOROFO. INSTEAD OF SAYING THAT HE IS HUNGRY ABD THAT HE WANTED SOME POCKET MONEY HE USED THE NANE OF GOD IN VAIN. SHAMEFUL!!! SUCH CHARLATANS AND WICKED LIARS ARE MESSING UP PEOPLE DAILY. LOOK AT HOW THIS SCAM ...

• Kwame 10 hours ago

Prophet EilBernard, the way you were so aggressive about Ken Agyepong's issue and virtually making yourself into that effective political megaphone trumpeting Ken' success was glaringly suggestive of some cosmetic and stage m ...

• Mamodu Wangara 5 hours ago

Greedy and Konkonsa Maa Torshie brought all these nonsense problems unto Ken. After all who is AZAAA GYIMIFUO KWASIA ELBERNARD? These guys have a formula they use for weak minds like NAA TORSHIE AND KEN AGYAPONG and it’s ju ...

• JNANA 11 hours ago

HMMMMM! PROPHET SAMUEL NEVER APOLOGIZED.

• A Sick nation being run by false prophets ...Dr Joojo deHeer 11 hours ago

Thats the price we pay when our leaders run to seek counsel from false prophets who claim God has expressly told them things yet end up as lies.

• JESUS IS GOD 11 hours ago

Come to Me, all who are weary”
    — Matthew 11:28.
    Bring your burden to Jesus; He will give
    you rest and new life..

• Kkk 8 hours ago

Saaap3p3

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 11 hours ago

KEN MURDERED JB DANKWA

• Opoku 11 hours ago

Fool,do you understand what you have written?Lots of idiots in Ghana.

• LORD GHANA 11 hours ago

FOR TO FAKE PROPHECY, WAIT FOR GODS WRATH TO VISIT YOU SOON. BY FORCE PROPHET. STOP DISGRACING OUR TRUTHFUL AND FAITHFUL GOD, WHO NEVER LIES. SHAME UNTO YOU, FAKE PROPHET. MONKAI SODOM, ENI, GOMORAH

• New order 7 hours ago

Free ebo Noah and arrest this criminals

• Yaw 11 hours ago

Apologies accepted but know that you are not true prophet of our Lord Jesus Christ. Stop deceiving people in His name because Jesus has called you.

• Kk 11 hours ago

off. There are no prophets of Jesus christ in the bible. Biblical prophets knew the Almighty , the creator.

• Tell me the numbers fake prophets you have and I will tell you the kind of people you are. 11 hours ago

What is the fake prophet apologizing for ? That God lied to him or he didn't pay attention when God was giving the prophecy?

• oyibo 11 hours ago

close down your church and join a biblical church and sit on the pews to learn and repent. you are a false profit.

• Kkk 8 hours ago

Hahahaha agyeeeiii

• Disgrace 11 hours ago

Is the prophetic ministry now a lotto forecast? Your apology is not necessary. Your action and that of others always give people the opportunity to question the Christian faith.

• Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 11 hours ago

Masa don’t bother to apologise. People like me never took you seriously. Not just you, almost 99 percent of your pulpit colleagues are swindlers. The sad thing is the majority of our leaders rely on your garbage. Apologise ...

• Bortey 11 hours ago

Now everyone knows that you are a fake prophet and you are just a magician using other spirit to deceive our women specially

• oyibo 11 hours ago

Musa Dankwa is the real and bernard is fake. even with 50% odds, benard could not get it, his so called angel was the devil.

• AK 11 hours ago

Prophet, never ever give a prophecy about politics. You will always be disgraced because you don't hear from God.

• Don 11 hours ago

Return the money you took from Vp Naa Toshie

• OZYMANDIAS 11 hours ago

Be bold to come out openly and accept that you are a FAKE prophet. Shame on you, so-called man of your own god.

• KG 11 hours ago

Nobody should go to his church again. Nonsense charlatans.

• Kkk 8 hours ago

Ooo kj haahahaha

• Jack 11 hours ago

You have to resign as a pastor and prophet. People were using data and you clashed with them. Get ready for your church to be burnt

• Kwaku 11 hours ago

Mr. Prophet, please read what the Lord himself says about what you are apologizing for.

"Deut 18:22 When a prophet speaketh in the name of the LORD, if the thing follow not, nor come to pass, that is the thing which the LO ...

