Video emerges of Nigel Gaisie's prayer against Kennedy Agyapong

Read Comments Comments (46)

• L Dha 15 hours ago

Even Stevie Wonder could see that Kennedy Agyapong was going to lose pottorr again!

• New order 12 hours ago

This man killed Ebony but Ghana police is quite,unless I am wrong,the car Ebony had accident belonged to who ,? Was it not him ? What if there was a tracking device in the car ebony was traveling in,and also why was bus was a ...

• Subsidise petrol to grow economy not cedi dollar 4 hours ago

You did it with free SHS..A booming economy is when consumers are able to spend and spend.....why are people spending, buying in Dubai, UAE? You get an organic economy not an artificial economy...it's still why things are s ...

• Solving the nigerian Cyber crime-GIS enforce the 90 days stay rule 4 hours ago

Pass the foreigner rental bill....also start sentencing these nigerian scammers, etc swiftly &publicly as a deterrent.....
    All Landlords renting to foreigners for stay must register their tenants details at the nearest polic ...

• Truth alone 14 hours ago

Hmmmmm

• Joke 14 hours ago

Look at this nonsense? What a wanker??????

• Never 14 hours ago

Evil man. Stupid and man people calling themselves man of God. Kennedy still stand strong. If you don’t want to be classed out, do the right things.

• Asemoooooo 14 hours ago

Even though I am apolitical --i just love love Kennedy Agyapong's vibe-----politics is not for the do called highly educated ---my respect for that man has grown compared to this wanker of a man of God so called

• This is occultism 14 hours ago

This is pure occultism. Is this how Jesus prayed? Is this how Peter and Paul and Matthew and James and John etc prayed ?

• kk 14 hours ago

Why are you giving credence to this stupid fraudster and criminal rapist?

Let's elevate Christianity in Ghana. Who are these fools calling themselves prophets prophet. Nigel WHO?? give us a farking break.

• Ben 14 hours ago

Fake guy.

• OTREBOR 14 hours ago

WHY ARE WE AS PEOPLE GIVING TIME AND SPACE TO THESE SO CALL PROPHETS. THEY CLAIM THEY CAN GET ASSESS TO GOD ALMIGHTY AT WILL.

• OTREBOR 14 hours ago

AND THEY CAN BYPASS JESUS CHRIST AND DIRECTLY SEE GOD.

• Maza 14 hours ago

Look at a pastor who preaches forgiveness,Didn’t Mzbel forgave you, when you sin against her, Nigel why this immature behavior, are you sure you are a Christian, check yourself pastor Nigel

• Tweaa 14 hours ago

Tweaaaa, azaaaa, , my Grandma is a fetish priest and she knew Bawumia was going to win just by cracking only three eggs

• Zaza 14 hours ago

Prophet Nigel Gaisie am shocked by your behavior, you did a very bad thing to Mzbel, and she forgave you, but look at your behavior, do you read your bible, I think you are fake

• Kasamame 14 hours ago

Even me,who is not prophet knows that Ken will lose.

• Bee 13 hours ago

What you did didn't affected Ken in anyway. The writing was on the wall that he will lose so what you did was nothing. You should have predicted that he'll LOSE IN ASSIN NORTH so that your so called prophecy will be considere ...

• yaw 13 hours ago

This man is not called by God, God does not answer stupid prayers like this one. All the guys who said God has revealed the outcome of the election to them are all false prophet, they are not christians let alone prophet. May ...

• MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 13 hours ago

This time it is not show down, rather show fall

• Ghanabi Kofi 13 hours ago

Brother Nigel this how the occultists and Sorcerers do their enchantments against people and you are doing the same thing. And you are mentioning Lord Jesus too. Hmmmmmm

• Kwajo 13 hours ago

Absolutely madness!

• ' REALLY,NIGEL GAISIE'?- Ghanani 13 hours ago

Please stop using God's name in vain.All the indications pointed to Bawumia's victory.

• He made this VIDEO JUST AFTER THE RESULTS 13 hours ago

Fake gyimie pastors. Use the power to invent technology as the whites are doing.