• God Is Able 11 hours ago

You better apologize to God.SHAME ON YOU!!!

• See this one 11 hours ago

Good told him to apologize or what’s the message in apologizing to a deceptive prophecy ?

• Suu 11 hours ago

419.....in the name of God

• Kwame 11 hours ago

Tnis is one of our cancers eating us alive in Ghana as.a country.

• Citizen8 11 hours ago

Which god spoke to you?

• Busiah 11 hours ago

Why Our Ghanaians prophets are now a days concerning about politics than to preach the good words of our almighty God his people to repent from their SINS.

• Hospital Blanket 11 hours ago

Kwasiampanii, this is your end. Your church will collapse, you lied to your church members and ghanaians, no, God has not called you.

• Akwesi NyameAdom 11 hours ago

It's because of the ignorance of majority of Ghanaians and their laziness to read the Bible, the reason why these criminal crooks continue to call themselves Prophets. After the Resurrection of our Lord and Savior Jesus Chris ...

• Dungeon Master 9 hours ago

Brilliantly said, and I agree 100%. Problem is, people have become too lazy to read their Bibles.

No diligent student of the Bible would fall for these so-called prophets.

• Paulus 11 hours ago

Tell him to apologise to God in whose name he
    made those false declaration. But it tells us one thing. These predictions of these prophets, when the events confirm their predictions, it is essentially coincidence or happenst ...

• Akos9 11 hours ago

If it was old days like his head will be cut off for the rest of the prophet to learn a lesson.

• K. Darfoor 11 hours ago

Men of God should be very careful about prophecy, till it confirmed, because it can be diverse sometimes,

• Dr Mumbi Seraki is Big FOOL 8 hours ago

Stop the nonsense! It can't never be diverse sometimes.

• Richard Martins 11 hours ago

Imagine if we were living in those day! This man would have been hanged

• Jon J 11 hours ago

Im wonderin how he wud ve acted n wat he wud ve said if ken had won

• Paa Willie 11 hours ago

Hahahahahahahs!!!!!!

• Abasz mutun 11 hours ago

So God did not speak to you! Anything that God says must come to pass. So if your prophecy did not come pas, it means God has not spoken with you. Read first Kings 22:13-14,27-28,34,-37. God did not talk to you and you were ...

• Joko 11 hours ago

Make sure you return kennedy's money to him. Delegates can keep theirs

• Abotsi 11 hours ago

Was he in error or God was in error?

• Kwame Angel 11 hours ago

Fake prophets. I wonder how much Kennedy Agyapong gave you all stupid, fake prophets to come out with this idiotic statement. Apologize to your god, in whose name you told those lies for the money. Stomach prophets.

• Osonoba 11 hours ago

Was it a prophecy or prediction? We know prophecies are from God so that it mean that God lied when he was speaking to the so called prophet? BY THEIR FRUITS YOU MAY KNOW THEM.

• Kofi 11 hours ago

The bible prescribe that false prophets be stone to death.

• Kkk 8 hours ago

Hahahahaha kofi be careful wati hahaha

• Victor A. Young 11 hours ago

You false Prophets should bow down your heads in shame. You are always trying to create confusion in Ghana with your bogus prophecies. Please get lost with your bullshit

• Atsu 11 hours ago

You think you’re smart declare the money you took from Ken before throwing dust into our eyes in the name of prophecy. Repent stop deceiving people and close the fake church

• Kwasi 11 hours ago

Let it be known by all Ghanaians that any true prophecy is from the Holy Spirit. The Holy Spirit does not lie. His word is the truth which stands forever or until it is fulfilled.
    Therefore do not encourage the false proph ...

• Baffour kantinka 11 hours ago

Just shut up. You're a false prophet.

• Kwasi Osafo 11 hours ago

Ofui prophet. Kwasia like that

• IGP Dampere 10 hours ago

Fake prophet Bernard

• THIS IS NOT GOOD FOR AFRICA PLAYERS, YOU WANT TO FAVOUR EUROPEAN TEAMS 10 hours ago

GOVERNMENT MUST ClOSE HIS CHURCH. NOW

• Addro-Ancestor 1 10 hours ago

Useless prophecy go and find some work to do.
    Gold digger prophet,prophesize what would happen in your family.
    Lazy man like you. All these people need to be jailed and sent to Akuse Prison without delay to do hard labour ...

• Hannibal 10 hours ago

Only a fool follows these motherfuckers. Religion is the oldest scam. These fuckers are all rich. Churches all over Gh. Gyimie nkoaa.

• Wgoku 10 hours ago

Your FAKENESS has finally been exposed. Because the almighty God never lies. CRIMINAL.

• Sardine 10 hours ago

When you are sick , go to the hospital to see your Doctor than these fake Pastors. They don't have any spiritual powers to heal you. Run for your life oooooo

• Sam T 10 hours ago

Return the money, thief !

• Yao 10 hours ago

God wanted to show Ghanaians how fake these so called prophets are.

• Maame Abenah 10 hours ago

God will not be mocked. It is the truth that will set us free. Until Christ set us free, we were slaves to sin. God cannot be mocked, and His Word is Truth.

• KILOMINA 7 hours ago

Who let this rabid dog called Mumu Abrewah out again today of all days?

• Ghabay NY. 10 hours ago

Yet still the diehard ignoramus will troop to his fake church on Sunday. This is how stupid most Ghanaians are.Most of these false prophets have buried demonic deities underneath the front doors of their churches, so once you ...

• Was it compulsory to predict 10 hours ago

Have you finally realised of your fake prophecies

• Coach 10 hours ago

Foolish and false prophet.

• MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 10 hours ago

"Wo nnyer Prophet biaaaaa, wo yer lotto forecaster, in fact all of you who Prophesied that Kennedy Agyepong or other contested candidates will win this NPP flagbearer elections are lotto predictors

• Karma 10 hours ago

"Battle is the Lord"
    The Lord has spoken, leave everything to Him, he will fight His own fight.....
    This is a lesson to the Ghanaians populates not to believe these prophecies that come from the quack prophets

• PaulDavid. 10 hours ago

Good omen for the NDC.

• What? 10 hours ago

You just disgrace Christianity because of your stomach. What God has not said you will lie and insist that you heard Him.

You should be ashamed of yourselves.

• Boss 10 hours ago

Prophecies are supposed to be from God. Are you therefore apologizing for and on behalf of God or for your shameful self?

• AAA+ 10 hours ago

A fake and this also has followers, hmmmm!

• Daniel Jagri 9 hours ago

Are u a man of God? Y fail prophecy?

• Tamale bongo 9 hours ago

what a disgrace

• George . 9 hours ago

OOOH ,WHERE IS DAMMPARE ?

• Harp 9 hours ago

Fake!

• Benny 9 hours ago

BOSREMKAprophet lotto no abakfayah. Osofo long goung,

• Benny 9 hours ago

anka etooye anka ghanafo awu but Bawumia ia cool soup for NDC

• Short memory 9 hours ago

FAKE

• Tweaa 9 hours ago

HOW COME GHANA HAS MORE PROPHETS THAN THE REST OF THE WHOLE WORLD COMBINED ?

• Jay Swiss 9 hours ago

Don’t apologize! God will get you guys one by one for misusing His name in your scams! A liar like you, fake pastor!

• Asonaba asiedu 9 hours ago

You guys are cursing yourselves because you're making God to be a liar. You know very well that you didn't get any message from God yet you went about claiming so. That's blasphemy. Your punishment awaits you.

• Kwame 9 hours ago

Send this to the entertainment section

• Diddy look alike, fake prophet ElBernard 9 hours ago

Fake prophet has been unmasked and he ultimately apologized! Next time, keep your mouth shut!

• Tosh 9 hours ago

They are not different from Internet scammers,. You engage them at your own peril.

• Oja Divine communication of God's will or Azaar? 9 hours ago

In the Bible, prophecy encapsulates the divine communication of God's will, often foretelling future events or conveying messages of moral and spiritual significance.
    Therefore, was ElBernard's prophecy a divine communicatio ...

• Jacob 9 hours ago

From day one I said either this is a fool or he was looking for money from Ken. We as Ghanaians should not accept his apology.