• Mesopota 13 hours ago

Stupid attention seeker. This ocult thing you are doing first of all is not from God and has no bearing on the outcome of the election. I have predicted Bawumia will win. I am not a Prophet but all the data and the circumstan ...

• Sarkodie 13 hours ago

Oh Nigel Gaisie, what you are doing is spirit of unforgiveness. The battle is not yours. What you are suppose to do is to pray for Kennedy Agyapong rather than always cursing him. Kennedy may have regretted his past actions, ...

• Sam 13 hours ago

Fake

• Prof Azar 12 hours ago

Stupid pastor
    Instead of praying for souls to be saved look at what he is doing if it is true
    No wonder he will not make it to heaven's gate

• Malta boy 12 hours ago

I shit into yourouth Nigel foolish ape gaiesi....none of your prayers did anything...we all knew bawumia was winning based on the support from party executive...kwasia guy,you better repent and stop the fake prophet antics... ...

• New order 12 hours ago

Liars , ebony killer! You sent the bus to crash into Ebony car you borrowed her . One-day you will go dee

• Klm 12 hours ago

Such a useless thing called a prophet...there is nothing Christ-liked with this stupidity that you have displayed here...so childish and foolish...you are not a man of God but rather an occultist parading as a pastor...kwasia ...

• Tulz 12 hours ago

Animal trying to be relevant.... What's the relevance of this stupidity being showcased here... Nigel you will die this year trust me... Useless man

• La Pleasure man 12 hours ago

Nigel GAYsie the assfuxker..

• Emmanuel AB 12 hours ago

If kennedy has won,this long time recording azar prayers should be kept hidden where it was brought from.If Kennedy walk through the shadow of the dead,he will fear no evil because his Lord is with and he will keep expose fak ...

• Darko Amoah 11 hours ago

SOME AT GHANAWEB COLLECT MONEY FROM CHARLATAN PROPHETS

That is my allegation for why GHANAWEB can't stop these prophetic nonsense publications.

• PaulDavid. 10 hours ago

Where was that video before now? Anyway, NPP just shot themselves in the forehead.

• Nana Boat. 9 hours ago

Hahaha . . Ghana is indeed funny. Look at nkwaseasɛm bi. . . And people will have time to follow this?

• Doug 9 hours ago

Why why why?"is this his version of Christian faith or occultism? Pathetic!

• True FACT 9 hours ago

EVEN A KINDATINE , CHILDREN AND EVEN TODDLERS KNOWS THAT bawumia the USELESS man will win ,
    YOU ! WHO DEOS NOT THAT , THAT IDOT gaisy will continue to ALL THOSE TV PRESENTERS AND SETUP FOR HIS FAKE ATTITUDE ! Infact GOD A ...

• True FACT 9 hours ago

USELESS MAN SLEEPING WITH ALL THE RADIO, TV , JOURNALISTS, AND DOING ALL THOSE NONSENSE, CALLING HIMSELF NAMES VERY STUPID MANWE ALL KNOW bawumia will win SO WHAT is he saying! All the TV ,RADIO AND ALL THE FEMALE PRESENTER ...

• Mark 7 hours ago

Kwasia man... Womaniser, drunkard and a racist. ..

• Another Fake Prophet , kwasia 7 hours ago

If Kennedy had won this video will never have come out ! Idiot !

• Nana kwasi proud ashanti man not stupid like Ga people 7 hours ago

This fucking boy who was in Sarbah hall has been fooling too much in Ghana. Kwasiaa this guy was struggling in Legon .Big Shoe guy

• Obuo 7 hours ago

Isn't this a ritualist parading himself as a man of God. Kaiiii

• Trump 6 hours ago

A true Man of God do not say such prayers for one's down fall. This prophets is fake. All he cares is his stomach only. God have mercy on your poor soul.

• Grandor 2 hours ago

Kwasia gyimifuo Nigel... You are not relevant in this country... You are a fake prophet and you will soon go down... This is Idol worship and nothing Christian about this... So Kennedy lost, so does that make you a powerful p ...