• Buglisongo 9 hours ago

Do u even need this type pastor to who will win? We all knew bawumia will win

• Tweaa 9 hours ago

I think it might have been TEGARE that talked to this prophet

• DZIMAKPLA 9 hours ago

These noah amene Bonsu prophets.
    These balawo prophets,
    These kalabule prophets,akromfour nkoaa

• Auto insurance 9 hours ago

You are lucky that your in ghana a country that the leaders brain is in the pocket of pastors if you are in south Korea your head will be cut off is only in ghana you people are fooling God will disgrace all of you one by one ...

• Achakanapaya 9 hours ago

Kennedy Agyapong will definitely deal with him WALAHI.
    His credibility is gone forever.
    Sometimes I wonder self.

• Ellis 9 hours ago

Stupid Man. I am sure Ken was in his church that day

• Obi 9 hours ago

Who failed in this. It is the soo called prophet or the god that gave him the prophecy? May the almighty God help us

• Lord Jesus will come one day and these foolishness will stop 9 hours ago

Like play like play people are playing with Gods name oo. Be safe don’t follow these charlatans

• Don Diego De Azambujah 9 hours ago

Forgiveness from who???? Would you also refund all kens money

• Elvis Yaw Sarfo 9 hours ago

May the lord forgive you. You are not speaking the mind of the lord but rather telling lies. You are disgracing the ministry of jesus christ. The good lord will deal with you if you dont speak the mind of GOD.

• Ei... 8 hours ago

Wo bɛte wo dweeeeee!

• CHRISTIANITY AND FALSE PROPHETS - Kay 8 hours ago

Even a day old child in Ghana knew that Ken was not going to win. One by one all these fake prophets will be exposed. These false prophets have undermined the credibility of Christianity.

• Kobby 8 hours ago

Apologize and ask for forgiveness from God for using his name in fake mission and missions.

• Ghana man 8 hours ago

So is like those pastors in Nigeria who said Peter obi is God choice at last their God failed . There are a lot of 419 pastors all over Africa. This is one of them

• Doc 8 hours ago

Good for nothing man claiming to be a prophet...hmm GH

• ' I KNOW YE NOT' - Ghanani 8 hours ago

Jesus will tell all of them ' I KNOW YE NOT'.

• Dr Sam 8 hours ago

Co gyiiimi ofuui, this one too to is a prophet my foot. Your head like deball

• Chris Milan 8 hours ago

YOU ARE NOT A FALSE PROPHET BUT A MAD PROPHET OUR GOD WILL PUNISH YOU ALL ONE BY ONE ONE MANY OF YOUR TYPE ARE COMING

• Frank 8 hours ago

You better abstain from politics else you will lower you bar.

• Osei Gyeabour 8 hours ago

You’re stupid and portrayed how useless you are. Ghana is full of false prophets and you are one of them. All those who attend your church are blindly fools.You need to be hanged to stop you from continuing your foolish pro ...

• BOGGIDY ZAGGIDY 8 hours ago

JESUS IS COMING SOON OOO MY BROTHERS AND SISTERS. REMEMBER THE SOUL NEVER DIES

• Bloomberg 7 hours ago

@Boggidy, go and learn your Bible well. "The soul that sinneth is the soul that shall die...!!" - (Ezekiel 18:20)

• AL, USA 8 hours ago

I HAVE BEEN SAYING THIS SO MANY TIMES AND I WILL CONTINUE TO SAY SO, THERE ARE NO PROPHETS IN GHANA. THESE ARE FAKE MEN OF GOD ARE WOLVES IN SHEEP COVERING USING BIBLE TO DECEIVE IGNORANT PEOPLE.
    GOD DON'T LIE AND HE WILL CO ...

• Kkk 8 hours ago

God wanted tk expose you that is why

• TRUTH 7 hours ago

Should be arrested. Why Ghanaweb gives publicity to these fools beats my immigration

• Charlie london 7 hours ago

Only stupid gullibles will follow fraudsters like you

• Zamata 7 hours ago

It's time for you election forecasters to focus on the Bible

• Kwame Twumasi-Fofie 7 hours ago

The one most important thing he failed to say, and which makes him more of a fake is not admitting that it wasn't God who told him anything, rather it was his own imagination and desire that Kennedy Agyepong would win. It wa ...

• Kojo Sromani 7 hours ago

He is a charlatan; how on earth can a prophesy received from God fail for which the prophet has to apologise? The irony of this nonsense is that we have human beings supporting and believing these charlatans who have invaded ...

• John kingsford Mensah 7 hours ago

Some Ghanaians and for that matter black people are shallow minded and think of any predictor as a prophet. This man is nobody, so fear him not. He is not a man of God. Christ once admonished His hearers that by their fruit, ...

• Atta Deka 7 hours ago

Hand for touch this guy

• FTT 7 hours ago

Fake Elbernard should resign as head pastor and give the church to his junior pastors . Because this failed prophesy will hunt him forever

• Kofi Canada 7 hours ago

You should have avoided this disgrace and embarrassment long time ago. Even class one student knew Kennedy Agyapong can win this election. Kennedy doesn't respect anyone in Ghana. He insulted women, ex presidents including At ...

• Kwame 6 hours ago

He will say something else tomorrow

• PJG 6 hours ago

God is God, and He will never change. His authority is eternal, unquestionable, and not shared with any man. It is deeply troubling when so-called prophets speak with arrogance, as though they themselves are God, demanding lo ...

• Obuo 6 hours ago

Bold false prophets have taken over the country. Another form of armed robbery. Mensah Otabil calls them gangsters

• Kojo 5 hours ago

The moment he kept repeating, I knew it was a lie. I later found out he and Adom Okyere went for money from Torshie. God speaks once and his words are FINAL!!

• Nii Joromi 5 hours ago

Another thief hiding behind the Bible.

• Oposawise 5 hours ago

False prophets!!
    You always depend on your unsatisfied stomachs!!!
    Shame!!!!!

• Sage 5 hours ago

I used to love this Prophet's boldness and focus, but he's disgraced now.

• Nana Boat. 5 hours ago

These are thanks people who don't allow Ghana to develop. They're using the name of Jesus to enrich themselves while taking advantage of gray areas like politics.

• Nana 4 hours ago

Why hasn't anyone beaten this idiot to death

• Nana 4 hours ago

You should ask God for forgiveness and not us. God has a special punishment for people like you using his name for your agenda. Your death would be worse than that of a dog. Keep playing with the name of God, you would unders ...

• Gbagbladza 4 hours ago

Azaah prophet

• Ben 4 hours ago

Did God lied or simply your guess did not come through? Smart men of God stay away from politics and football because in these areas, either one wins or loses. When you stick out your neck and emphatically put your clergy on ...

• Elnie 3 hours ago

You are a bitch

• Buidam 3 hours ago

AH, HOW? SO GOD SHOWS YOU SOMETHING, YOU CAME TO TELL US, IT DIDN'T COME TO PASS, AND YOU'RE APOLOGISING TO US FOR WHAT? GOD CHANGED HIS MIND. YOU ARE MAKING IT SEEM AS IF YOU HOLD SOME POWER. YOU HAVE NO POWER BRO, YOU ONLY ...

• Ghabay NY. 2 hours ago

Elbernard is a thief, awi ,kronfour tekyiamoah. A shameless confident fraudster. You surely heard from a god,Lucifer the ruler of this dark world, your father who you worship. But you never heard from Almighty God,Yahweh, the ...

• Fake Prophet , kwasia 2 hours ago

God never fails and u people are making a mockery of God! Owusu Bempah will start apologizing too ! And last minute, when that Prophet Roja too realized he had made a mistake according to the polls, he quickly changed his pro ...

• JERRY JOHN 2 hours ago

gyimi sem saa

• Zigs 1 hour ago

Just shut up, it's getting embarrassing.

• PROPHET, DID THE DEVIL DECEIVE YOU. OR DID GOD EXPOSE YOU AS A CHARLATAN 1 hour ago

A prophet apologizing? I am sorry, I was wrong, give me another chance. Tweaaa.. so why should you be taken seriously by anyone?

• Nana 1 hour ago

No I don't understand this idiot...Prophet Elbenard. He is apologizing for what? Does it means it wasn't prophesy but something he just said to deceive people? What I believe is that our God is truthful and honest. So whateve ...

• MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 11 minutes ago

This charlatan must be prosecuted for lying about God, it is a big sin to use God's name in prophesies because God never lies,a lotto forecaster is even worthy than some of these ones,ElBernard made Kennedy Agyepong a self ...